Be Happy

IVF in Turkey

Once it’s done, you’ll just have to choose the baby’s name

IVF, why Turkey with Body Expert

IVF: why Turkey

With greater chances of success and prices on average 50% cheaper than in Europe, without waiting, the interest is obvious.

The miracles of love are sometimes not enough for conceiving a child. A little help from science can be welcome. Since 1978 and Louise Brown, the first “tube test baby”, more than 5 millions IVF babies are born in the world. For couples that have been diagnosed with infertility, assisted medical procreation (AMP) has become a vital choice, raising the chances of becoming parents. For numerous couples who wish to try IVF (in vitro fertilization), medical tourism is a strong option, like the promise of a new honeymoon for a first baby. 

In the field of human reproduction biomedicine, Turkey has built an international reputation of excellence, by the skill of its researchers, at the forefront of scientific progress, and by the quality of its medical teams and infrastructures. 

 

With IVF treatments showing rates of success close to 70%, and prices 40 to 60% cheaper than in Europe, the alternative is obvious. Adding all the ingredients of a major tourism destination, since a IVF treatment takes at least 2 weeks, Istanbul and Turkey are clearly an ideal choice. Once it’s done, you’ll just have to choose the baby’s name, inch’allah !

What are the different kinds of AMP ?

IVF (In Vitro Fertilization) is the most common medical response to treat most of the infertility problems. Women over 40, having their fallopian tubes damaged or obstructed, ovarian troubles, uterine polyps or fibromas, insufficient or weak sperm cells, each problem has a response for a medically assisted fecundation.  IVF generally consists in recreating, in laboratory, the different steps of an In Vivo (or natural) fertilization, with maximizing the chances of success : harvest of several eggs, selection of spermatozoa and embryos, follow up of their tube combination, before being transferred in the mother’s uterus, or eventually the surrogate mother’s uterus. The whole operation being orchestrated by a pluridisciplinary medical team, composed of gynecologists, biologists, psychologists, nurses…

Several types of assisted medical procreation can be proposed, adapted according to criterias of the patients ages and their infertility diagnosis.

Intra-uterine insemination

It consists to harvest, prepare and inject the spermatozoa around the egg, directly in the uterus of the woman, at the best time and conditions for fecondation. This technique is not recommended to women over the age of 35, because of a success rate under 12%.

In Vitro Fertilization (IVF)

a medical team directs the encounter between an egg and sperm cells able to fertilize it. The harvest of the partner’s sperm is conducted with a masturbation, at the clinic’s laboratory. To harverst an egg, the operation is less simple. To stimulate the eggs, a hormonal treatment is given to the woman, in order to obtain several eggs during the harvest of the ovaries, creating therefore several embryos. The male and female gametes (one egg encompassed by roughly 100 000 sperm cells are placed in a Petri box, and placed in an incubator. After a first night in the incubator, biologists are able to identify the fertilized eggs, who will then stay 2 to 5 days in incubation before being implanted into the womb.

Incubators imitate the biological conditions of the womb, the oxygen pressure, the carbon dioxide levels and the temperature, until the optimum time chosen for the transfer of the fertilized embryos in the womb. An integrated camera captures each 10mn the evolution of the gametes in order to evaluate their development, offering the embryo a stable incubation, without any temperature or humidity variations. The film resulting from this observation ables to compare and select the best embryos obtained, notably in terms of growth speed, before the transfer.

Intracytoplasmic spermatozoid injection (ICSI)

 this biomedical innovation has revolutionized the IVF technique and its rate of success, particularly when the sperm cell donor doesn't produce enough spermatozoid, or when they move too slow. It consists to force the nature, by injecting a unique sperm cell, directly in the cytoplasm surrounding the egg’s chromosomes, through the follicular cells, the pellucid zone and the plasma membrane protecting the egg. This delicate micro-injection is done under a powerful microscope, equipped with two micromanipulator, two long glass needles who transcript the gestures of the embryologist at the cell’s scale and conduct a contention dropper (by aspiration), in order to hold the egg during the injection, and a injection dropper, who sucks the chosen sperm cell and injects it, as carefully as possible, into the egg. The spermatozoa is chosen according to its mobility and its morphology.

Scored Intracytoplasmic Sperm Injection (SICSI)

More innovative than ICSI, this technique is recommended in case of a strong alteration of the sperm cells. It helped to grow the rate of success of IVF and to lower the rate of miscarriage. Following the same principles of fertilization, but using a strong microscope, (x10 000 instead of x4000 for ICSI), it ables to see some structures of the sperm cell’s head, and can detect the presence of vacuoles (craters), sign of a fragmented DNA that jeopardize the viability of the embryo.  

Which tests are conducted before a IVF  ?

In order to identify the causes of infertility and therefore to better prepare IVF and increase its chances of success of procreation of the biological baby, a serie of blood tests are conducted on the parents.

Test of ovarian stock

A hormonal blood test ables to evaluate the number of eggs produced by the patient’s ovaries. The AMH hormone indicates the number of eggs, while the FSH hormone shows eventual lack of the ovarian stock. whereas oestradiol, derived from oestrogene, plays a major role in the development of the uterus, the breast and the smooth functioning of the pregnancy. Its normal level during ovulation is included between 0,35 and 2,20 nmol/l.

 

Tubal patency test

An echography observes the permeability of the Fallope tubes, to see if they will work normally after the introduction of the in-vitro fertilized eggs.

Prolactin test

Hormone playing a major role in the production of breast milk, prolactin can stop the conception of the foetus if it shows an abnormally high level. And when its rate is too low, it can stop the milk production, and thus disturb the feeding of the new born baby. According to the results of the prolactin test, the doctor can prescribe a medication and a food diet that will balance the level of prolactin.

Progesteron test

Female hormone playing a major role in pregnancy and for the preparation of the uterus for the embryo’s nesting. It is produced during the second half of the menstruation cycle after the ovulation, a period during which its rates grow during several days, before dropping in the absence of fertilization.

Sperm evaluation test

It helps to predict the shape, the mobility and the concentration of the sperm cells. In case of sperm infertility, the medical team will choose a ICSI IVF, in order to increase its chances of success.

Screening of infectious disease tests

To avoid the risks of miscarriage, bad development of the foetus, intra-uterine complications, during the pregnancy and the delivery, a diagnosis of infectious diseases like VIH, B hepatit, chickenpox, rubella and chlamydia, is conducted.

IVF in six steps

Step 1 : Fertility test and preimplantation diagnosis

The first step for an IVF is a blood test, helping to identify the causes of infertility and to find the best hormonal treatment to cure it, as well as the most adapted IVF for the couple.

Step 2 : Ovarian stimulation

To help the ovaries to produce enough mature eggs at the same time (instead of one egg produced each month), a treatment of ovary hyperstimulation will be prescribed, at the beginning of the menstrual cycle. The treatment will continue until the harvesting of the eggs, with the prescription of different types of hormones. It will be supplemented with a special diet, and will be monitored by regular blood tests, in order to determine precisely the time of ovulation and with a vagina echography, to check the size of the follicles.

Step 3 : Harvest of the eggs

At its best moment, the ovulation will be triggered by an injection of hormones (hCG our GnRH), 36 hours before the time of eggs harvesting. The removal of the eggs, lasting around 15mn, is done by vaginal route under echographic control : an echographic sensor holding a puncture needle, helps the gynecologist to reach the follicles and the follicular liquid. The collected liquids are given to a biologist who will harvest the eggs and place them into the incubator.

Step 4 : Insemination

The withdrawn sample of sperm ables to choose a suspension of mobile spermatozoa, that is put in contact with each egg, the same day as the harvesting. In case of a IVF by ISCI or SISCI, a unique sperm cell will be introduced in the egg. The fertilized egg will then be placed in an incubator, and watched over until the embryo creation.

Step 5 : Embryo transfer

The embryos obtained from the IVF after 2 to 5 days will be introduced in the mother’s uterus, according to the most adapted technique. The embryologist transfers the number of fertilized embryos according to the laws of the country and the choice of the couple, and if he wishes, the other fertilized embryos will be kept in liquid azot at -196° after being deep-freezed or vitrified, for an eventual future transfer, in case the IVF doesn't succeed.

Step 6 : Pregnancy

During the two following weeks, the embryo will hatch and enter the uterine mucosa : it is the stage of the nesting, or embryonary implantation. A blood test is conducted approximately two weeks after the transfer, to check the success of the fertilization. If the patient is pregnant, the prescribed treatment will continue until the 8th week of pregnancy, and regular blood tests and echographies will be conducted to follow the baby’s growth. Taking care of oneself, having a regular physical activity (yoga, swimming…), following a healthy diet (fresh fruits, fish oil, no alcohol…), good hydration and good sleep are among the keys of a successful pregnancy.

If the patient is not pregnant, which occurs in 30 to 40% of the IVF cases in Turkey, the prescription of hormonal supplements will be stopped, the menstrual cycle will start again normally, and a new implantation will be conducted with the embryos that were previously stocked.

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

What is the rate of success of a IVF in Turkey ?

In UK, the average rate of success of a IVF turns around 20% per attempt. A figure close from Mother Nature’s rate, a 25 years old couple having regular intercourse having about 25% chances of success per cycle to have a baby. In Turkey, the success rate variates between 40 and 50% for young couples, and between 25 and 30% for over 40 year old couples. Some clinics display a ratio of 71% for women under 35 yo, 65% for those between 35 and 40 yo, and 54% for 40-45 yo. 

Which classifies turkish IVF clinics among the best in the world. 

Quels sont les facteurs qui influencent le taux de réussite ?

L’âge de la femme et les tentatives de FIV antécédentes sont les principaux facteurs pris en compte dans le taux de réussite. Une longue durée d’infertilité (plus de 5 ans), la baisse de la réserve ovarienne (AMH inférieure à 1) ont aussi une influence.

How much waiting time for a IVF in Turkey ?

If the waiting period of a IVF in Western Europe is around 18 months, clinics in Turkey don’t make their medical tourists wait. After the rendezvous have been scheduled online or by phone, according to the dates chosen by the couple, the treatment can start just after their arrival.

What is the cost of a IVF in Turkey ?

In most of the countries, IVF can be covered by the National Healthcare System, according to certain conditions. But with a lower rate of success and long waiting time, the choice is quickly done… The prices indicated in our chart implicates the use of the mother’s eggs. 

Countries

IVF cost alone

Belgique

3 000 / 4000 €

Italie

4 500 / 5 000 €

Espagne

4 000 / 5 000 €

France

4 000 / 5 000 €

Suède

4 500 €

Norvège

4 000 €

USA

8 000 / 11 000€ 

Canada

4 000 / 5 000 €

Turquie

2 500 €

How are IVF prices calculated ?

Numerous elements are taken into account for calculating the price of an IVF : fertility status, laboratory tests, echographies, hormonal treatments and/or medications, puncture of eggs, preparation of sperm cells, incubation of the embryos, intrauterine transfer of the embryos, local anesthesia… The cost of an IVF also depends on the number of necessary cycles. Without forgetting the costs of the journey and the hotel, in case the treatment is conducted in Turkey.

IVF in Turkey : what the law says

The bioethical laws supervising IVF in Turkey are more strict in most of european countries. 

 

Couples must be married, and must produce an infertility diagnosis.

The donation of sperm cells, eggs and embryos is forbidden. 

Surrogate mothers is forbidden. 

IVF is not opened to single women or lesbian couples. 

The law does not precise and age limit for IVF. 

Supernumerary IVF is not authorized. Which limits multiple pregnancy. Whatever the age or the number of attempts, a maximum of 2 embryos per cycle are authorized. 

The law authorizes pre-implantation diagnosis and serum screening for aneuploidy, but not the choice of the embryo’s sex.

Is a visa required for a IVF in Turkey ?

For conducting an IVF in Turkey, customs formalities are the same as for tourism visitors. All UK and european citizen are visa exempted for a duration of 90 days. The canadian and american citizen must apply for an electronic tourism visa at their turkish consulates. For citizen from other countries, please ask information at the turkish consulate.

All-inclusive IVF package with Body Expert

Our price rates are 50% lower then most of the other countries, with the highest satisfaction rates.

5180€

INCLUDED IN THE OFFER:

👶🏻 IVF treatment
💉 All laboratory tests

💊 Medicines, care, advice and follow-up

🛌 Accommodation for 18 nights in a double room (for couples) in a four-star hotel with breakfast

🚖 All transfers

👩🏻‍🔧 The assistance of an English-speaking interpreter

Body Expert selects the best reproduction clinics in Turkey

Body Expert sélectionne avec soin les meilleures cliniques de médecine de PMA en Turquie, situées à Istanbul. Ces cliniques de fertilité sont accréditées JCI (Joint Commission International) et certifiées ISO 9001. Elles sont toutes équipées de laboratoires utilisant les technologies les plus avancées dans le domaine, et leurs équipes médicales, diplômées des meilleures universités de médecine de Turquie et d’Europe, sont très expérimentées et considérées parmi les plus compétentes au monde.

The highest quality treatment

Uncomparable Time Saving

Guaranteed Money Saving

Why

should you undertake your IVF treatments with Body Expert medical tourism agency ?

The best clinics

Selecting the best IVF clinics and practitioners in Istanbul, Turkey

Assistance in your language

Organization of your IVF trip, reception and follow-up of each step in your language

Control and transparency

Prices and origins of materials are strictly controlled, at transparent prices

Post Treatment follow up

Back home, for your comfort and security, we take care of your post-treatment follow up

Useful information

Step 1 - Free quotation according to your needs

Send us your needs through :

- our entry form https://www.bodyexpert.online/quote

- or with whatsapp +90 532 100 64 16

- or by email : info@bodyexpert.online

We will come back to you asap with your quotation.

Step 2 - Validation of the quotation

After validation of your quote with your customer assistant, proof of purchase of your plane ticket will be requested, in order to block your dates of treatment.

PLEASE NOTE: Your date of arrival in Istanbul must be calculated and booked according to the ovulation period! that is, 3 days before the expected date of Madame's period.

Note: Body Expert has a travel license, and can therefore take care of your entire trip and stay, from your city of departure. Our à la carte service allows you to organize tourist extensions during your stay, allowing you to (re) discover Istanbul and its wonders.

Step 3 - Your arrival in Istanbul

You will have a dedicated reception at your arrival in Istanbul. Your coverage starts at the airport, with VIP vehicle transfer to your hotel. Your personal assistant will present your program and assist you at each step of your journey, in your spoken language. At Body Expert, your satisfaction is our priority !

Step 4 : Start of the treatment

The first step of your IVF treatments will be an interview with your expert surgeon, followed by all the care treatments validated with your order, with our medical follow-up. At each moment, you can ask for further treatments, we are here to satisfy your needs.

Step 5 : Treatments controls and follow up

Our doctor will check your whole care and give you advices and prescriptions if needed. We stay available at all times for your needs and questions.

Lenght of Treatment

Time and length of the surgeries varies according to each beauty treatment. When creating your quotation, we will inform you about the average care and healing time of each treatment.

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Be Happy

FIV en Turquie

Restera plus qu’à trouver le prénom !

IVF, why Turkey with Body Expert

FIV : pourquoi la Turquie

Affichant des chances de succès plus importantes et des prix en moyenne 50% moins cher qu’en Europe, sans attente, l’intérêt est évident.

Les miracles de l’amour sont parfois insuffisants pour concevoir un enfant. Un petit coup de pouce de la science peut être le bienvenu. Depuis 1978 et Louise Brown, premier “bébé éprouvette”, plus de 5 millions de bébés FIV sont nés dans le monde. Pour les couples diagnostiqués infertiles, recourir à la procréation médicale assistée (PMA) devient alors un choix évident, permettant d’augmenter les chances de succès de devenir parents. Pour de nombreux couples souhaitant recourir à une FIV (fécondation in vitro), l’option du tourisme médical s’impose souvent, comme la promesse d’une nouvelle lune de miel pour un premier bébé.

 

Dans le domaine de la biomédecine de reproduction humaine, la Turquie jouit d’une réputation internationale, par la compétence de ses chercheurs, à la pointe des progrès réalisés dans le domaine, et par la qualité de ses spécialistes et de ses infrastructures médicales. Avec des traitements FIV affichant des chances de succès plus importantes (proche de 70%) et des prix 40 à 60% moins cher qu’en Europe, l’intérêt est évident. En y ajoutant tous les atouts d’une destination touristique majeure – puisqu’un traitement prend au minimum deux semaines -  Istanbul et la Turquie s’imposent alors comme un choix idéal. Restera plus qu’à trouver le prénom, inch’allah...

Quels sont les différents types de PMA ?

La FIV (fécondation in vitro) est la réponse médicale la plus répandue pour traiter la plupart des problèmes d’infertilité. Femmes de plus de 40 ans, ayant leurs trompes de Fallope endommagées ou bloquées, ovaires fonctionnels réduits, polypes utérins, fibromes utérins, insuffisance ou faiblesse des spermatozoïdes, les solutions sont multiples pour une fécondation assistée. La FIV désigne généralement l’opération consistant à recréer, en laboratoire, les différentes étapes de la fécondation in vivo (ou naturelle), tout en maximisant les chances de succès : recueil de plusieurs ovocytes, sélection des spermatozoïdes et des embryons, suivie de leur combinaison en éprouvette, avant d’être transférés dans l’utérus de la mère, ou le cas échéant de la mère porteuse. Le tout, orchestré par une équipe médicale pluridisciplinaire, constituée de gynécologues, biologistes, psychologues, infirmiers…

Il existe cependant plusieurs types de procréation médicale assistée, adaptées selon les critères d’âge et le diagnostic d’infertilité des parents.

Insémination intra-utérine (IIU)

Elle consiste à recueillir, préparer et injecter les spermatozoïdes autour de l’ovule, directement dans l’utérus de la femme, à la période et dans des conditions de fécondation optimale. Une technique non préconisée pour les femmes de plus de 35 ans, en raison d’un taux de réussite inférieur à 12%.

Fécondation in-vitro (FIV)

Une équipe médicale orchestre la rencontre d’un ovocyte et de spermatozoïdes susceptibles de le féconder. Le recueil du sperme du conjoint est effectué par masturbation, dans une salle dédiée, au laboratoire de la clinique. Pour cueillir un ovocyte, l’opération est plus délicate. Un traitement hormonal préalable permet de stimuler les ovaires, afin d’obtenir plusieurs ovocytes lors de la ponction des ovaires, et ainsi de créer plusieurs embryons. Les gamètes femelle et mâle -un ovocyte cerné d’environ 100 000 spermatozoïdes- sont ainsi réunies dans une boîte de Petri, placée dans un incubateur. Une première nuit en incubateur permet d’identifier les ovocytes fécondés, qui restent 2 à 5 jours dans l’incubateur avant l’implantation dans l’utérus. Les incubateurs imitent les conditions biologiques internes de l’utérus, la pression de l’oxygène, le dioxyde de carbone et la température, jusqu’au moment optimal choisi pour le transfert des embryons fécondés dans l’utérus de la femme. Une caméra intégrée capture chaque 10mn l’évolution des gamètes, évitant à l’embryologiste d’extraire l’embryon de l’incubateur pour évaluer leur développement, offrant à l’embryon une incubation plus stable, sans variation de température ou d’humidité. Le film du développement embryonnaire ainsi réalisé permet de comparer et de sélectionner les meilleurs embryons obtenus, notamment en terme de vitesse de développement, avant le transfert dans l’utérus.

Injection intracytoplasmique de spermatozoïde (ICSI)

Cette innovation biomédicale a permis de révolutionner la pratique de la FIV et ses chances de succès, notamment lorsque le patient donneur de sperme produit trop peu de spermatozoïdes, ou à faible mobilité. Elle consiste à forcer la nature, en injectant un spermatozoïde unique, directement dans le cytoplasme entourant les chromosomes de l’ovocyte, à travers les cellules folliculaires, la zone pellucide et la membrane plasmique protégeant l’ovule.

Cette délicate micro-injection est réalisée sous un microscope ultra puissant, équipé de deux micromanipulateurs, deux grandes aiguilles de verre qui retranscrivent les gestes de l’embryologiste à l’échelle de la cellule et dirigent une pipette de contention (par aspiration), pour bien tenir l’ovocyte pendant l’injection, et une pipette d’injection, qui aspire le spermatozoïde choisi pour ensuite l’injecter, le plus délicatement possible, à l’intérieur de l’ovocyte. Le spermatozoïde est sélectionné avant tout par sa mobilité et sa morphologie.

Injection magnifiée de spermatozoïde (IMSI)

Plus récente que l'ICSI, cette technique, aussi appelée Scored Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection (SICSI) est recommandée en cas de forte altération de sperme. Elle a permis d’augmenter les chances de succès de la FIV et de baisser les taux de fausses couches. Suivant le même principe de fécondation, mais en utilisant un microscope plus puissant (x10 000, contre x4000 pour l’ISCI), elle permet de voir certaines structures de la tête du spermatozoïde, et peut déceler la présence de vacuoles (cratères), signe d’un ADN trop fragmenté pour tolérer une viabilité à terme de l’embryon.    

Quels sont les tests effectués avant une FIV  ?

Pour identifier les causes de l’infertilité et ainsi mieux préparer la FIV et augmenter les chances de succès de procréation du bébé biologique, une série de tests sanguins sont réalisés sur les parents.

Test de réserve ovarienne 

Un test sanguin hormonal permet d’évaluer le nombre d’ovules produits par les ovaires de la future mère. L'hormone AMH indique le nombre d’ovules présents, l’hormone FSH indique l’éventuelle carence de la réserve ovarienne, tandis que l’oestradiol, dérivé de l’oestrogène, joue un rôle majeur dans le développement de l’utérus, des seins et le bon déroulement de la grossesse. Son taux normal pendant l’ovulation est compris entre 0,35 et 2,20 nmol/l.

 

Test de perméabilité tubaire

Avec une échographie, on examine la perméabilité des trompes de Fallope, pour voir si elles fonctionneront normalement après l’introduction des ovocytes fécondés in-vitro.

Test de prolactine

Hormone majeure entrant dans la production du lait maternel, la prolactine peut, à un taux trop élevé, empêcher la conception du foetus. Et à un taux trop bas, elle peut bloquer la production du lait maternel, et donc troubler l’alimentation du nourrisson. En fonction des résultats, le médecin prescrira une médication et une diète alimentaire permettant d’afficher un taux normal de prolactine.

Test de progestérone

Hormone féminine joue un rôle majeur durant la grossesse, et pour préparer la cavité utérine à la nidification de l’embryon. Elle est produite dans la seconde moitié du cycle menstruel après l’ovulation, période pendant laquelle ses taux augmentent pendant quelques jours puis diminuent en l’absence de fécondation.

Test d’évaluation du sperme

Il permet de prédire la forme, la mobilité et la concentration des spermatozoïdes. En cas de stérilité du sperme, l’équipe médicale optera pour une FIV ICSI, pour accroître les chances de réussite de la FIV.

Tests de dépistage de maladies infectieuses

Pour éviter les risques de mal croissance et de complications intra-utérines, lors de la grossesse et de l’accouchement, un dépistage des maladies telles que le VIH, l’hépatite B, la varicelle, la rubéole et la chlamydia est réalisé.

Quelles sont les étapes d’une FIV ?

Etape 1 : Test de fertilité et diagnostic préimplantatoire

La première étape d’une FIV commence par un test sanguin, aidant à cerner les causes d’infertilité et à trouver les meilleurs traitements hormonaux pour y remédier, ainsi que la FIV la mieux adaptée au couple.

Etape 2 : Stimulation ovarienne

Pour aider les ovaires à produire suffisamment d’ovocytes matures au même moment (au lieu d’un seul ovocyte produit chaque mois), un traitement d’hyperstimulation ovarienne sera prescrit, en début de cycle menstruel. Celui-ci se poursuivra jusqu’à la date de ponction des ovocytes, avec l’administration de plusieurs types d’hormones. Ce traitement s’accompagnera souvent d’un régime alimentaire stimulant, et sera surveillé par prise de sang régulière, pour déterminer l’instant précis de maturation folliculaire induisant l’ovulation, ainsi que par échographie vaginale, pour relever la taille des follicules. 

Etape 3 : Ponction des ovocytes

A la date optimale d’ovulation, celle-ci sera déclenchée par injection d’hormones (hCG ou GnRH), 36 heures avant le moment de la ponction ovocytaire. L’opération de prélèvement des ovocytes, d’une durée de 15mn environ, est réalisée par voie vaginale sous contrôle échographique : une sonde échographique, portant une aiguille de ponction, permet au gynécologue d’atteindre les follicules et le fluide folliculaire. Les fluides collectés sont confiés à un biologiste, qui y ponctionne les ovocytes puis les place dans l’incubateur.

Etape 4 : L’insémination

L’échantillon de sperme prélevé permet de choisir une suspension de spermatozoïdes mobiles, qui est mise en contact avec chaque ovocyte, le même jour que la ponction. Dans le cas d’une FIV par ICSI ou IMSI, c’est un spermatozoïde unique qui sera introduit dans l’ovocyte. L’ensemble est ensuite placé en incubateur, puis surveillé jusqu’à la création embryonnaire.

Etape 5 : Le transfert embryonnaire

Les embryons obtenus par la fécondation in-vitro au bout de 2 à 5 jours sont replacés après la ponction, selon la procédure la mieux adaptée à la mère. L’embryologiste transfère un nombre d’embryons limité (selon les lois en vigueur et le choix du couple), et si celui-ci le souhaite, les embryons surnuméraires seront mis en congélation ou en vitrification, et conservés dans l’azote liquide à -196°, en prévision d’un éventuel transfert ultérieur.

Etape 6 : La grossesse

Pendant les deux semaines suivantes, l’embryon va éclore et pénétrer la muqueuse utérine : c’est l’étape de l’implantation embryonnaire ou nidation. Une prise de sang est réalisée environ deux semaines après le transfert, pour déterminer le succès de la fécondation. Si la patiente est enceinte, le traitement prescrit sera poursuivi jusqu’à la 8e semaine de grossesse, et des examens sanguins et échographies seront régulièrement réalisées pour surveiller le développement du bébé. Prendre soin de soi, faire une activité physique régulière (yoga, piscine…), suivre un régime alimentaire sain (fruits frais, pas d’alcool, huile de poisson), bien s’hydrater et bien dormir sont parmi les clés d’une grossesse réussie.

Si la patiente n’est pas enceinte, ce qui arrive dans 30% à 40% des cas de FIV en Turquie, le traitement de supplémentation hormonale prescrit sera stoppé, le cycle menstruel reprendra normalement, et on procédera à une nouvelle implantation des embryons surnuméraires recueillis précédemment.

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Quel est le taux de réussite d’une FIV en Turquie ?

En France, le taux de réussite moyen d’une FIV s’établit à 20,3% par tentative. Un chiffre proche de celui de Mère Nature, un couple de 25 ans faisant l’amour régulièrement ayant 25% de chance de concevoir un bébé à chaque cycle. En Turquie, le taux de succès pour une FIV varie entre 40 et 50% chez les jeunes couples, et entre 25 et 30% pour les couples de plus de 40 ans. Certaines cliniques affichent 71% de chances de succès pour les patientes de moins de 35 ans, 65% pour celles entre 35 et 40 ans, et 54% pour les 40-45 ans.

Ce qui classe les cliniques FIV turques parmi les plus performantes au monde. 

Quels sont les facteurs qui influencent le taux de réussite d'une FIV ?

L’âge de la femme et les tentatives de FIV antécédentes sont les principaux facteurs pris en compte dans le taux de réussite. Une longue durée d’infertilité (plus de 5 ans), la baisse de la réserve ovarienne (AMH inférieure à 1) ont aussi une influence.

Quel est le temps d’attente moyen d’une FIV en Turquie ?

Si la période d’attente d’une FIV est d’environ 18 mois en Europe de l’Ouest, les cliniques en Turquie ne font pas attendre leurs touristes médicaux. Après les rendez vous pris en ligne ou par téléphone selon les dates souhaitées par le couple, le traitement peut débuter dès leur arrivée.

Quel est le prix d’une FIV en Turquie ?

Dans certains pays européens, la FIV peut être couverte par la Sécurité Sociale, selon certaines conditions. Mais avec un taux de succès plus bas et des temps d’attente pouvant atteindre plusieurs années, le choix est vite fait... Les prix indiqués dans le tableau ci-dessous impliquent l’utilisation d’ovocytes de la mère.

Pays

Coût FIV seule

Belgique

3 000 / 4000 €

Italie

4 500 / 5 000 €

Espagne

4 000 / 5 000 €

France

4 000 / 5 000 €

Suède

4 500 €

Norvège

4 000 €

USA

8 000 / 11 000€ 

Canada

4 000 / 5 000 €

Turquie

2 500 €

Qu’est-ce qui influence le prix d’une FIV ?

De nombreux éléments entrent en compte dans le calcul du prix d’une FIV : statuts de fertilité, tests en laboratoires (tests sanguins pour déterminer le nombre d’ovocytes, tests de sperme…), échographies, traitements hormonaux et/ou médicaments, ponction des ovules, préparation du sperme, incubation des embryons, transfert intra-utérin des embryons, anesthésies locales… Le coût d’une FIV dépend aussi du nombre de cycles nécessaires. Sans oublier les frais de voyage et de séjour dans le cas d’une FIV réalisée en Turquie. 

FIV en Turquie : ce que dit la loi

Les lois bio-éthiques encadrant la FIV sont plus strictes qu’en France ou dans la plupart des pays européens.

 

Les couples doivent être mariés, et avoir été diagnostiqués infertiles. 

Le don de sperme, d’ovocytes et d’embryons est interdit. 

La GPA (gestation pour autrui), ou maternité de substitution - recourir à une mère porteuse - est interdite.

La FIV n’est pas accessible aux femmes seules ou aux couples lesbiennes

La loi ne précise pas de limite d’âge pour une FIV. 

La FIV surnuméraire n’est pas autorisée. Ce qui limite les grossesses multiples. Quel que soit l’âge où le nombre de tentatives précédemment réalisées, 2 embryons par cycle au maximum sont autorisés.

La loi autorise le DPI (diagnostic génétique préimplantatoire) et le PGS (dépistage d’aneuploïdie), mais pas la sélection du sexe de l’embryon.

Un visa est-il nécessaire pour faire une FIV en Turquie ?

Pour réaliser une FIV en Turquie, les formalités douanières sont les mêmes que pour les visiteurs touristiques. Ainsi tous les citoyens de l’Espace Européen sont exemptés de visa pour une durée de 90 jours. Les citoyens canadiens et américains doivent obtenir un visa électronique de tourisme auprès des services consulaires turcs. Les citoyens marocains et tunisiens sont exemptés de visa. Les citoyens algériens ont besoin d’un visa. Pour les citoyens des autres pays, se renseigner auprès de leur consulat turc respectif.

Forfait FIV tout compris avec Body Expert 

Nos tarifs sont inférieurs de 50% à ceux de la plupart des autres pays, avec les taux de satisfaction imbattables.

5180€

INCLUS DANS L'OFFRE :

👶🏻 Le Traitement FIV
💉 Tous les tests de laboratoire

💊 Médicaments, soins, conseil et suivi

🛌 Logement pour 18 nuits en chambre double (pour couple) en hôtel quatre étoiles avec petit-déjeuner

🚖 Tous les transferts

👩🏻‍🔧 L'assistance d'une interprète francophone

Body Expert sélectionne les meilleures cliniques de reproduction en Turquie

Body Expert sélectionne avec soin les meilleures cliniques de médecine de PMA en Turquie, situées à Istanbul. Ces cliniques de fertilité sont accréditées JCI (Joint Commission International) et certifiées ISO 9001. Elles sont toutes équipées de laboratoires utilisant les technologies les plus avancées dans le domaine, et leurs équipes médicales, diplômées des meilleures universités de médecine de Turquie et d’Europe, sont très expérimentées et considérées parmi les plus compétentes au monde.

Des traitements de haute qualité

Un gain de temps incomparable

Une économie d'argent garantie

Pourquoi

réaliser sa FIV par l’intermédiaire de l’agence Body Expert ?

Les meilleures cliniques

Sélection des meilleures cliniques FIV et praticiens à Istanbul en Turquie

Assistance dans votre langue

Organisation de votre voyage FIV, accueil et suivi de chaque étape dans votre langue

Contrôle et transparence

Contrôle et transparence sur les prix des soins et la provenance des matériaux

Suivi post traitement

De retour chez vous, pour votre sécurité et votre confort, nous assurons votre suivi post traitement

Informations pratiques

Étape 1 - Le devis gratuit d'après vos objectifs

Veuillez nous transmetre vos objectifs via ;

- notre formulaire https://www.bodyexpert.online/devis

- ou par whatsapp +90 532 100 64 16

- ou encore par email : info@bodyexpert.online

et nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais avec votre devis.

Étape 2 - Validation du devis

Après validation de votre devis avec votre assistant/e de clientèle, une preuve d'achat de votre billet d'avion vous sera demandée, afin de bloquer vos dates de soins. 

A NOTER : Votre date d'arrivée à Istanbul doit etre calculée et réservée en fonction de la période d'ovulation ! soit 3 jours avant la date prévue des règles de Madame. 
A savoir : Body Expert dispose d’une licence de voyage, et peut ainsi s'occuper de la totalité de votre voyage et votre séjour, depuis votre ville de départ. Notre service à la carte permet de vous organiser des extensions touristiques durant votre séjour, vous permettant de (re)découvrir Istanbul et ses merveilles.

Étape 3 - votre arrivée à Istanbul

Un accueil personnalisé vous sera dédié dès votre arrivée à Istanbul. Votre prise en charge commence à l'aéroport, avec transfert en véhicule privé vers votre hôtel. Votre assistant personnel vous communiquera votre programme et vous assistera dans votre langue à chaque étape. Chez Body Expert, la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité !

Étape 4 - Début du processus de soins

La première étape de vos traitements FIV consiste en un entretien approfondi avec notre médecin expert. Suivent toutes les étapes de soins validées avec vous à la commande, et conformément aux précautions médicales prescrites par notre docteur. A tout moment nous sommes là pour vous !

Étape 5 - Contrôle et suivi post soins

Notre docteur n’a plus qu’à contrôler le traitement et vous donner les préconisations et conseils pour votre retour. C’est aussi simple que cela ! A tout moment nous restons à votre écoute et disponibles.

Durée

La durée des soins et des traitements varient selon chaque traitement. Lors de l'établissement de votre devis, nous vous indiquerons la durée des soins et la procédure à suivre.

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online