Dental veneers in Turkey: The Full Guide

What is Dentals Veneers? Get beautiful teeth with dental veneers ! Dental veneers correct a number of defects and imperfections. They correct teeth discolorations, theeth shapes and their alignments. Dental veneers preserve the natural integrity of teeth. The other advantage of veneers is that they don't break and have a very long lifespan! Accessible and effective, dental veneers are your best solution for a beautiful natural smile!

Dental veneers : why choose Turkey

To get your perfect smile back, you decided to place dental veneers on your front teeth. Problem : dentures prices are too high in your country : between 800 and 1500 euros per facet, and they are neither refunded by Healthcare, nore by private insurance. The solution : choosing a dental trip to Turkey, where the placement of a denture doesn’t exceed 300 euros, for the same quality of material and dental care. Including the journey’s expenses, flight and hotel, you will save more than 70% on your dental bill. Besides the dental facets prices, choosing Turkey for medical or dental tourism has a lot of other advantages, that we have listed here.

Travel to Istanbul, and get your beautiful smile back !

New testimonial dental veneers in Turkey

20 Zirconia dental veneers + Gummy Smile
(Before-After)

 

Samuel from Belgium

"Hello my name is Samuel I'm from Brussels. I found bodyexpert via Internet. I compared with others and I really liked bodyexpert I got dental veneers. It's been a while since I've been waiting for this trip. The borders opened on October 1st. It took about 8 days of intervention. The doctors are very good, the hotel, the reception, everything was perfect. Very happy with the result.”

What is a dental veneers, or denture

The dental veneers, also named denture, is a odontological care consisting of sticking on the front teeth a thin ceramic layer in order to give them a perfect aesthetical aspect, offering the patient a true Hollywood Star smile. Dentures are not placed on the back teeth, for which will be preferred Inlay, Onlay or Overlay crowns. Dental surgeons will preferably use dentures, in order to preserve as much as possible the natural integrity of the tooth. whereas descaling and teeth whitening can, in the long run, can alter the tooth enamel. Dental veneers rectify the teeth color and shape, as well as misalignments. In terms of dental aesthetics, dentures are the ultimate solution.

Why choose dental veneers

Along with the undeniable aesthetic aspect, dentures can solve different dental problems :  stained or discoloured teeth, deformed or slightly damaged teeth, replacement of a damaged or grey crown, or even giving back a beautiful natural aspect of your frontal teeth. Dentures also able to bring back a better dental alignment, and offer a more convenient and lighter alternative to crowns, who need a deeper dental carving. 

Dentures can also be an alternative to Invisalign, a less expensive orthodontic care, but less comfortable : this invisible dental appliance, correcting teeth misalignment, small gaps or overlapping, must be removed when eating, and requires special hygienic attention. And with a Invisalign, you only can drink water...

Dental facets can be adapted to every kind of teeth, and requires less carving than crown placing. And above all, they can last more than 20 years, if you follow a strict dental hygiene. 

Dentures cannot be prescribed in several cases. In case of bruxism, since facets are slightly extending the teeth, they can worsen their friction. For a tooth without nerve, poly-decayed or too damaged, a dental implant or a crown will be recommended. In case of a periodontal disease or if the enamel is insufficient, a denture will be contraindicated. Last but not least, dental facets will not be adapted to patients with a poor dental hygiene, or a diet too rich in sugar or too acidic, especially soft drinks. 

What is the price of a denture ?

Denture prices vary according to the material and the brands chosen by your dentist, the implementation difficulty, your aesthetic preferences as well as the margin of the dental cabinet, since the prosthetic care is not submitted to a fixed pricing, unlike other dental care like decay treatment. In any case, a precise quote including all those aspects is compulsory. 

In most european countries, a dental veneers in composite costs between 170 and 450 euros, and between 800 and 2500 euros for a ceramic facet. Considered as non-regulated care by National Healthcare, dentures are not refunded, and private insurance rarely cover them. In most cases, the best alternative is to carry out your dental veneers in a foreign country where dental care can be from 30 to 80% cheaper.

How to choose your denture ?

Two types of materials are mostly used for the fabrication of a dental veneer : composite or ceramic. Composite is a soft paste, easy to work and to stick to the tooth. Cheaper, composite facet has a shorter lifetime, (5 years against 10 to 20 years for ceramic), and its color can be altered. For ceramic facets, Zircone is the most commonly used material, for its strength and its absence of metallic structure, Lumineers or Emax being the most common brands. 

Lumineers facets being thinner, the receiving teeth don’t need to be carved. Their appliance is therefore easier, as long as the patient’s teeth are perfectly aligned, which is rarely the case. Also their opacity gives them a less natural look, and the choice of available colors is limited. They are also much more expensive than Emax facets. 

Emax facets can be fabricated by any prosthetic or dentistry practice, since they refer to the material, and not the facet itself. Emax dental tray, the ultimate generation of dental facets, can be carved for any type of tooth, and the patient has many choices of colors and transparency to choose from, adapting easily to every patient’s needs. 

Placing dental veneers : the different steps

Placing dental veneers is a simple, fast and harmless dental care. But it is a high precision dentistry operation, with tailored-made facets to within a tenth of millimeter : placing an unadapted facet can be very annoying and very problematic, since it is irreversible. The choice of a very experienced and professional dental surgeon is therefore most important. 

The creation of the tray

A first appointment with your dentist will able you to present your problems and your wishes, to take pictures and X-ray as well as a print of your teeth, from which your facets will be carved. Once the fabrication of the tray completed, a resin will be moulded before being introduced in the mouth of the patient. Once the tray removed, the resin sticked to the teeth will give an outlook of the aspect and the placement of the oncoming facets.

The fabrication of the veneers

The tray adapted to the patient’s dentition, a carving of the teeth, to within a tenth of millimeter, will able the facets to be correctly placed and glued. The enamel will then be slightly grinded to help the glue stick on the designated teeth. A new print will follow, in order to sculpt -a real dental art- the facets with the chosen material.

Placing the veneers

The placing of facets, made under local anesthesia, can take several hours (4 hours for six facets). This care needs a very rigorous approach and experience, in order to guarantee a perfect outcome. Before the definite placing of the dentures, a temporary test of each facet will be done, validating the quality of the carving.

Taking care of your dental veneers

Once the job done, the veneers will naturally adapt themselves to your dentition, in less than a week. Once the gum have grown back around the designated teeth, the patient can resume the brushing, with a soft toothbrush and dental string. Well maintained, ceramic facets can last up to 20 years. A perfect dental hygiene is of course compulsory to their excellent conservation, as well as a regular descaling. An excessive consumption of tea and/or coffee, as well as tobacco, is strongly discouraged, since they can stain and darken your teeth and dentures. 

Dental tourism : which destinations?

Challenged by outrageous prices of dental veneers in their country, a lot of patients choose to undertake the placing of dentures abroad. Hungary, Spain or Portugal were until recently the most popular destinations for dental tourism, with fares up to 30 to 50% cheaper. As a comparison, an Emax dental facet costs around 1000 euros in France, 500 euros in Hungary, and 250 Euros in Turkey. Budapest, Hungary capital city, has been on the front row for decades, thanks to its experience in dental surgery, the quality of its surgeons and of its medical infrastructures. Thailand is also a possible destination, but it is much more far. However, Istanbul, in Turkey, is a growing dental tourism destination, thanks to its fares and the quality of its dental clinics and surgeons.

Why choose Turkey for your dental veneers

As a close and affordable airline destination (less than 3-4 hours from western Europe), the cultural and business capital city of Turkey is a great destination for medical and dental tourism. Dental care fares are 80% cheaper compared to UK, adding to the quality of its tourism infrastructures and the warm welcome of its inhabitants. The professionalism, the experience and the international reputation of its dental surgeons and implantologists, the quality of its medical infrastructures and the use of the most up-to-date dental technics able to consider the placing of dentures in total confidence. Thanks to medical tourism agencies like Body Expert, who offer fully tailored services, with a dedicated assistant speaking your language, everything becomes easier, from the appointments to post-operation follow-up, choosing the best dental surgeon or organising your transfers with VIP car. The outcome : highest possible levels of satisfaction and smiles regained. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Source : Oberoi, G., Nitsch, S., Edelmayer, M., Janjić, K., Müller, A. S., & Agis, H. (2018). 3D Printing-Encompassing the Facets of Dentistry. Frontiers in bioengineering and biotechnology, 6, 172. doi:10.3389/fbioe.2018.00172(https://dx.doi.org/10.3389%2Ffbioe.2018.00172)

 

Dental veneers video testimonials

18 Emax Dental Veneers
(Before-After)

 

Nelly from Paris

"Hello my name is Nelly I come from the Paris area and I made the choice to go through the body expert clinic to get dental veneers and the result is really satisfying. Everything went very well and I was welcomed by Sibel, who was there for me from the beginning to the end and followed me through the whole procedure. What else can I say, the dentist is really qualified, very competent. I am really satisfied and I highly recommend going through this clinic."

18 Dental Veneers
(Before-After)

 

Simo from Marseille, 24 years old

"Hey, you already know me, I’m Simo. Today I’m in Istanbul and I just got my teeth done. I’m so happy with my new smile. It was a very complicated choice to make. It was hard to find a good destination. I finally chose Turkey. To be more specific I chose Bodyexpert. I felt comfortable with them since the beginning and now I can see that the result is actually what they promised. Im very proud of my teeth. It’s incredible. My natural teeth weren’t that bad but now I have a perfect smile and it makes me happy. I’ll keep on smiling everyday !"

24 Dental veneers Zirconia + Gummy Smile
(Before-After)

 

Julie Bertin from Montpellier, 28 years old

"Hello It's Julie, you may already know me. I have a lot going on in my head. I'm so happy, I came here in Istanbul to get my teeth done. I got dental veneers. I was self-conscious about my teeth, for 6 years now. Simo came here few months ago and got his new teeth. When I saw the result, I was in choc so I wanted the same smile as him. It clearly made me trust bodyexpert and take the plunge to get a new smile. I had so much fun. I visited a lot of beautiful places. I can't thank bodyexpert enough for giving me the chance to collaborate with them. I had no pain, the result is incredible. I smile all the time now. I would definitely do it again if I had to."

8 Dental Veneers
(Before-After)

 

Adrien from Roubaix

"Hello I went with Turkish Airlines from 16th to 24th of August 2020. Everything went very well. The medical protocols are respected. There are no worries regarding the covid, we are safe all the time, we have temperature readings, whether it is in shopping centers, restaurants, stores. It is very protected so don't worry, The hotel is excellent, body expert really gave us the best service possible, it's extraordinary. I advise everyone to go there because it's really incredible. And whatever type of surgery you want to have, go to bodyexpert. You’ll come back with a smile.”

Julie Bertin's Dental Veneers Journey

Read the article

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Information videos about dental veneers

Invisalign versus Veneers : What are the differences?

 

Often compared, yet they have nothing in common. Invisalign is an orthodontic treatment. It is a transparent tray that aims to align the teeth progressively. Therefore, it’s a process that takes time. Veneers are an instant solution. The veneer covers the tooth by changing its aspect, its alignment and its color.

Emax veneers versus Lumineers veneers, which one to choose?

 

Lumineers veneers for an American smile.
Advantages: No need to file your teeth beforehand, painless. Disadvantages : A less natural result, natural teeth must be well positioned.

Emax veneers, the reference in aesthetics.

Advantages: Can be done even if the teeth are not very aligned, the veneer is handmade by a prosthetist for a very natural result, painless. Disadvantage : Teeth filling is necessary.

What is the difference between veneers and crowns?

 

The dental veneer covers only the visible part of the tooth. It is used when the natural teeth are not too damaged. The dental crown is recommended for teeth in poor condition. And like a crown, it is positioned on the whole tooth.
The good news? The two can be combined!

Hollywood smile: dental veneers for a star smile

 

On average, we smile up to 10 times a day.

So why not get a Hollywood celebrity smile ?

The Hollywood smile allows you to have a perfect smile with a natural look.It is a simple procedure that can correct many dental deficiencies.

Go to Istanbul, and get the smile of your dreams!

 
 

CONCLUSION 

 

It is often said that a healthy dentition is the base of a long life. One sure thing : your teeth deserve the best care, for health as well as for aesthetic reasons. Thanks to fares proposed in Turkey, dental veneers placing can be happily undertaken with a 100% guaranteed success. 

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png
Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Facette dentaire en Turquie : Le guide complet

Les Facettes Dentaires, c’est quoi ? Avoir de belles dents avec des facettes dentaires ! Les facettes corrigent un certain nombre de défauts et d'imperfections. Elles corrigent la couleur des dents, leurs formes ou encore leurs alignements. Les facettes dentaires préservent l’intégrité naturelle des dents. L’autre avantage des facettes est qu’elles ne se cassent pas et ont une durée de vie très longue ! Accessibles et efficaces, les facettes sont votre meilleure solution pour un beau sourire naturel !

Facette dentaire : pourquoi choisir la Turquie

Pour retrouver un beau sourire, vous avez décidé d’opter pour la pose de facettes dentaires. Problème : les facettes dentaires coûtent cher dans votre pays, entre 800 et 1500 euros, et ne sont pas prises en charges par la Sécurité Sociale ni par les mutuelles. Solution : le voyage dentaire. En Turquie, la pose d’une facette dentaire ne dépasse pas 300 euros, pour une qualité des soins et des matériaux équivalente. Frais de voyage inclus, le calcul est vite fait : vous gagnez plus de 70% sur vos frais dentaires. Outre l’économie réalisée, choisir la Turquie pour vos soins dentaires comporte bien d’autres avantages, que nous avons listé ici.

Partez pour Istanbul, et retrouvez un sourire éclatant !

Nouveau témoignage Facette dentaire en Turquie

20 Facettes dentaires Zircone + gummy Smile
(Avant-Après)

 

Samuel de Belgique

"Bonjour je m'appelle Samuel je viens de Bruxelles. J'ai connu bodyexpert via Internet. J'ai comparé avec d'autres et j'ai beaucoup apprécié bodyexpert. J'ai placé des facettes ça faisait un moment que j'attendais ce voyage. Les frontières ont ouverts à partir du 1er octobre. ca a pris à peu près 8 jours d'intervention. Les médecins sont super bons, l'hôtel, l'accueil tout était nickel. Vraiment très content du résultat.”

Qu’est-ce qu’une facette dentaire

La facette dentaire est une technique parodontologique consistant à coller sur les dents antérieures (incisives, canines et prémolaires) une fine pellicule en céramique, permettant de redonner aux dents un aspect esthétique parfait. Les facettes ne sont pas posées sur les dents postérieures, pour lesquelles on choisira plutôt un Inlay, un Onlay ou un Overlay.  Les facettes sont privilégiées par les dentistes, qui choisissent de préserver au mieux l’intégrité naturelle des dents, alors que le blanchiment des dents ou le détartrage peut, à force, altérer l’émail. Elles corrigent la couleur et la forme des dents, ainsi que les malpositions (chevauchement, espacements). Bref : en matière d’esthétisme dentaire, rien de mieux que la facette dentaire.

Pourquoi opter pour une facette dentaire

Outre son aspect esthétique indiscutable, la facette dentaire permet de résoudre plusieurs problèmes de dentition : dents décolorées ou tachées, email naturel dégradé, dents partiellement ou totalement cassées, remplacement d’une ancienne facette céramo-métallique abîmée ou grisée, ou encore pour redonner à vos dents de devant une belle forme naturelle. La facette permet aussi de retrouver un meilleur alignement de vos dents, et offre une alternative plus pratique et moins lourde aux couronnes, qui nécessitent une taille dentaire plus importante. La facette est aussi plus intéressante que l’Invisalign, un traitement orthodontique certes plus économique, mais moins facile à vivre : comme son nom l’indique, l’Invisalign est un appareil invisible pour corriger l’alignement, l’écartement ou le chevauchement des dents. Mais il doit être enlevé lorsque vous mangez, et nécessite un entretien contraignant. De plus, avec un Invisalign, vous ne pourrez boire que de l’eau.

La facette dentaire peut s’adapter à pratiquement toutes les dentitions, et nécessitent une taille moins importante que la pose de couronne. Surtout, elles peuvent durer jusqu’à 20 ans. 

Les facettes peuvent cependant être contre-indiquées dans certains cas. En cas de bruxisme, les facettes rallongeant très légèrement les dents, elles peuvent aggraver le frottement. Pour une dent sans nerfs, poly-cariée ou trop abîmée, mieux vaut privilégier la couronne ou l’implant. De même, une facette ne sera pas préconisée en cas de maladie parodontale ou de quantité d’émail insuffisante. Enfin, la facette ne sera pas adaptée aux patients ayant une mauvaise hygiène bucco-dentaire ou une alimentation trop sucrée ou acide (notamment les boissons gazeuses sucrées).

Quel est le prix d’une facette dentaire ?

Les tarifs varient selon le matériel et les marques utilisées, la difficulté de l’implantation, vos préférences esthétiques et la marge pratiquée par chaque cabinet dentaire, d’autant que l’acte prothétique n’est pas soumis à une tarification fixe, contrairement à d’autres opérations dentaires comme le traitement d’une carie. Une demande de devis précisant tous ces points est donc indispensable. 

En France, une facette dentaire en composite coûte entre 170 et 450 euros, et entre 800 et 2500 euros pour une facette en céramique. Considéré comme “hors nomenclature” par l’assurance maladie, la facette n’est pas remboursée, et les mutuelles les prennent très rarement en charge. Meilleure alternative : faire réaliser ses facettes dentaires à l’étranger, où les prix pratiqués sont de 30% à 80% moins chers.

Quel type de facette dentaire choisir ?

Deux types de matériaux sont généralement utilisés pour la fabrication d’une facette dentaire : le composite ou la céramique. Le composite est une pâte souple, aisée à travailler et facile à coller sur la dent. Moins chère, la facette en composite a une durée de vie moins longue (5 ans contre 10 à 20 ans pour la céramique), et sa couleur peut être altérée. Pour la facette en céramique, le Zircone est le matériau le plus utilisé, pour ses propriétés ultra-résistantes et son absence de structure métallique, les marques Lumineers ou Emax étant les plus courantes. 

Les facettes Lumineers étant plus fines, les dents receveuses n’ont pas besoin d’être taillées. Elles sont donc plus faciles à poser, à condition que le patient ait les dents parfaitement alignées, ce qui est rarement le cas. Aussi, leur opacité leur confère un aspect moins naturel, et leur teinte ne peut être choisie à volonté. Enfin, elles sont beaucoup plus chères que les facettes Emax

En revanche, les facettes dentaires Emax peuvent être réalisées en quelques heures par n’importe quel prothésiste ou cabinet d’odontologie, car elles font référence au matériau utilisé. Les plaquettes E.Max, ultime génération de facettes dentaires, peuvent être taillées sur mesure, et le patient peut en choisir la couleur et la translucidité, permettant de s’adapter à sa dentition naturelle.

Pose de facette : les différentes étapes

Poser une facette dentaire est à la fois simple, rapide et indolore. C’est cependant un travail d’orthodontie de haute précision, avec des facettes créées sur mesure (au dixième de millimètre près) : la pose une facette inadaptée peut être très gênante, d’autant que cette opération dentaire est irréversible. Il faut donc choisir un chirurgien dentiste compétent et expérimenté.

La création du masque

Un premier rendez vous permet à la fois de préciser à votre praticien ce qui vous gêne dans notre dentition, de prendre des photos et de réaliser une radiographie et un moulage des dents, à partir duquel sera réalisée la facette dentaire. La gouttière réalisée, une résine y sera coulée avant d’être mise dans la bouche du patient. Une fois la gouttière retirée, la résine restant collée aux dents permettra d’avoir un aperçu de l’aspect et du placement des futures facettes.

La fabrication des facettes

Le masque ainsi adapté au patient, une taille des dents permettra aux facettes d’être correctement fixées. L’émail sera ensuite légèrement poncé pour aider la colle à se fixer aux dents concernées. Une nouvelle empreinte sera ensuite réalisée, prélude à la fabrication des facettes avec le matériel choisi.

La pose des facettes

La pose des facettes, réalisée sous anesthésie locale, dure plusieurs heures (4h pour six facettes). Cet acte demande une extrême rigueur et une grande expérience, pour parvenir à un résultat parfait. Avant le collage, un essayage provisoire des facettes permet au patient de valider le travail réalisé, avant la pose définitive.

L’entretien des facettes dentaires

Une fois la pose terminée, les facettes s’adapteront naturellement à votre dentition en moins d’une semaine. Les gencives repousseront autour des dents concernées, permettant de reprendre votre entretien bucco dentaire habituel, avec une brosse à dents à poils souples et du fil dentaire. Bien entretenues, les facettes en céramiques peuvent durer plus de 20 ans. Une excellente hygiène dentaire est évidemment indispensable à leur bonne conservation, ainsi qu’un détartrage régulier. Une importante consommation de thé et/ou de café, ainsi que de tabac, est déconseillée, car elle brunit les dents et vos facettes.

Tourisme dentaire : quelle destination choisir ?

Rebutés par les prix exorbitants pratiqués en France, en Belgique ou en Suisse, de nombreux patients choisissent de réaliser leurs implants dentaires à l’étranger. La Hongrie, l’Espagne et le Portugal étaient jusqu’alors les destinations de tourisme médical les plus populaires, avec des tarifs de 30 à 50% inférieurs et un accès aérien pratique et rapide. A titre de comparaison, une facette dentaire de marque Emax coûte environ 1000 euros en France, 500 euros en Hongrie, et 250 Euros en Turquie. Budapest, capitale de la Hongrie, a longtemps tiré son épingle du jeu, grâce à son expérience dans le domaine médico-dentaire, au professionnalisme de ses praticiens et à la qualité des infrastructures médicales. La Thaïlande est aussi une destination possible, avec des tarifs très abordables, mais c’est bien plus loin. En revanche, Istanbul, en Turquie, connaît un succès grandissant, grâce aux tarifs proposés et à la qualité des soins prodigués.

Pourquoi faire ses facettes dentaires en Turquie ?

A 3h de vol de la France, avec des tarifs aériens très accessibles (sauf haute saison estivale), Istanbul est une destination proche et abordable. La capitale culturelle et commerciale de la Turquie est une cité à la fois vibrante de modernisme et ancrée dans son histoire millénaire. En ajoutant la qualité de ses infrastructures touristiques et l’accueil chaleureux de ses habitants, Istanbul est un cadre idéal pour envisager un voyage dentaire. En comparaison à la France, les tarifs pratiqués par la médecine dentaire sont inférieurs de 80%. Le professionnalisme, l’expérience et la réputation internationale de ses chirurgiens dentistes et implantologues, la qualité des installations médicales et l’utilisation des dernières techniques de pointe permettent d’envisager la pose de facettes en toute sérénité. Grâce à des agences de tourisme dentaire et médical telles que Body Expert, qui proposent un accompagnement personnalisé, avec une assistante dédiée parlant votre langue, tout devient plus facile, de la prise de rendez vous au suivi post-opératoire, en passant par le choix des meilleurs chirurgiens dentistes et prothésistes, et les transferts en voiture particulière. Résultat : des taux de satisfaction très élevés et des sourires retrouvés. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Source : Oberoi, G., Nitsch, S., Edelmayer, M., Janjić, K., Müller, A. S., & Agis, H. (2018). 3D Printing-Encompassing the Facets of Dentistry. Frontiers in bioengineering and biotechnology, 6, 172. doi:10.3389/fbioe.2018.00172(https://dx.doi.org/10.3389%2Ffbioe.2018.00172)

 

Facette dentaire : témoignages en vidéo

18 facettes dentaires Emax
(Avant-Après)

 

Nelly de Paris

"Bonjour je m'appelle Nelly je viens de la région parisienne et j'ai fait le choix de passer par la clinique body expert pour faire une pose de facette et voilà le résultat est vraiment très satisfaisant. Tout s'est très bien passé j'ai été accueillie par Sibel, qui m'a accueillie du début à la fin qui m'a suivi dans toute la procédure. Que dire de plus, le dentiste est vraiment très qualifié, très compétent je suis vraiment satisfaite et je recommande vraiment de passer par cette clinique."

18 facettes dentaires 
(Avant-Après)

 

Simo de Marseille, 24 ans

"Vous me connaissez c’est simo, aujourd'hui je suis à Istanbul pour faire mes dents, je les ai faites et j’en suis tellement content. C'était un choix qui était assez compliqué au début de trouver une destination, tout le monde me parlait d’un endroit ou d’un autre, mais voilà aujourd’hui moi j’ai choisi la Turquie et surtout de passer par Bodyexpert. Il m’en mis en confiance dès le début, on a travaillé ensemble et le résultat il est là, il est présent et j’en suis tellement fière. C’est incroyable, je vais retrouver un sourire. J’avais pas un sourire dégueulasse mais aujourd'hui j’en suis beaucoup plus fière et puis je vais continuer à sourire à tout le monde. et puis faut prendre la vie comme elle est, j’en suis tellement content."

24 Facettes dentaires Zircone + gummy Smile
(Avant-Après)

 

Julie Bertin de Montpellier, 28 ans

"Bonjour, je pense que vous me connaissez déjà. J’ai tellement de trucs dans la tête, je suis trop contente. Je suis venue ici pour refaire mes dents. Pour poser des facettes. Il faut savoir que j'étais complexée par mes dents, depuis 6 ans maintenant. Simo est venu ici il y a quelques mois et a eu ses nouvelles dents. Quand j'ai vu le résultat, j'étais choquée donc je voulais le même sourire que lui. Cela m'a clairement poussé à prendre la décision de faire confiance à bodyexpert. Je me suis tellement amusée. J'ai visité beaucoup de beaux endroits. Je ne remercierai jamais assez bodyexpert de m'avoir donné la chance de collaborer avec eux. Je n'ai eu aucune douleur, le résultat est incroyable. Je souris tout le temps maintenant. Si c’était à refaire, je reviendrai les yeux fermés."

8 Facettes dentaires
(Avant-Après)

 

Adrien de Roubaix

"Bonjour je suis parti avec Turkish Airline du 16 au 24 août 2020. Tout s’est très bien passé. Les protocoles médicaux sont présents. Il n'y aucun soucis au niveau du covid on est sécurisé tout le temps, on a des prises de températures, que ce soit dans les centres commerciaux, les restaurants, les magasins. C’est très protégé donc ne vous inquiétez pas. Au niveau de l'hôtel c’est excellent, body expert nous donne vraiment le meilleur service possible, c’est extraordinaire je conseille à tout le monde d'y aller parce que vraiment incroyable. Et quel que soit votre type de chirurgie profitez-en et revenez avec le sourire.”

Le Voyage Facettes Dentaires de Julie Bertin 

Lire l'article

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Facettes Dentaires Emax

Lire l'article

Facettes Dentaires Lumineers 

Lire l'article

Facette dentaire : vidéos d'informations

 Invisalign versus Facettes : Quelles différences ?

 

Souvent comparés, pourtant ils n’ont rien en commun. L’invisalign est un traitement orthodontique. C’est une gouttière transparente qui vise à aligner les dents progressivement. C’est donc un processus qui prend du temps. Les facettes quand à elles sont une solution instantanée. La facette recouvre la dent en changeant son aspect, son alignement et sa couleur.

Facette Emax versus Lumineers, laquelle choisir ?

 

Les facettes lumineers pour un sourire à l’américaine. Avantages : Peu voire pas de limage de dents au préalable, pas de douleur. Inconvénients : Rendu moins naturel, les dents naturelles doivent êtres bien positionnées.

Les facettes Emax, la référence en esthétique.

Avantages : Faisable même si les dents ne sont pas très alignées, la facette est travaillée à la main par le prothésiste pour un rendu très naturel, sans douleur. Inconvénient : Limage de dents nécessaire.

 

Quelle différence entre facettes et couronnes ?

 

La facette dentaire recouvre uniquement la partie visible de la dent. Elle est utilisée quand les dents naturelles ne sont pas trop abîmées.

La couronne dentaire est recommandée pour les dentitions en mauvais état. Et telle une couronne, elle vient se positionner sur l’ensemble de la dent.
La bonne nouvelle ? Les deux peuvent être combinées !

Hollywood smile : des facettes dentaires pour un sourire de star

 

En moyenne, on sourit jusqu’à 10 fois par jour.

Autant se faire un sourire digne d’une star de Hollywood !

Le Hollywood smile permet d’avoir un sourire parfait avec un rendu naturel.

C’est une intervention simple qui peut corriger plein de déficiences dentaires.

Partez pour Istanbul, et retrouvez le sourire de vos rêves !

 

CONCLUSION 

 

On dit souvent qu’une saine dentition est la base d’une longue vie. Une certitude : vos dents méritent le meilleur traitement possible, aussi bien pour des raisons esthétiques que sanitaires. Grâce aux tarifs pratiqués en Turquie, la pose de facettes dentaires peut désormais s’envisager en toute sérénité et être réalisée avec un résultat garanti à 100%. 

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png
Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online