Hair transplant in Turkey with a DHI transplant pen

For men and women, hair transplant in Turkey, performed with a DHI transplant pen, guarantees a successful grafting and a fast healing. This technic is considered as the most advanced in hair or beard transplant. 

As a matter of fact, thanks to the use of the implanting pen DHI (Direct Hair Implantation), also called Choi Pen, after extraction of hair grafts, conducted one by one from the donor zone to the receiving area, implantation of the follicles in the receiving area is carried out without creating incision canals. Coupled with a local anesthetic without injection needle, this method makes the operation more comfortable and painless for the patient. This way the graft stays outside the organism for the shortest possible time, reducing the incision time and ensuring its implantation. Each hair graft is positioned according to a specific direction, angle and depth. 

DHI Hair Transplant in Turkey: The Full Guide

What's the DHI hair transplant method? DHI technique is considered as the most advanced in hair and beard transplant field. It guarantees a successful grafting and a fast healing. Thanks to the use of the implanting pen DHI, also called Choi Pen, the grafts are implanted without creating prior incisions. It is a quick, painless method that gives a natural and permanent result! Are you ready for your hair journey?

Professor Chio, the inventor of the DHI Choi pen

The DHI Choi pen has been invented by the Professor Chio, from the National Kyungpook in South Korea. His idea: combine in one gesture the incision for implantation of the graft and its implantation in the receiving zone. This instrument has the appearance of a pen, ended with a hollow needle, connected to a tube and a pump. During the grafting, the surgeon sucks the follicle from the donor zone, then implants it delicately and instantaneously in the receiving area by pushing softly the follicle inside the skull skin. The needle can have various diameters, in order to adapt the pen according to the graft size, and to extract one, two or three grafts according to the capilar nature of the patient and the chosen density for each hair graft. The surgeon can also control the implantation angle and its required depth. This method is also faster, since it can be conducted by a full medical team using up to 6 implanting pens on one patient’s skull.

 
 
 

DHI hair transplant in 3 steps

 
 
 

Diagnosis and design of the receiving zone

During their first meeting, surgeon and patient identify the giving and the receiving area, according to the hair nature, its density and the area to be grafted, as well as the technic used for the hair grafting.

Extraction and implantation of the grafts

The extraction and the grafting of the grafts is conducted are the most delicate part of the operation for a successful hair transplantation. We start by extracting the grafts from the donor area and storing them. Then we move on to the DHI implantation procedure which must be performed with great delicacy and dexterity and at a particular angle, a damaged hair follicle not taking root. To succeed a follicle grafting, the surgeon will have studied before the hair nature, density and the capillary line of its patient, in order to determine with accuracy the implantation angle and the grafts alignment. His gesture will have a crucial accuracy, in order to give each implant the needed direction.  

Hair care after a graft

A successful implantation is also determined by a strict hair care after the operation. 

Your surgeon will prescribe and provide special hair care helping the healing. Argan oil, sesame or coconut oil, as well as soft shampoo with natural organic ingredients, will be prefered. Last but not least, in order to optimize the transplant, alcohol and tobacco must be momentarily banned, whereas a healthy diet, rich in minerals and vitamins and low in fat, can offer to the newly grafted hair a blood inflow well oxygenated and nutritive.

 
 
 
 

Advantages of the DHI method

 
 

A fast and painless technique

The use of the DHI implanting pen is coupled with a local anesthetic. Scalpel is not needed to open the canals where the follicles will be transplanted : the wound is reduced to the strict minimum, and does not leave any scar, minimizing the trauma suffered by the follicle at its extraction. Non invasive, the operation is conducted without any pain nore hospitalisation. The patient can return to its normal daily life just after the operation.

Hair graft without shaving

No need to shave the giving or the receiving area before : the hair skin and the follicles around the zone to be grafted stay nearly untouched. 

A natural and permanent result

Well controlled by an experienced surgeon, the use of the Choi Pen ables to control the inclination angle and the depth of the graft, as well as the angle of the reception canal of the follicle. Especially since the implating pen comes in different diameters, in order to adapt to each kind of follicle. Thus the hair surgeon can work with more precision and give a better density to the hair transplant, offering his patient a natural and permanent finish. Also, thanks to the short time between extraction and implantation, the graft has more chances of taking root than for the other capilar grafting methods.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Disadvantages of the DHI method

Hair graft being implanted one by one, the duration of the intervention is longer, when a higher hair density is needed. Also, the DHI pen can only implant up to 2500 to 4500 grafts, less than for the FUE technique, in order to maintain the follicles in their best conditions between extraction and implantation, and thus successfully achieve their graft. Indeed, the DHI method is perfectly adapted to cover specific and localized zones (partial alopecia, hiding a scar, alopecia areata…), more than for a full baldness. Last but not least, the price of a DHI operation is more expensive than for the FUE method.

Is DHI adapted to all types of hair?

More adapted at its beginning to straight and thin hair, because of the limitation of available needles and their thickness, the DHI implantation technique as improved with technological progress. Today, thanks to a larger choice of needles and its handling by experienced hair surgeons, able to graft any type of hair (angle, density, thickness of the follicle…), the Choi implanter pen helps to manage successfully the graft of any kind of hair and beard.

Why perform DHI hair transplant in Turkey?

In Istanbul, Turkey, hair surgeons are considered as some of the best in the world, with rates up to 80% cheaper than in western european countries, with unbeatable satisfaction rates. Body Expert has selected for you and on strict quality criterias the best clinics and the best surgeons available in Turkey. Their experience and the number of conducted operations, for men or women, their skill in using the best available tools, including the Choi Pen, ables them to be considered as the finest in their business. 

Located in Istanbul, the clinics chosen by Body Expert have a high reputation of care. A personal assistant and translator will be dedicated to your service, at each step of your operation.

What is the price of a DHI hair transplant?

 

In France, UK or Germany, a hair graft using the DHI implantation procedure generally costs around 8 000 €. With the same quality of operation, with a highly qualified hair surgeon (more than 20 000 successful operations), Body Expert and its partners propose a “DHI PACKAGE” from 2990 €. This package includes 3 nights in a 5 stars hotel (breakfast included), all transfers in private vehicle (airport/hotel/clinic), a personal assistant/translator, the post-operative follow up, and the adapted hair care. The hair transplant follows the upscale protocole FUE+PRP+DHI (follicle unity extraction, platelets enriched plasma injection and DHI implanting Choi Pen).

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png
 
 
 
 
Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Greffe de cheveux par stylet implanteur DHI

Pour l’homme comme chez la femme, la greffe de cheveux en Turquie, réalisée avec un stylet d’implantation DHI, garantit une transplantation réussie et une cicatrisation rapide. Cette méthode est considérée comme la plus avancée dans le domaine de la greffe de cheveux ou de barbe.

En effet, grâce à l’utilisation du stylet implanteur DHI (Direct Hair Implantation), appelé aussi Choi Pen, après l’extraction des greffons, réalisée à l’unité depuis la zone donneuse, l'implantation des follicules dans la zone de réception se réalise sans créer des canaux d’incisions. Couplée à un système d’anesthésie locale sans aiguille d’injection, cette méthode rend l’opération plus confortable pour le patient. Ainsi le greffon reste le moins de temps possible hors de l’organisme, assurant son implantation plus sûre et réduisant le temps d’incision et de saignement de la zone implantée. Chaque follicule est placée selon une direction, un angle et une profondeur spécifiques.

 Greffe de cheveux DHI en Turquie : Le guide complet

La greffe de cheveux par méthode DHI, c’est quoi ? La DHI est considérée comme la technique la plus avancée dans le domaine de la greffe de cheveux. Elle garantit une transplantation réussie et une cicatrisation rapide. Grâce au stylo implanteur DHI appelé aussi Choi Pen, l’implantation des greffons se fait sans créer de canaux d’incisions préalables. C’est une méthode rapide, sans douleur et qui donne un résultat naturel et permanent ! Alors ? Prêt pour votre aventure capillaire ?

Professeur Chio, l’inventeur du stylo Choi pour DHI

On doit l’invention du stylet implanteur Choi au Professeur Chio, de l’Université Nationale Kyungpook en Corée du Sud. Son idée : combiner en un seul geste l’incision pour l’implantation du greffon et son implantation dans la zone receveuse. Cet instrument a l’apparence d’un stylo, avec une aiguille creuse au bout, connectée à un tube et une pompe. Durant l’implantation, le chirurgien aspire le follicule depuis la zone donneuse, puis la plante délicatement et instantanément dans la zone receveuse en poussant doucement le follicule dans le cuir chevelu. L’aiguille peut avoir plusieurs diamètres, permettant de s’adapter à la taille du follicule, et d’extraire un, deux ou trois follicules selon la nature capillaire du patient et la densité de greffe voulue. De plus, le chirurgien peut contrôler l’angle d’implantation et la profondeur, selon la chevelure et la densité nécessaire à chaque greffe. La méthode est d’autant plus rapide qu’elle permet d’être conduite par une équipe médicale utilisant jusqu’à 6 implanteurs sur un même crâne.

 
 
 

Les étapes d’une greffe DHI

 
 
 

Diagnostic et dessin de la zone d’implantation

Au cours du premier rendez-vous, le chirurgien et son patient déterminent la zone donneuse et la zone receveuse, selon la nature du cheveu, sa densité et la zone à greffer, ainsi que la technique utilisée pour la greffe.

Extraction et implantation des greffons

L’extraction et l’implantation des greffons sont les étapes les plus délicates pour la réussite de votre greffe de cheveux. Nous commençons par l’extraction des greffons de la zone donneuse et leur stockage. Puis nous passons à la procédure d’implantation DHI qui doit être réalisée avec une grande délicatesse et dextérité et suivant un angle particulier, un follicule pileux endommagé ne prenant pas racine. Pour réussir la greffe du follicule, le chirurgien aura auparavant étudié la nature, la densité et la ligne capillaire du patient, afin de déterminer avec justesse l’angle d’implantation et l’alignement des greffons. Son geste sera alors d’une précision cruciale, pour réussir à donner à chaque implant la direction voulue. 

Entretien des cheveux après la greffe

Une transplantation réussie est aussi déterminée par un entretien strict des cheveux après l’opération. Votre chirurgien prescrira et fournira des crèmes aidant la cicatrisation. Huile d’argan, de sésame ou de noix de coco peuvent aider à nourrir le cuir chevelu, et des shampoings doux, à base d’ingrédients naturels, seront préférés. Enfin, pour optimiser la greffe, alcool et tabac doivent être momentanément proscrits, tandis qu'un régime alimentaire sain, riche en minéraux et en vitamines et pauvre en graisses, permettent d’offrir aux cheveux greffés un afflux sanguin bien oxygéné et nutritif. 

 
 
 
 

Avantages de la méthode DHI

 
 

Une méthode rapide et sans douleur

L’utilisation du stylet implanteur est couplée à une anesthésie locale. Pas besoin de scalpel pour ouvrir les canaux où les follicules seront implantés : la plaie est réduite au minimum nécessaire, et ne laisse aucune cicatrice, réduisant au maximum le traumatisme subi par le follicule lors de son extraction. L’opération, non invasive, se fait donc sans douleur, ni hospitalisation. Dès la fin de l’intervention, le patient peut reprendre le cours normal de sa vie quotidienne. 

Une greffe de cheveux sans rasage

Nul besoin de raser auparavant la zone donneuse, ni la zone receveuse : le cuir chevelu et les follicules autour de la zone à greffer ne sont pratiquement pas touchés.

Un résultat naturel et permanent

Bien maîtrisé par un chirurgien expérimenté, l’usage du Choi Pen permet de contrôler l’angle d’inclinaison et la profondeur de la greffe, ainsi que la direction du canal de réception du follicule. D’autant qu’il existe différents types d’implanteur, dont le diamètre, plus ou moins grand, permet de s’adapter à chaque type de follicule capillaire. Le chirurgien peut ainsi travailler avec plus de précision et donner une meilleure densité à la greffe de cheveux, permettant d’offrir à son patient une finition naturelle et permanente. Enfin, grâce à la rapidité d’exécution entre l’extraction et l’implantation, le greffon a de plus grandes chances de survie que les autres méthodes de greffe capillaire.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Inconvénients de la méthode DHI

Les greffons étant implantés à l’unité, la durée de l’intervention est plus longue, lorsqu’il est nécessaire d’offrir une grande densité à la greffe de cheveux. De plus, le stylet DHI ne permet pas d’implanter plus de 2500 à 4500 follicules, soit moins que la technique FUE, pour maintenir les follicules dans leur meilleure condition possible entre l’extraction et l’implantation, et ainsi réussir leur greffe. La méthode DHI est donc idéale pour couvrir des zones spécifiques et localisées (alopécie partielle, couverture de cicatrice, pelade…), plutôt qu’une calvitie complète. Enfin, le prix d’une opération DHI est plus élevé que la méthode FUE.

La technique DHI convient-elle à tout type de cheveux ?

Mieux adaptée à ses débuts aux cheveux raides et fins, à cause d’une limitation des types d’aiguilles et de leur épaisseur, la technique d’implantation DHI s’est améliorée avec les progrès technologiques. Aujourd’hui, grâce à une gamme plus étendue d’aiguilles et son maniement par des chirurgiens capillaires expérimentés, capables de greffer tous types de follicules (angles d’implantation, densité, épaisseur du follicule…), le stylet d’implantation Choi permet de réussir la greffe de tous types de cheveux et de barbes. 

Pourquoi faire une greffe de cheveux DHI en Turquie ?

A Istanbul en Turquie, les chirurgiens capillaires sont considérés parmi les meilleurs au monde, avec des tarifs généralement inférieurs de 80% par rapport à vos tarifs locaux, avec des taux de satisfaction imbattables. Body Expert a sélectionné pour vous et sur des critères stricts les meilleures cliniques et les meilleurs chirurgiens capillaires en Turquie. Leur expérience et le nombre d’opération réalisées, qu’il s’agisse de greffes pour hommes ou pour femmes, leur maîtrise des outils les plus avancés, notamment du Choi Pen, leur permet d’être considérés parmi les meilleurs chirurgiens dans leur domaine. Situées à Istanbul, les cliniques choisies par Body Expert sont réputées pour la haute qualité des soins prodigués. Une assistante sera dédiée à votre écoute et à votre accompagnement lors de chaque étape.

Combien coûte une greffe de cheveux DHI ?

 

En France, une greffe de cheveux utilisant la technique d’implantation DHI coûte en moyenne environ 8 000 €. A qualité identique d’implantation, avec un chirurgien hautement qualifié et expérimenté (plus de 20 000 greffes réussies), Body Expert et ses partenaires proposent un forfait “DHI PACKAGE” à 2990 €. Ce forfait comprend 3 nuits d’hôtel 5 étoiles avec petit-déjeuner inclus, tous transferts en véhicule privé avec chauffeur (aéroport/hôtel/clinique), un assistant-interprète personnel, le suivi post-opératoire et la délivrance de produits post-opératoires adaptés. La greffe de cheveux suit le protocole haut de gamme FUE+PRP+DHI (extraction folliculaire à l’unité, injection de plasma riche en plaquettes et implanteur Choi DHI).

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png
 
 
 
 
Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online