Be Called Back
?
Back to articles
01-Guide-all-on-4 5 July 2023

All-on-4

Lecture : 8 min. par Harmonie Bodyexpert.online

For patients suffering from teeth loss, severely degraded dentition on the lower and/or upper jaw, or complete edentulism, redoing their teeth is an absolute necessity. A complete dental prosthetic solution will restore the pleasure of a full smile, allow unrestricted chewing, and put a stop to the risk of facial bone degradation and general health.

A solution often recommended by dental surgeons, particularly for patients with limited bone mass, is to fit a prosthesis fixed on titanium dental implants in the jawbone, with an artificial dentition anchored on a full ceramic prosthetic arch. These fixed dental prostheses, supporting 10 to 14 artificial teeth per jaw, are called “All On” and are available as All-On 4, All-On 6 or All-On 8, depending on the number of dental implants used. The system offers a much longer-lasting, more comfortable and easier-to-maintain solution than conventional dentures, as well as optimum chewing comfort and natural aesthetics. Depending on his or her diagnosis and the patient’s preferences and budget, the dental surgeon will recommend the most suitable All-On treatment.

What is All-On 4 treatment?

All-On 4 treatment is a permanent dental prosthesis that replaces an entire row of teeth at the top or bottom of the jaw. It consists of a bridge supported by a complete prosthetic arch which is attached to 4 implants surgically implanted in the patient’s jawbone. At the top, two implants are placed in the front part of the jawbone, and two others are implanted at the bottom at an angle to avoid the sinus cavities. In the mandible, the two posterior implants are placed at an angle to avoid the inferior alveolar canal. The prosthetic arch, consisting of resin false gums and ceramic or porcelain teeth, completes the system.

Who is the All-On 4 system suitable for?

This fixed denture is suitable for patients who are partially or completely edentulous, or with advanced deterioration of many teeth, and whose bone mass is not sufficient to consider conventional vertically oriented implants. At the same time, it can correct the alignment of teeth (occlusal defects), restoring more harmonious proportions to the lower face.

How do All-on-4 dentures work?

Unlike dentures, All-On 4 fixed dentures don’t use adhesives, don’t move, don’t need to be removed for cleaning, and don’t degrade over time. It’s a “soft” implantology solution, limiting the number of implants placed per jaw. At the same time, it prevents the progressive deterioration of the jawbone that occurs when natural or artificial tooth roots are absent. As well as providing a natural aesthetic appearance, allowing the patient to regain a genuine smile, ALL-on-6 dental implants also enable efficient, long-lasting chewing. Finally, if the patient has a gum problem, this can be resolved before the operation by choosing a gummy smile treatment.

Pros & Cons about All-on-4 dental implants

Pros

  • Unlike dentures, All-On treatment is fixed. It’s far more comfortable, durable and aesthetically pleasing than a removable denture.
  • The All-On 4 system is suitable for patients with low bone mass, without the need for bone grafting.
  • The dental prosthesis is fixed in the bone, preventing bone degradation in the absence of a natural or artificial tooth root.
  • An All-On 4 implant-supported bridge can last over 20 years, provided you maintain impeccable dental hygiene, refrain from smoking and undergo a check-up and scaling once a year at your dentist’s.
  • The All-on 4 implant solution offers a faster, less restrictive recovery, as the number of implants is limited.
  • The creation of a bridge surmounted by a false gum does not require pre-implant surgery like Sinus Lift.

Cons

  • Lesser quality, durability and strength than the All-On 6, whose price difference is not so great when you choose to have the operation performed in Turkey, with Body Expert.
  • Healing time compared with removable dentures: you need to wait between three and six months after the implants are fitted before you can resume a completely normal diet.
  • Price and NHS refund rate: not only is implantology more expensive than removable dentures, it is also much less covered by Social Security, as removable prostheses can, in many cases, be reimbursed at 100% by Assurance Maladie and Mutuelles. All the more reason to choose medical tourism for dental implantology.

Stages of All-on-4 implant treatment

The All-On 4 fixed dental prosthesis can be fitted in two sessions spaced 2 to 6 months apart, to allow optimal bone integration of the implants and healing of the gums. During this time, the patient will wear a suitable temporary prosthesis.

During the second appointment, the dentist will insert the prosthetic arch into the implants, topped by the false teeth, the shade of which will have been previously chosen in consultation with the patient. This second session lasts less than an hour.

1- Placing the four implants

The first step in fitting an All-On 4 is to prepare the placement of the six dental implants, with a surface treatment (sandblasting and acid etching) to aid osseointegration. An X-ray is taken to determine the state of the bone, and using digital surgical guidance, the implantologist selects six different anchorage points, strategically placed to ensure the best possible strength and stability of the prosthetic arch, avoiding the maxillary nerves. He will then incise the gums, drill into the bone and insert the titanium implants, which will be covered by a recovery cap, helping the screws to integrate into their bony and gingival environment. The first session, devoted to implant placement, can last from 1 to 3 hours, with each implant requiring 15 to 30 minutes of surgery. In 80% of cases, the operation is performed under local anesthetic. However, depending on the patient’s sensitivity and comfort, the dental surgeon may use moderate sedation or general anesthesia. In this case, a 1-night stay at the dental clinic may be necessary. Most patients are able to return to their normal routine the day after the initial operation.

2- Creating a provisional prosthesis

During the same session, a 3D image of the treated jaw will enable the dental surgeon to fabricate a prosthesis bearing a set of temporary teeth, which will be worn for at least two months, to allow the implants to integrate optimally with the bone and the gums to heal optimally. In this way, the patient will not remain edentulous during this period.

3- Definitive implant placement

After 2 to 6 months, once the implants have been perfectly integrated and healed, and the type and shade of teeth have been chosen with the patient, the second appointment will be devoted to the integration of the definitive prosthesis, custom-made by the dental technician according to the 3-D images.

Care and recovery after All-on-4 implants

Poor oral hygiene can seriously compromise the long-term success of implants and dentures. Follow your dentist’s recommendations to the letter, and consult your dentist at the first sign of inflammation or post-operative pain. Smoking compromises bone integration, gum healing and the white shade of your new teeth : better quit.

Post-operative care

You can resume your daily routine and go back to work the next day after the implant surgery, but resting for a day is recommended, especially in the case of general anesthesia. As with any oral surgery, discomfort and slight pain in the jaw may occur. The dental surgeon may prescribe painkillers and anti-inflammatories, as well as an antibiotic to prevent infection. An antibacterial mouthwash may also be prescribed for the week following surgery. Swelling of the operated area may occur, as well as painful bruising, which will disappear after a few days. If necessary, a visit to the dentist may be required. Certain warning signs can be used to detect possible dental implant rejection: absence of sensation when brushing or chewing, presence of bone around the implant (visible on X-ray), absence of mobility… These are very rare cases, however: the post-operative success rate for All-On 4 is close to 98%, with 2% of failures due to rejection of the implant by the jawbone.

What to eat after implant placement

Food-loving patients beg to differ, but it’s strongly recommended that you follow your dentist’s dietary advice after ALL-on-6 placement, to avoid disrupting the healing process and preventing swelling and bleeding. Time for a diet! It’s only after 3 to 6 months that patients can afford to chew and crunch everything.

  • 1 to 15 days: liquid or pureed foods: soups, smoothies, yogurts, smashed vegetables, compotes, soufflés for gourmets, as long as everything is neither too hot nor too cold…
  • 15 to 30 days: soft foods are allowed, such as pasta, rice, cereals, eggs, fish, finely chopped vegetables and soft fruits, always at medium temperature.
  • 30 to 60 days: tender meats and well-cooked vegetables make a comeback, and you’ll find yourself cooking up some tasty treats in the oven…
  • 60 days and beyond: mastication can resume at a moderate pace, and dietary constraints are no longer necessary – but you don’t have to go back to hard foods just yet!

Follow-up and adjustments: how to live with an All-On 4?

Wearing fixed dentures doesn’t mean the end of visits to the dentist, especially if you want to keep them for the rest of your life. Tartar can build up on dentures and under bridges, and an annual cleaning can help avoid worries about inflammation or bad breath, and increase their longevity. Avoid smoking, avoid sugary soft drinks, adopt a healthy lifestyle and diet, and brush your teeth after every meal, especially after coffee and tea, to prevent yellowing. For implant-supported bridges and bars, the abutments and metal structure must be carefully cleaned with dental floss and an interdental brush.

All-On 4 vs. All-On 6: how to choose?

The All-On orthodontic system supports a fixed bridge, either with six implants evenly distributed along the jawbone, or with four implants, the bottom implant of which is anchored at an angle in the bone when the latter is too degraded to accommodate six implants. Patients with substantial upper or lower tooth loss are usually prescribed an All-On 6 implant, for better chewing distribution and greater stability and strength than the All-On 4. Depending on the patient’s bone condition, one or other of these solutions may be prescribed. A bone graft and/or sinus lift may be prescribed for an All-On 6, but not necessarily for an All-On 4. This graft, which strengthens the bone to which the implants are attached, is made from biocompatible synthetic material.

All-on-4 in Turkey: why go there?

Implant-free crowns and bridges, and removable dentures, are usually refunded by the NHS, either partially or totally depending on the case, and their prices are accessible to most people. On the other hand, when it comes to fixed implant-supported All-On dentures, dental tourism abroad is a very attractive alternative, offering savings of between 40% and 80%, depending on the country chosen. According to data from the CNSE (Centre National des soins à l’étranger), over 30,000 French people travel abroad every year to have their teeth repaired. And every year, this figure rises by 15%. Top destinations for European patients: Hungary, Turkey, Spain…

Istanbul, Turkey’s economic and cultural capital, offers a reputation for excellence in dental travel. The professionalism, experience and reputation of its dental surgeons, implantologists and dental technicians, the quality of its dental clinics and the use of the latest technologies, mean that dental prostheses can be fitted with complete peace of mind. Not to mention the quality of the tourist infrastructure and the particularly warm welcome extended by the locals.

Also, risks are limited: the constant presence at your side of an accompanying translator, the quality of the medical facilities and the rigorous hygiene conditions put the patient in the best possible frame of mind. For the fitting of fixed implanted prostheses, two 3-day stays, at least two months apart, are necessary, but the difference in rates, and the quality/price ratio, is such that the trip remains profitable, even including plane tickets, accommodation and a 4 or 5-star hotel. In the event of a dispute, local law prevails: make sure that the dental clinic offers all the necessary guarantees, including full coverage of costs in the event of post-operative problems. This is the case for all Body Expert partner dental clinics.

Above all, the quality/price ratio offered by Body Expert and its partner dental clinics is unbeatable. The best materials are used, such as Straumann titanium screws for implantology or Emax ceramic veneers, offering the best guarantees of quality and longevity.

Comparative price for a complete jaw with All-On 4

UK US Holland Turkey Hungary Spain
High-end*** £24000 $34,000 31000€ 6000€ 10500€ 13300€
Medium range** £16000 $26,000 20000€ 5000€ 8000€ 10000€
Entry-level* £14000 $22,000 14400€ 4150€ 7800€ 9500€

Please note: this comparison is based on an all-on-4 consisting of 4 Straumann implants and 12 Emax crowns per jaw. Please pay attention to the brands and models proposed by other providers than Body Expert, the prices may be lower but the quality lower.

* the entry level is the Neodent model from Straumann at Body Expert
** the mid-range is the Straumann Medentika model from Body Expert
*** the top of the range is the Straumann model from Straumann at Body Expert
The type of prosthesis that tops the implants at Body Expert is a 100% zirconium crown for maximum resistance and a 7-layer Emax finish by hand for a natural aesthetic result.

2404 vues

0 commentaires

Il n'y a pas de commentaires pour le moment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Be Called Back
?
Retour aux articles
01-Guide-all-on-4 5 juillet 2023

All-on-4

Lecture : 8 min. par Antoine Bodyexpert.online

Pour les patients souffrant d’une dentition fortement dégradée, sur la mâchoire inférieure et/ou supérieure, ou d’un édentement complet, refaire ses dents est une nécessité absolue. La pose d’une solution prothétique dentaire complète permet de retrouver le plaisir de sourire à pleines dents, de mastiquer sans contraintes et de stopper net les risques d’une dégradation osseuse du visage et de son état de santé général.

Solution souvent préconisée par les chirurgiens-dentistes, notamment pour les patients ne disposant pas d’une masse osseuse importante : la pose d’une prothèse fixée sur implants dentaires en titane dans l’os maxillaire, avec une dentition artificielle ancrée sur un arc prothétique dentaire complet en céramique. Ces prothèses dentaires fixes soutenant 10 à 14 dents artificielles par mâchoire, sont appelées “All On” et déclinées en All-On 4, All-On 6, ou All-On 8, selon le nombre d’implants dentaires associés. Le système offre une solution bien plus durable, plus confortable et plus facile à entretenir que les dentiers classiques, ainsi qu’un confort de mastication et un rendu esthétique naturel optimaux. Selon son diagnostic ainsi que les préférences et le budget du patient, le chirurgien-dentiste préconisera le traitement All-On le mieux adapté.

Le traitement All-On 4, c’est quoi ?

Le traitement All-On 4 est une prothèse dentaire permanente venant remplacer toute une rangée de dents, en haut ou en bas de la mâchoire. Elle est constituée d’un bridge porté sur un arc prothétique complet qui vient se fixer sur 4 implants chirurgicalement implantés dans l’os maxillaire du patient. En haut, deux implants sont ainsi placés dans la partie avant de l’os maxillaire, et deux autres sont implantés au fond avec un angle évitant les cavités du sinus. Pour une pose sur la mâchoire inférieure (mandibule), les deux implants postérieurs vont être placés dans un angle évitant le canal alvéolaire inférieur. L’arc prothétique, constitué de fausses gencives en résine et de dents en céramique ou en porcelaine, vient compléter le dispositif.

À qui convient le système All-On 4 ?

Ce dentier fixe convient aux patients partiellement ou complètement édentés, ou accusant une détérioration avancée de nombreuses dents, et dont la masse osseuse n’est pas suffisante pour envisager la pose d’implants conventionnels orientés verticalement. Il peut, dans le même temps, corriger l’alignement des dents (défauts d’occlusion), rendant au bas du visage des proportions plus harmonieuses.

Comment fonctionne la prothèse dentaire All-on-4 ?

Contrairement à un dentier, la prothèse dentaire fixe All-On 4 ne recourt pas à du matériel adhésif, ne bouge pas, ne doit pas être retirée pour son nettoyage et ne se dégrade pas avec le temps. C’est une solution d’implantologie “soft”, qui limite le nombre d’implants posés par mâchoire. Conjointement, il empêche la détérioration progressive des os de la mâchoire, survenant lorsque les racines dentaires, naturelles ou artificielles sont absentes. En plus d’un aspect esthétique naturel, permettant au patient de retrouver un vrai sourire, les implants dentaires ALL-on-6 permettent aussi une mastication efficace et durable. Enfin, si le patient accuse un problème gingival, celui-ci pourra être résolu avant l’opération, en choisissant un traitement de sourire gingival, appelé Gummy Smile.

Avantages et inconvénients des implants dentaires All-on-4

Les avantages

  • Au contraire d’un dentier, le traitement All-On est fixe. Il est bien plus confortable, durable et esthétique qu’une prothèse amovible.
  • Le système All-On 4 s’adapte aux patients disposant d’une faible masse osseuse, sans nécessiter une greffe osseuse.
  • La fixation de la prothèse dentaire s’effectue dans l’os, prévenant une dégradation osseuse en cas d’absence de racine dentaire naturelle ou artificielle.
  • Un bridge sur implants All-On 4 peut durer plus de 20 ans, à condition de suivre une hygiène dentaire irréprochable, de ne pas fumer et de faire un check-up et un détartrage une fois par an chez son dentiste.
  • La solution d’implantologie All-on 4 permet une convalescence plus rapide et moins contraignante, le nombre d’implants étant limité.
  • La création d’un bridge surmonté d’une fausse gencive ne nécessite pas de chirurgie pré-implantaire comme le Sinus Lift.

Les inconvénients

  • Une qualité, durabilité et solidité moindre que le All-On 6, dont la différence de prix n’est pas si élevée, lorsque l’on choisit de réaliser l’opération en Turquie, avec Body Expert.
  • La durée de la convalescence, par rapport à la pose d’un dentier amovible : il faut attendre entre trois et six mois après la pose des implants, pour retrouver une alimentation tout à fait normale.
  • Le prix et le taux de remboursement : plus cher que les dentiers amovibles, l’implantologie est aussi bien moins couverte par la Sécurité Sociale, les prothèses amovibles pouvant être, dans de nombreux cas, prises en charge à 100% par l’Assurance Maladie et les mutuelles. Raison de plus pour choisir le tourisme médical pour l’implantologie dentaire.

Les étapes du traitement implantaire All-on-4

La prothèse dentaire fixe All-On 4 peut être réalisée en deux séances espacées de 2 à 6 mois, pour que l’intégration osseuse des implants et la cicatrisation des gencives soient optimales. Pendant ce délai, le patient va porter une prothèse provisoire adaptée.

Au cours du second rendez-vous, le dentiste insérera dans les implants l’arc prothétique surmonté des fausses dents, dont la teinte aura auparavant été choisie en concertation avec le patient. Cette seconde séance dure moins d’une heure.

1- Placement des quatre implants

La première étape du montage d’un All-On 4 consiste à préparer le placement les six implants dentaires, avec un traitement de surface (sablage et attaque acide), pour aider l’ostéo-intégration. Une radio constate l’état osseux et par guidage chirurgical numérique, l’implantologue va choisir six différents points d’ancrage, stratégiquement placés pour assurer la meilleure solidité et stabilité de l’arc prothétique, en évitant les nerfs maxillaires. Il va ensuite inciser les gencives, forer l’os et y insérer les implants en titane, qui seront recouverts d’un capuchon de rétablissement, aidant les vis à s’intégrer dans leur environnement osseux et gingival. La première séance, consacrée à la mise en place des implants, peut durer entre 1h et 3h, chaque implant nécessitant une chirurgie de 15 à 30 minutes. L’opération est, dans 80% des cas, réalisée sous anesthésie locale. Mais selon la sensibilité du patient et son confort, le chirurgien-dentiste peut recourir à une sédation modérée ou une anesthésie générale. Dans ce cas, il peut être nécessaire de séjourner 1 nuit à la clinique dentaire. La plupart des patients peuvent sans souci retourner à leur rythme de vie normal dès le lendemain de cette première opération.

2- Création d’une prothèse provisoire

Durant la même séance, une image 3D de la mâchoire traitée permettra au chirurgien-dentiste de fabriquer une prothèse portant un ensemble de dents temporaires, qui sera porté pendant au moins deux mois, le temps que les implants s’intègrent au mieux à l’os et que la cicatrisation de la gencive soit optimale. Ainsi le patient ne demeurera pas édenté pendant cette période.

3- Implantation définitive de la prothèse

Après 2 à 6 mois, une fois que les implants sont parfaitement intégrés et la cicatrisation réussie, et que le type de dents et leur teinte auront été choisies avec le patient, le deuxième rendez-vous sera consacré à l’intégration de la prothèse définitive, réalisée sur-mesure par le prothésiste d’après les images 3-D.

Soins et récupération après la pose d’implants All-on-4

Qu’on se le dise : une hygiène buccale déplorable compromet considérablement, à long terme, le succès de l’implantologie et des prothèses dentaires. Suivez scrupuleusement les recommandations de votre chirurgien-dentiste, et consultez à la moindre inflammation ou douleur post-opératoire. Il est aussi impératif d’arrêter le tabac, qui compromet l’ostéointégration, la cicatrisation des gencives et la teinte blanche de vos nouvelles dents.

Soins postopératoires

On peut reprendre son rythme de vie et retourner au travail dès le lendemain du placement des implants, mais une journée de repos post-opératoire est recommandée, surtout en cas d’anesthésie générale. Inconfort et légères douleurs dans la mâchoire peuvent survenir, comme lors de toute chirurgie buccale. Le chirurgien-dentiste peut prescrire des anti-douleurs et anti-inflammatoires, ainsi qu’un antibiotique pour prévenir toute infection. Un bain de bouche antibactérien peut être aussi prescrit durant la semaine après l’intervention. Un oedème sur la zone opérée peut survenir, ainsi que des ecchymoses douloureuses, qui disparaissent au bout de quelques jours. Le cas échéant, une consultation chez le dentiste peut être nécessaire. Certains signes avant-coureurs permettent de déceler un éventuel rejet d’implant dentaire : absence de sensations lors du brossage ou pendant la mastication, présence d’os autour de l’implant (visible sur radiographie), absence de mobilité… Des cas cependant très rares : le taux de succès post-opératoire du All-On 4 approcherait 98%, avec 2% d’échec notamment dû à un rejet de l’implant par l’os de la mâchoire.

Que manger après la pose d’implants ?

N’en déplaise aux patients gourmands, il est fortement recommandé de suivre les conseils alimentaires de votre dentiste après la pose d’un ALL-on-6, afin de ne pas perturber la cicatrisation et d’éviter les enflures et saignements. L’occasion de faire un régime ! Ce n’est qu’après 3 à 6 mois que le patient peut se permettre de tout croquer et mâcher.

  • 1 à 15 jours : aliments liquides ou en purée : soupes, smoothies, purées, yaourts, compotes, soufflés pour les gourmets, à condition que tout soit ni trop chaud, ni trop froid…
  • 15 à 30 jours : les aliments mous sont autorisés, tels les pâtes, le riz, les céréales, les œufs, le poisson, les légumes et les fruits mous coupés finement, toujours à température moyenne.
  • 30 à 60 jours : les viandes tendres et les légumes bien cuits font leur retour, et l’on se retrouve à se mijoter de bons petits plats au four…
  • 60 jours et au-delà : la mastication peut reprendre à un rythme modéré, et les contraintes alimentaires ne sont plus nécessaires, sans pour autant reprendre tout de suite les aliments trop durs !

Suivi et ajustements : comment vivre avec un All-On 4?

Porter une prothèse dentaire fixe ne signifie pas la fin des visites chez le dentiste, surtout si vous souhaitez la conserver toute votre vie. Le tartre peut se déposer sur les prothèses dentaires et sous les bridges, et un nettoyage annuel permet d’éviter des soucis d’inflammation ou de mauvaise haleine, et d’accroître leur longévité. Évitez de fumer, évitez les sodas sucrés, adoptez une bonne hygiène de vie et alimentaire, brossez-vous les dents après chaque repas, surtout après le café et le thé, pour éviter que les dents ne jaunissent. Pour les bridges et les barres sur implants, les piliers et la structure métallique doivent être soigneusement nettoyés avec du fil dentaire et une brossette interdentaire.

All-On-4 vs All-On-6 : comment choisir ?

Le système orthodontique All-On supporte un bridge fixe, soit avec six implants équitablement répartis le long de la mâchoire, soit avec quatre implants, dont l’implant du fond est ancré en biais dans l’os, lorsque celui-ci est trop dégradé pour accueillir six implants. Les patients accusant une perte substantielle de leurs dents, en haut ou en bas, se font généralement prescrire un implant All-On 6, pour une meilleure distribution de la mastication, ainsi qu’une implantation plus stable et plus solide que le All-On 4. Selon la condition osseuse du patient, il se verra prescrire l’une ou l’autre des solutions. Une greffe osseuse et/ou un sinus-lift peut être prescrite pour un All-On 6, pas forcément pour un All-On 4. Cette greffe, permettant de renforcer l’os sur lequel se fixent les implants, est réalisée en matériau de synthèse bio-compatible.

Le All-on-4 en Turquie : pourquoi y aller ?

La pose de couronnes ou de bridge sans implant, ou les prothèses dentaires amovibles de type dentier, sont généralement remboursées par l’Assurance Maladie, partiellement ou totalement selon les cas, et leurs tarifs sont accessibles au plus grand nombre. En revanche, lorsqu’il s’agit de poser une prothèse dentaire fixe sur implants de type All-On, le tourisme dentaire à l’étranger est une alternative très intéressante, permettant de réaliser une économie de 40 à 80%, selon les pays choisis. Selon les données du CNSE (Centre National des soins à l’étranger), plus de 30 000 Français partent chaque année à l’étranger pour se faire refaire leurs dents. Et chaque année, ce chiffre croît de 15%. Destinations les plus cotées auprès des patients européens : la Hongrie, la Turquie, l’Espagne…

Istanbul, capitale économique et culturelle de la Turquie, offre une réputation d’excellence pour le voyage dentaire. Le professionnalisme, l’expérience et la réputation de ses chirurgiens dentistes, implantologues et prothésistes dentaires, la qualité des cliniques dentaires et l’utilisation des dernières technologies disponibles, permettent d’envisager la pose de prothèse dentaire en toute sérénité. Sans compter la qualité des infrastructures touristiques et l’accueil particulièrement chaleureux de ses habitants.

De plus, les risques sont limités : la présence constante à vos côtés d’une traductrice accompagnatrice, la qualité des installations médicales et la rigueur des conditions d’hygiène mettent le patient dans les meilleures dispositions. Pour la pose de prothèses fixes implantées, deux séjours de 3 jours, espacés de deux mois minimum, sont nécessaires, mais la différence de tarifs, et le rapport qualité/prix est tel, que le déplacement demeure rentable, même en incluant les billets d’avion, les frais de séjour et l’hôtel 4 ou 5 étoiles. En cas de litige, le droit du pays prévaut : assurez vous bien que la clinique dentaire offre toutes les garanties nécessaires, avec la prise en charge intégrale des frais en cas de souci post-opératoire. Ce qui est le cas pour toutes les cliniques dentaires partenaires de Body Expert.

Surtout, le rapport qualité/prix proposé par Body Expert et ses cliniques dentaires partenaires est imbattable. Les meilleurs matériaux sont privilégiés, comme les vis en titane Straumann pour l’implantologie ou les facettes en céramique Emax, offrant les meilleures garanties de qualité et de longévité. 

Prix comparatif pour une mâchoire complète avec All-On 4

France Belgique Suisse Turquie Hongrie Espagne
Haut de gamme*** 22000€ 20000€ 30000€ 5000€ 9500€ 12000€
Milieu de gamme ** 14500€ 16000€ 18000€ 4000€ 7000€ 8000€
Entrée de gamme* 8400€ 8500€ 12400€ 3150€ 6800€ 7500€

A noter : ce comparatif est réalisé sur un All-On 4 constitué de 4 implants de la gamme Straumann et 12 couronnes Emax par mâchoire. Attention aux marques et modèles proposés par d’autres prestataires que Body Expert, les prix peuvent être plus bas mais de qualité moindre.

* l’entrée de gamme est le modèle Néodent de chez Straumann chez Body Expert
** le milieu de gamme est le modèle Medentika de chez Straumann chez Body Expert
*** le haut de gamme de gamme est le modèle Straumann de chez Straumann chez Body Expert

3235 vues

0 commentaires

Il n'y a pas de commentaires pour le moment.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *