Be You

Hair tansplant and beard in Turkey

FUE + PRP and DHI best surgeon

BODY EXPERT AGENCY EXPERTS IN HAIR AND BEARD IN ISTANBUL

Up to 80% savings on all hair transplant techniques compared to your local rates!

For both men and women, hair loss can be traumatizing. Baldness, androgenetic alopecia, scars or post-disease loss of hair, there is a medical solution to every hair problems : FUE hair transplant with PRP plasma treatment, implants or capillary micrografts, current medical techniques can adapt to any individual, regardless of the nature of the hair or the hair density required. In Istanbul, Turkey, hair surgeons are considered among the best in the world, with rates that are generally 80% lower than your local rates, with unbeatable satisfaction rates.

 

Body Expert has selected for you and on strict criteria the best clinics in Turkey. Located in Istanbul, they are renowned for the high quality of care provided. A dedicated assistant will be helping you during each step of your care.

Follicular Unit Extraction

FUE hair tansplantion

The surgery technique “FUE+PRP” (Follicular Unit Extraction+Platelet Rich Plasma) is successfully used by the best international surgeons since more than 10 years. Once the harvesting and implantation zones are defined, the grafts are counted and withdrawned, mostly from the back of the skull. Then follows the alignments and the counting of the grafts, the opening of the canals on the receiving zone, and the positioning of the grafts according to the desired hair implantation and inclination. The whole operation generally lasts between 6 and 8 hours, and is conducted with the most up-to-date technology, including saphir blades and DHI hair implanter pen,  guaranteeing successful transplantation and fast healing.

Located at the back of the skull, the occipital aera is the preferred donor area. If needed, the grafts can be extracted from other body areas, like the beard or the chest (BHT-body hair transplant).

Extraction of follicular units

Punch incision around hair follicles

Harvesting of the grafts

Implantation of the grafts

The PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) treatment uses a plasma enriched in platelets, growth cells, leucocyte and cytokine. Commonly used in USA, Europe and Japan in dermatology, soft surgery and hair transplant, this technique guarantees the post-surgery success of hair transplantations, helping the growth and thickness of the new hairs. Blood extracted from the patient is placed in a centrifuge to separate PRP from the other blood composants. PRP is then micro-injected on the patient’s scalp. The process takes only 45 minutes.

PRP treatment

Platelet Rich Plasma

The Sapphire-FUE consists in using sapphire blades,   instead of classic steel blades during the incision process in the receiving zone. This technical innovation minimizes the crust formation and accelerates the transplantation, by opening smaller implantation canals in the implantation zone. The follicles are individually extracted and transplanted in the canals created by sapphire blades, varying between 0,6 and 0,8 mm of diameter. These receiving canals have a major influence in the density, the inclination and the direction of the hair growth, decisive for a natural aspect of the hair transplantation. 

Sapphire blades

Best FUE incision technique

DHI Hair implanter pen

Faster and better transplantation

DHI method is the newest method in hair transplant. Extraction is the same with FUE method. But implanting process is different. An implanting process implanter (choi) pen is used and is sometimes called choi technique. With the DHI Hair implanter pen, the extraction of grafts from the harvesting zone to the implantation zone are simultaneous, enabling to implant the follicles without creating incision channels. Each hair follicle is placed in a specific direction, angle and depth. This technique, paired with a local needleless sedation system, offers a faster and more comfortable transplant operation for the patient. 

Our specialities

Men Hair transplantation

Each patient is unique, its capillarity also. Diagnostic, nature of the hair (abundancy, thickness, color, implantation…), aesthetic and psychological support, design of the receiving zones, our teams offer a personalized approach, for the customer’s satisfaction.

Women Hair transplantation

If women are less exposed then men to hair loss, it is more traumatic and socially less accepted. The qualification and the experience of our teams able an adapted answer to all women’s hair natures and needs.

Men and women afro hair

Each nature of hair is particular, and our transplantation techniques can answer to every ethnical particularities. The qualification and the experience of our teams able an adapted treatment to afro hair, including for women, more exposed to hair loss than caucasian women.

Beard hair transplant

For most men, beard and moustache are a sign of virility, and a fashionable masculin aesthetic attribut. Our teams can answer to all the needs and desires of men who look after their face’s hairiness.

Body Expert helps you better understand

Frequently asked Questions

At what age do you have a hair transplant?

There is no age to stop the hair loss and find back your perfect hair. During adulthood, for both men and women, it is possible to initiate a capillary implantation as soon as the first hair falls. A study of the stage of alopecia, carried out with an expert surgeon, will evaluate and anticipate the needs.

Why do a hair transplant?

Hair is part of our personality, and losing it can be traumatic. Performing a hair transplant can bring back self esteem and rejuvenate.

How to finance a hair transplant?

Cosmetic surgery, and particularly hair transplantation, is not supported by medicare, and barely by private medical insurance. In Istanbul, Body Expert guarantees you the best medical treatments, at prices up to 80% cheaper than in your country.

 

Why do your hair transplant in Turkey?

In Istanbul, Turkey, hair surgeons are considered among the best in the world, with prices generally 80% cheaper, with unbeatable satisfaction rates.

 

Hair transplant : does it work?

Hair transplants are performed after a precise diagnosis made by a specialist. It is possible that hair restoration surgery may not be appropriate in some cases. In the vast majority of cases of alopecia, and if the grafts are sufficiently supplied in the occipital area, the hair transplantation is successful.

What is the success rate of a hair transplant?

If the correct diagnosis is made and the surgeon is competent and uses the best techniques currently available, the success rate of a hair transplant is close to 100%. As long as you entrust your skull to an experienced specialist, do the right post-operative care, be confident ... and patient.

 

Hair transplant: how to make the right decision?

The best method is to contact Body Expert, whose teams, fully dedicated to your cause, will accompany you to determine your needs, organize your trip and your care by the best specialists, until your post-operative follow-up.

 

How is a hair transplant done?

After the interview with your specialist, the donor and recipient areas are determined, followed by PRP treatment, before simultaneously extracting and implanting the grafts with a sapphire electric micro-punch or a HID implant stylet. The operation lasts between 5 and 8 hours, depending on the size of the area to be treated.

Body Expert partner

Because we want to guarantee you the best possible care, our selection criteria are particularly strict. For hair transplantation, Body Expert works with Dr. Emrah Cinik, considered as one of the best hair and aesthetic surgeons in the world.

"The passion for a job well done"

Surgeon for hair transplantation

DR. EMRAH CINIK IN ISTANBUL

Considered as one of the best international experts in hair transplant and aesthetic surgery, Dr Emrah Cinik has already leaded more than 8000 hair transplant operations and 9000 aesthetic surgeries. Born in 1977, graduated from Uludağ Medical University in 2002, he started his surgeon career in Bursa, collaborating with more than 20 hospitals in Turkey before opening his own clinic in Bahcelievler, in the heart of Istanbul. Pioneer in his field, Dr Cinik uses the most technologically advanced technics of “FUE+PRP” (Follicular Unit Extraction + Platelat Rich Plasma), as well as BHT (Body Hair Transplant), with a strong ethical and individual approach for each patient. “All our customers make a choice that is vital for their psychological, aesthetical and social well-being”, considers Dr Emrah Cinik. “Providing them this well-being is very rewarding, it feeds our passion for a job well done”.

Our customers testify

Des milliers d'autres témoignages à lire sur :

WhatClinic Dr. Cinik Wins 2018 Body Expert
WhatClinic Dr Cinik wins 2018 Body Expert
Testimonials from Realself Dr. Cinik Body Expert

Dr. Cinik hair transplant clinic in Fulya, in the heart of Istanbul

Our hospital and facilities

Aéroport Istanbul Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Accueil
Clinique Dr Cinik Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Salle intérieur
Hospitalités Body Expert hôtel
Hospitalités Body Expert Restaurant
Body Expert extraction FUE
Body Expert Implantation DHI
Ouverture des canaux Body Expert
implantation Body Expert
Client Clinique Body Expert
Aéroport Istanbul Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Accueil
Clinique Dr Cinik Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Salle intérieur
Hospitalités Body Expert hôtel
Hospitalités Body Expert Restaurant
Body Expert extraction FUE
Body Expert Implantation DHI
Ouverture des canaux Body Expert
implantation Body Expert
Client Clinique Body Expert

Our offers and packages

Our price rates are 80% lower then most of the other countries, with the highest satisfaction rates.

FUE + PRP

3 NIGHTS 5 STAR HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST

ALL TRANSFERTS INCLUDED (airport/hotel/hospital)

PERSONAL ASSISTANT & INTERPRETER

Opening of the channels for implantation is conducted by surgery assistants

2 090€

PRIMARY PACKAGE

FUE + PRP

3 NIGHTS 5 STAR HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST

ALL TRANSFERTS INCLUDED (airport/hotel/hospital)

PERSONAL ASSISTANT & INTERPRETER

Opening of the channels for implantation wich will done by Dr. Cinik Himself

2 590€

EXCLUSIVE PACKAGE

FUE + PRP + DHI

3 NIGHTS 5 STAR HOTEL WITH BREAKFAST

ALL TRANSFERTS INCLUDED (airport/hotel/hospital)

PERSONAL ASSISTANT & INTERPRETER

Implantation with DHI method is the newest method in hair transplant.

2 990€

DHI PACKAGE

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Why

should you undertake your hair and beard transplant with Body Expert ?

The best clinics

Selecting the best Hair and beard transplant clinics and practitioners in Istanbul, Turkey

Control and transparency

Prices and origins of materials are strictly controlled, at transparent prices

Travel Organisation

Organisation of your transplant journey, reception and follow up your all process during your trip. We assist you by well-speaking medical consultant. 

Post treatment follow up

Back home, for your comfort and security, we take care of your post-treatment follow up

The reasons

Body Expert is here to help you ! We are a medical tourism agency, specialised in counselling and accompanying patients in their medical care in Istanbul. Our priority is to guarantee you the best treatment at the best prices, in total transparency and in your language. For your comfort, your Body Expert personal assistant will assist you in each step of your treatment : from the estimate of your quote to the whole journey of your medical trip and the post-operational follow-up. Choosing Turkey and Body Expert for your your hair and beard transplant enable you to benefit from our expertise and to save up to 80% compared to dental fares in your country.

The highest quality treatment

for choosing Turkey for your hair transplant

Uncomparable Time Saving

Guaranteed Money Saving

Useful information

FUE Tansplant

Our primary package consists of FUE hair transplant with maximum number of grafts in one session with a team of trichologists (*Trichologists are hair and scalp specialists) over 10 years of experience performing the latest FUE technique with over 8.000 satisfactory surgeries on hair transplantation. We transplant most possible number of grafts to cover the patient’s baldness area with maximum density. Therefore, our price does not change with number of transplanted grafts. We use the newest FUE method + PRP (platelet rich plasma). The procedure takes approximately around 7 to 8 hours. Our hospital is JCI-USA certified and is member of the largest hospital group in Europe (with 15 fully equipped hospitals).

PRP

We provide PRP Treatment as part of the surgery (with an estimated value of € 300)

PRP therapy is a hair loss treatment which involves drawing patient’s own blood, by processing it so that only the enriched cells (platelet-rich plasma) remain. The blood then gets injected into the scalp. PRP contains essential proteins that stimulate natural hair growth.

Guarantee Certificate

We give a 10 year guarantee certificate for transplanted grafts. The guarantee is only valid when a corrective surgery is needed due to a failure in FUE treatment procedure and if the transplanted hair does not grow. In this case the re-treatment is free of charge with all necessary medications.

Guarantee does not cover hair loss due to chronical diseases and hair loss caused by alcohol and smoking.

The guarantee is not valid if you don’t follow the post-surgery instructions given by our experts. We periodically ask you to send us post-op pictures for follow up

Accommodation & Transfers

Your round trip hotel and airport transfers with VIP cars are included as well as internal transfers between the hotel and clinic.

2 nights or 3 nights accommodation at 5 star hotels, including breakfast and WI-FI

Booking Process

1.) Please provide us the date you wish to have the surgery, after checking the flight availability.

2.) Let us check and confirm the availability of the clinic.

3.) Once our availability is confirmed, we send you a link to pay an advance of 200 € to 500 € depending on the selected package. You can send us the flight ticket confirmation along with the deposit payment.

4.) We will do the organization and confirm with all pre-OP details and information.

Before

Before your surgery you will have a consultation with Dr.Cinik, where he will draw your hairline, determine the estimated number of grafts, check your medical history report and prepare the surgery report.

The day after your operation your bandages will be taken off and Dr. Cinik will examine you and give recommendation

Blood Work

Blood will be drawn for evaluation of values to see if convenient for surgery.

Post Surgery Care

After the surgery our experts will give you a demo on post-surgery process for the best final results. (The washing procedure, medication advices, the daily life recommendations after surgery).

First Hair Wash

If your trip is 3 nights/4 days, we do your first wash in our clinic before your transfer to airport.

(If your trip is longer than 3 nights your washings can be done by us if you wish).

Medications

5 different medicines are given to you starting on the day of surgery lasting for five days.

Supplies

A special foam spray to smooth your transplanted area and shampoo is given after the surgery to use 7 days for washing your head. And a special hat to protect your head from dust, sun and rain along with a sleeping pillow.

Customized Service

From the beginning of your inquiry to Dr. Cinik, a personal host in your language is ready to assist you throughout the procedure.

You can directly contact an expert to analyze your post operation via phone-WhatsApp or email

Extra Fees

The Primary Package does not include; * BHT (Body Hair Transplant) 200 € – if needed*Needle Free (Painless Anesthesia) – 250 €

Dr Cinik

Dr Emrah Cinik will supervise every step of your surgery. (The extraction of grafts- channel openings and implanting of grafts).

Dr Emrah Cinik – Gold standard Accreditation from the American JCI – Associate Member of the International Society of Hair Resurrection Surgery.(ISHRS) – Realself Top Doctor.

Source : Indian J Plast Surg (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2825128/). 2008 Oct; 41(Suppl): S56–S63.
J Cosmet Dermatol (https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/30084223). 2019 Jun;18(3):902-907. doi: 10.1111/jocd.12740. Epub 2018 Aug 6.

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Be You

Greffe de cheveux et barbe en Turquie

Le meilleur chirurgien en FUE+PRP et DHI

BODY EXPERT L'AGENCE EXPERTE EN GREFFE DE CHEVEUX ET BARBE À ISTANBUL

jusqu’à 80% d’économie sur toutes les techniques de greffe capillaire par rapport à vos tarifs locaux !

Pour l’homme comme chez la femme, la chute de cheveux est souvent mal vécue. Calvitie, alopécie androgénétique, cicatrices ou perte des cheveux suite à une maladie, toutes les solutions existent pour retrouver sa chevelure d’antan : greffe de cheveux FUE avec traitement plasma PRP, implants ou microgreffes capillaires, les techniques médicales actuelles permettent de trouver une solution personnalisée, quelle que soit la nature du cheveu ou la densité capillaire nécessaire. A Istanbul en Turquie, les chirurgiens capillaires sont considérés parmi les meilleurs au monde, avec des tarifs généralement inférieurs de 80% par rapport à vos tarifs locaux, avec des taux de satisfaction imbattables.  

 

Body Expert a sélectionné pour vous et sur des critères stricts les meilleures cliniques en Turquie. Situées à Istanbul, elles sont réputées pour la haute qualité des soins prodigués. Une assistante sera dédiée à votre écoute et à votre accompagnement lors de chaque étape.

La meilleure technique de transplantation

Greffe capillaire FUE

La procédure chirurgicale “FUE+PRP” (extraction folliculaire à l’unité et traitement plasma enrichi) est utilisée avec succès chez les meilleurs spécialistes internationaux en greffe capillaire, chirurgie esthétique et plastique. Elle consiste à définir les zones donneuses et receveuses, dessiner les lignes selon la physionomie et les besoins des patients, compter les greffons nécessaires et les prélever, généralement sur l’arrière de la tête. Suivent leur alignement et leur comptage, l’ouverture des canaux dans la zone receveuse, et le positionnement des bulbes. L’ensemble de l’opération, indolore, dure entre 6 et 8 heures, réalisée avec les dernières techniques “FUE+PRP” avec des lames de sapphire et stylets d’implantation DHI, garantissant une transplantation réussie et une cicatrisation rapide.

Située à l’arrière du crâne, la zone occipitale est la zone donneuse privilégiée.

En cas de besoin, les greffons peuvent être extraits d’autres zones corporelles, tels la barbe ou le torse.

Extraction des follicules

Incision en poinçon autour des follicules de cheveux/poils

Récolte des greffons

Implantation des greffons

Le traitement PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) désigne l’utilisation d’un plasma enrichi en paillettes, hormones, leucocytes et cytokine. Couramment utilisée en Europe, aux Etats-Unis et au Japon en dermatologie, en chirurgie superficielle et en transplantation capillaire, elle garantit la réussite post-opératoire des greffes capillaires, favorisant la croissance et l’épaisseur des cheveux. Une prise de sang est réalisée pour chaque patient, dont le sang est placé en centrifugeuse pour séparer le PRP des autres composants sanguins, qui est ensuite micro-injecté dans le cuir chevelu du patient. Le procédé ne dure que 45 minutes.

Traitement PRP

Plasma concentré en Plaquettes

La technique d’incision Saphir-FUE consiste à utiliser des lames en pierre de saphir au lieu de lames en acier pour la création d’incisions sur la zone receveuse. Cette innovation technologique minimise la formation de la croûte et accélére la greffe en ouvrant de plus petits canaux d’implantation. Les follicules pileux sont extraits un à un de la zone donneuse, et y sont transplantés à l’aide d’un micro-poinçon électrique en lame de saphir. Ces canaux, dont le diamètre varie entre 0,6 et 0,8 mm, ont une influence majeure sur la densité, l'angle et la direction de la croissance des cheveux, déterminants pour obtenir un aspect naturel.

Lames Saphir

La meilleure technique d’incision FUE

Stylo implanteur DHI

Une greffe rapide et saine

Grâce à l’utilisation du stylo implanteur DHI (Direct Hair Implantation), l’extraction des greffons depuis la zone donneuse et leur implantation dans la zone receveuse sont simultanées, permettant l’implant du follicule dans la zone de réception sans créer de canaux d’incision. Couplée à un système d’anesthésie locale sans aiguille d’injection, cette méthode rend l’opération plus confortable pour le patient. Ainsi le greffon reste le moins de temps possible hors de l’organisme, assurant son implantation plus sûre et réduisant le temps d’incision et de saignement de la zone implantée. Chaque follicule est placée selon une direction, un angle et une profondeur spécifiques.

Nos Expertises

Greffe Capillaire Homme

Chaque patient est unique, sa structure capillaire aussi. Diagnostic, nature des cheveux (abondance, épaisseur, couleur, implantation…), design des zones receveuses, accompagnement psychologique et esthétique sont personnalisés et réalisés avec le plus grand soin.

Cheveux Crépus Femme & Homme

Chaque nature de cheveux est particulière, et nos techniques de transplantation y répondent. La qualification et l’expérience de nos équipes permettent un traitement adapté aux cheveux crépus, notamment pour les femmes africaines, plus exposées à la calvitie que les femmes caucasiennes.

Greffe Capillaire Femme

Les femmes sont certes moins exposées que les hommes à la perte de cheveux, mais celle-ci est plus traumatisante et socialement moins acceptée. La qualification et l’expérience de nos équipes permettent une réponse adaptée à tous les besoins des femmes.

Greffe Barbe et Moustache

Pour nombre d’hommes, barbe et moustache sont signes de virilité, attributs masculins dans l’air du temps. Nos équipes peuvent apporter toutes les réponses nécessaires aux patients qui soignent la pilosité de leur visage.

Body Expert vous aide à mieux comprendre

Questions Fréquentes

A quel âge faire une greffe de cheveux ?

Il n’y a pas d’âge pour enrayer la perte capillaire et retrouver une chevelure parfaite. A l’âge adulte, chez l’homme comme chez la femme, il est possible d’entamer une implantation capillaire dès les premières chutes de cheveu. Une évaluation du stade d’alopécie réalisée avec son chirurgien expert permet d’évaluer et d’anticiper les besoins.

 

Pourquoi faire une greffe de cheveux ?

Les cheveux font partie de sa personnalité, et les perdre peut être traumatisante. Réaliser une greffe capillaire permet de retrouver son amour propre et de rajeunir, bref, de se sentir mieux dans sa peau !

Comment financer une greffe de cheveux ?

La chirurgie esthétique, et notamment la greffe capillaire, n’est pas prise en charge par la Sécurité Sociale, et rarement par les mutuelles. A Istanbul, Body Expert vous garantit une prise en charge par les meilleurs spécialistes, à des prix jusqu’à 80% moins chers que dans votre pays. 

 

Pourquoi faire sa greffe de cheveux en Turquie ?

A Istanbul en Turquie, les chirurgiens capillaires sont considérés parmi les meilleurs au monde, avec des tarifs généralement inférieurs de 80% par rapport à vos tarifs locaux, avec des taux de satisfaction imbattables. 

 

Greffe de cheveux est-ce que ça marche ?

Les greffes de cheveux sont réalisées après un diagnostic précis réalisée par un spécialiste. Il est possible que la chirurgie de restauration capillaire ne soient pas adaptés à certains cas. Dans l’immense majorité des cas d’alopécie, et si les greffons sont suffisamment fournis dans la zone occipitale, la greffe de cheveux est couronnée de succès. 

Quel est le taux de succès d’une greffe de cheveux ?

Si le bon diagnostic est établi et si le chirurgien est compétent et fait appel aux meilleures techniques actuellement disponibles, le taux de succès d’une greffe de cheveux frise les 100%. A condition de confier son crâne à un spécialiste expérimenté, de réaliser les bons soins post-opératoires, d’être confiant… et patient. 

 

Greffe de cheveux : comment passer le cap ?

La meilleure méthode est de contacter Body Expert, dont les équipes, entièrement dévouées à votre cause, vous accompagneront pour déterminer vos besoins, organiser votre voyage et votre prise en charge par les meilleurs spécialistes, jusqu’au suivi de vos soins post-opératoires. 

 

Comment se déroule une greffe de cheveux ?

Après l’entretien avec votre spécialiste, on détermine les zones donneuses et receveuses, puis on procède au traitement PRP, avant d’extraire et d’implanter simultanément les greffons avec un micro-poinçon électrique à lames de sapphire ou un stylet implanteur DHI. L’opération dure entre 5 et 8 heures, selon l’importance de la zone à traiter.

Exclusivité Body Expert

Parce que nous voulons vous garantir les meilleurs soins possibles, nos critères de sélection sont particulièrement sévères. Pour la greffe de cheveux, Body Expert travaille en exclusivité avec le Docteur Emrah Cinik, considéré comme un des meilleurs chirurgien capillaire et esthétique au monde.

"L’amour du travail bien fait"

Chirurgien Expert en Greffes Capillaires

DR. EMRAH CINIK, ISTANBUL

Considéré comme un des plus grands spécialistes internationaux de greffe capillaire et de chirurgie esthétique, le Dr Emrah Cinik a déjà conduit plus de 8000 opérations de transplantation capillaire et plus de 9000 opérations de chirurgie esthétiques. Né en 1977, diplomé de l’Université de médecine d’Uludağ en 2002, il a entamé sa carrière de chirurgien esthétique à Bursa en 2002, intervenant dans une vingtaine d’hôpitaux avant de créer en 2007 sa propre clinique à Bahcelievler, au coeur d’Istanbul. Pionnier dans son domaine, il utilise les techniques les plus avancées de “FUE+PRP” et BHT, avec une approche éthique et individualisée pour chaque patient. “Tous nos clients font un choix vital pour leur bien-être psychologique, esthétique et social”, considère le Dr Emrah Cinik. “Réussir à leur apporter ce bien-être est très gratifiant, cela nourrit notre amour du travail bien fait”.

Nos clients témoignent

Des milliers d'autres témoignages à lire sur :

Témoignages de Proven Expert Dr Cinik Body Expert
WhatClinic Dr Cinik gagnant 2018 Body Expert
Témoignages de Realself Dr Cinik Body Expert

La clinique de greffe capillaire du Dr Cinik à Fulya, au coeur d’Istanbul

L’Hôpital et ses Services

Aéroport Istanbul Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Accueil
Clinique Dr Cinik Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Salle intérieur
Hospitalités Body Expert hôtel
Hospitalités Body Expert Restaurant
Body Expert extraction FUE
Body Expert Implantation DHI
Ouverture des canaux Body Expert
implantation Body Expert
Client Clinique Body Expert
Aéroport Istanbul Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Accueil
Clinique Dr Cinik Body Expert
Clinique Body Expert Salle intérieur
Hospitalités Body Expert hôtel
Hospitalités Body Expert Restaurant
Body Expert extraction FUE
Body Expert Implantation DHI
Ouverture des canaux Body Expert
implantation Body Expert
Client Clinique Body Expert

Nos offres et package

Nos tarifs sont inférieurs de 80% à ceux de la plupart des autres pays, avec les taux de satisfaction imbattables.

FUE + PRP

3 NUITS HOTEL 5 ETOILES AVEC P.DEJ.

TOUS TRANSFERTS INCLUS (aéroport/hôtel/hôpital)

ASSISTANT-INTERPRÈTE PERSONNEL

L’ouverture des canaux d’implantation est conduite par les assistants chirurgiens

2 090€

PRIMARY PACKAGE

FUE + PRP

3 NUITS HOTEL 5 ETOILES AVEC P.DEJ.

TOUS TRANSFERTS INCLUS (aéroport/hôtel/hôpital)

ASSISTANT-INTERPRÈTE PERSONNEL

Ouverture des canaux d'implantation qui sera faite par le Dr. Cinik lui-même

2 590€

EXCLUSIVE PACKAGE

FUE + PRP + DHI

3 NUITS HOTEL 5 ETOILES AVEC P.DEJ.

TOUS TRANSFERTS INCLUS (aéroport/hôtel/hôpital)

ASSISTANT-INTERPRÈTE PERSONNEL

L'implantation avec la méthode DHI, la plus récente des méthodes de greffe de cheveux.

2 990€

DHI PACKAGE

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Pourquoi

réaliser votre greffe de cheveux et barbe par l’intermédiaire de l’agence Body Expert ?

Les meilleures cliniques

Sélection des meilleures cliniques de greffe de cheveux  et praticiens à Istanbul en Turquie

Contrôle et transparence

Contrôle et transparence sur les prix des soins et la provenance des matériaux

Organisation de votre voyage

Organisation de votre voyage dentaire, accueil et suivi dans votre langue à chaque étape de votre séjour

Suivi post traitement

De retour chez vous, pour votre sécurité et votre confort, nous assurons votre suivi post traitement

Les raisons

Body Expert est là pour vous aider ! Nous sommes une agence de tourisme médical, spécialisée dans le conseil et l’accompagnement des patients dans leurs soins médicaux à Istanbul. Notre priorité est de vous garantir la meilleure qualité de soins aux meilleurs tarifs, en totale transparence et dans votre langue.

Pour votre confort, votre assistante Body Expert vous accompagnera dans l’ensemble de vos démarches : de l’obtention de votre devis à l’organisation intégrale de votre voyage beauté. Réaliser vos soins dentaires en Turquie, par l’intermédiaire de Body Expert, vous permet de bénéficier de notre expertise et de réaliser jusqu’à 80% d’économie vos tarifs locaux !

Des traitements de haute qualité

de réaliser sa greffe de cheveux et barbe en turquie

Un gain de temps incomparable

Une économie d'argent garantie

Informations pratiques

Transplantation FUE 

Notre package primaire consiste à réaliser une transplantation capillaire FUE avec un maximum de greffes en une séance. L’opération est réalisée par une équipe de trichologues (médecins spécialisés en capillarité et cuir chevelu) ayant plus de 10 ans de pratique, plus de 8000 chirurgies réussies et utilisant les techniques les plus avancées FUE + PRP (plasma enrichies en paillettes). Nous transplantons le plus grand nombre de greffes pour couvrir les zones receveuse avec une densité maximale. Nos prix ne varient pas en fonction du nombre de greffes réalisées. L’intervention dure une journée entière, soit 7 à 8 heures. Notre clinique internationale est certifiée JCI-USA et membre du plus grand groupe hospitalier en Europe (avec 15 hôpitaux entièrement équipés).

PRP

Nous incluons le traitement PRP dans l’intervention (valeur estimée 300 €)

La thérapie PRP est un traitement contre la perte de cheveux, qui inclut l’injection dans le cuir chevelu de sang du patient, précédemment passé en centrifugeuse afin que seules les cellules enrichies (plasma enrichies de paillettes) demeurent. Ce plasma enrichi contient des protéines essentielles encourageant la croissance naturelle des cheveux.

Certificat de garantie

Nous offrons un certificat de garantie de 10 ans pour les greffes transplantées. Cette garantie n’est valide que lorsqu’une chirurgie corrective est nécessaire pour cause de défaut dans les procédures de traitement FUE et si les greffes transplantées ne poussent pas. Dans ces cas, le traitement suivant est gratuit, incluant toutes les prescriptions médicales. 

La garantie ne couvre pas la perte de cheveux causé par des maladies chroniques, l’abus d’alcool ou de fumée. 

La garantie n’est pas valable en cas de non-suivi des prescriptions post-opératoires de nos experts. Nous vous demandons de nous envoyer régulièrement des photos post-opératoires pour suivi médical.

Hébergement & Transfers

Votre hébergement hôtelier et vos transferts aéroport en véhicule VIP sont inclus, ainsi que les transferts entre l’hôtel et la clinique. 

2 ou 3 nuits en hôtel 5 étoiles, incluant le petit-déjeuner et le wifi. 

Comment Réserver

1.) Merci de nous fournir la date souhaitée pour l’opération, après vérification des disponibilités aériennes. 

2.) Nous vérifions la disponibilité et revenons vers vous pour confirmation. 

3.) Une fois notre disponibilité confirmée, nous vous envoyons un lien pour payer une avance de 200 € à 500€ selon le package sélectionné. Vous pouvez nous envoyer la confirmation de réservation aérienne avec le pré-paiement.

4.) Nous organisons votre séjour et vous envoyons une confirmation avec tous les détails et informations pré-opératoires.

Avant

Avant l’intervention, vous aurez une consultation avec le Dr Cinik, pendant lequel il va dessiner votre zone capillaire, déterminer le nombre estimé de greffes, vérifier votre historique médical et préparer le rapport chirurgical. Le jour suivant votre opération, vos bandages seront otés et le Dr Cinik va vous examiner et vous transmettre ses recommandations.

Prise de Sang

Une prise de sang est réalisée pour évaluer si il convient à l’intervention.

Soins post-opératoires

Après l’intervention nos experts vous transmettrons une démonstration des procédés post-chirurgicaux pour un résultat final optimal (lavage, prescriptions médicale, vie quotidienne post-opératoire…). Si votre séjour dure 4j/3n, nous ferons votre premier lavage à notre clinique avant votre transfert à l’aéroport. En cas de séjour plus long, nous pouvons faire vos lavages à la clinique.

Premier shampoing

Si votre séjour dure 4j/3n, nous ferons votre premier lavage à notre clinique avant votre transfert à l’aéroport. En cas de séjour plus long, nous pouvons faire vos lavages à la clinique.

Médicaments

5 différents médicaments vous sont donnés le premier jour de l’intervention, pour cinq jours.

Approvisionnement

Un spray moussant spécial pour soigner la zone transplantée et un shampoing sont fournis après l’opération, à utiliser pendant les 7 jours suivant l’intervention. Ainsi qu’un chapeau pour protéger votre tête des poussières, du soleil et de la pluie, ainsi qu’un oreiller spécial pour dormir.

Service à la carte

Depuis votre première demande, un assistant personnel parlant votre langue est disponible pour vous accompagner tout au long de la procédure. Vous pouvez contacter directement un expert afin de vous suivre après l’opération, par téléphone-WhatsApp ou par email.

Frais supplémentaires

Notre Package Exclusif n’inclut pas ; * BHT (Body Hair Transplant) 200 € – si besoin *Needle Free (anesthésie indolore) – 250 €

Dr Cinik

Dr Emrah Cinik va superviser chaque étape de votre intervention (extractions des greffons, ouverture des canaux et implantation des greffons). Dr Emrah Cinik – Gold standard Accreditation JCI-USA – Membre Associé de l’International Society of Hair Resurrection Surgery.(ISHRS) – Realself Top Doctor

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905322049702

info@bodyexpert.online