Be Magnetic

Dental Care in Turkey

For a healthy dentition and a beautiful smile

BODY EXPERT THE DENTAL SURGERY SPECIALIST IN ISTANBUL

Get a healthy dentition and a beautiful smile back in a few days, and save thousands of dollars on your treatment, up to 70% less compared to dental care prices in your own country.

When one or several teeth are missing or damaged, it has not only aesthetical consequences, but it can also jeopardise your health. Gingival inflammation, headaches, decay or shifting of the other teeth, tooth grinding, digestion problems or pain in the mandibular articulation… In most cases, a dental implant, a prosthetic crown or a bridge are necessary. In Europe, the implant placement price may vary between 800 and 4000 euros. Excluded from nomenclature by the health insurance system, an implant, for example, is not refunded. Only the artificial tooth that will be fixed on the implant is partially refunded. And only a good private health insurance would be able to cover the costs. As a result, more than 20% of the patients will give up this type of dental care. Others will choose to do their dental operation abroad, where prices are 30 to 80% cheaper.

As a close and affordable airline destination (less than 3-4 hours from western Europe), the cultural and business capital city of Turkey is a great destination for medical and dental tourism. Dental care fares are 80% cheaper compared to UK, adding to the quality of its tourism infrastructures and the warm welcome of its inhabitants. The professionalism, the experience and the international reputation of its dental surgeons and implantologists, the quality of its medical infrastructures and the use of the most up-to-date dental technics able to consider the laying of implants in total confidence. Thanks to medical tourism agencies like Body Expert, who offer fully tailored services, with a dedicated assistant speaking your language, everything becomes easier, from the appointments to post-operation follow-up, choosing the best implantologist or organising your transfers with VIP car. The outcome : highest possible levels of satisfaction and smiles regained.

It is often said that a healthy dentition is the base of a long life. One sure thing : your teeth deserve the best care, for health as well as for aesthetic reasons. Thanks to fares proposed in Turkey, dental care can be happily undertaken with a 100% guaranteed success.

Go to Istanbul, and smile again!

Choosing Body Expert, an agency specialized in medical tourism in Istanbul, ables you to save up to 70% compared to dental prices in your own country. On very strict criterias, Body Expert has selected the best dental clinics in Turkey. Located in Istanbul, they are recognized for the highest quality of dental treatments. At our clinics, you will be taken care of by our highly qualified surgeons-dentists, accomplished in implantology and dental cosmetology. From the taking your appointment to post-treatment follow-up, your dedicated english-speaking personal assistant will be at your service and will accompany you during each step of your treatment.

Dental care in Turkey: what are the prices?

Price table

Dental care proposed and brands

Unit price

Ceramic-Metallic Crown

125 €

Zircone Crown Emax

250 €

Dental Veneer Emax

250 €

İmplant + Abutment Bego

320 €

İmplant & Abutment Bego + Zircone Crown Emax

530 €

İmplant + Abutment Straumann

470 €

İmplant & Abutment Straumann + Zircone Crown Emax

670 €

ALL IN 4 = 4 implants Straumann + 12 Crowns Emax

4  100 €

ALL IN 6 = 6 implants Straumann + 12 Crowns Emax

5 000 €

Whitening (Opalescence & laser)

250 €

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Why

choose Turkey for Dental Care?

  • Dental tourism in Turkey knows a growing success, thanks to high quality of dental care at  much lower prices than in Europe. Including the journey’s price, you will easily save up to 80% on your dental budget.

  • Your teeth need a serious dental care : Implant, prosthesis, Inlay-Onlay, Sinus Lift, bone graft, crown, removable denture, dental facet...

  • Problem : most of these dental operations, poorly refunded by the Health Insurance system in your country. In UK, for example, you will pay a minimum of 1200 £ for a titanium implant. Without its crown.

  • Solution : dental tourism, to rebuilt your teeth at smiling prices, with an equivalent quality of medical care and material.

 

  • Budapest : Hungary’s capital has been on the market for some time, thanks to its experience and professionalism of its dental surgeons and the quality of its medical infrastructures. A titanium implant is invoiced between 700 and 1000 euros.

 

  • Thailand : more exotic, with very affordable prices, the smiling country is another possible destination, but it’s much more far away. 

 

  • Istanbul, Turkey :  laying an implant costs around 350 to 500 euros, and 150 euros for a prosthesis, half cheaper than in Spain or Hungary. Adding the price of implants, choosing Turkey for dental or medical tourism has much other advantages.

 

  1. 3 to 4 hours flight from Europe,  with great airline connexions at low prices (except for the summer holidays high season), Istanbul is a close and affordable destination.

  2. The business, cultural and historical capital of Turkey is an exciting and vibrating metropole, a millenary crossroad between Europe, Middle East and Central Asia. 

  3. Top tourism infrastructures, legendary welcoming people will make your dental journey unforgettable.

  4. The professionalism, experience and international reputation of its dental surgeons and implantologists, the quality of its medical installations with the most up-to-date technical equipments allow patients to consider their dental care with great serenity.

 

  • Thanks to a medical tourism agency like Body Expert,  who offer customized services, with a dedicated host or hostess speaking your language, everything is easier, from the appointments to post-operation follow-up, from choosing the best dental surgeons to organizing your private transfers from the hotel to the clinic. The outcome : very high satisfaction rates and regained smiles.

The treatments

Surgeon-dentists implantologists in Istanbul are widely considered for their medical education, experience and expertise, certified ISO/CE equivalency and at the highest international standards. Our ISO/CE implants are LIFE GUARANTEED, with follow up certifications. Our bridges and crowns are 5 year guaranteed.

Implants are equal to artificial dental roots. They fix prosthesis, crowns and bridges, allowing patients to get an efficient and comfortable mastication back. The few implants anchoring your prosthesis offer the best possible stability.

Implants

For the creation of ceramic dental veneer, or laminate, the Emax dental veneer offer the best rendering by its quality, durability and their unmatchable aesthetic. Like Zircone, Emax crowns and bridges do not contain metal, offering the best natural aspect to the prosthesis.  

Dental Veneer

The Sinus Lift defines the raise of the upper or the lower jawbone, with a natural or synthetic bone graft, in order to recreate a sufficient bone volume in order to receive the implants. The sinus lift is needed when the patient has lost his molar or pre-molar long before the creation of the implant. When the bone volume is large enough, the sinus lift can be created at the same time as the implants. If the dental implants cannot be done at the same time, six months of consolidation are needed before receiving the implants.

Sinus Lift

A dental inlay recreates the damaged part of the tooth. It resolves the esthetic problems, preserving the dental tissue at its best. An extended decay needs a larger inlay, called onlay. Inlays and onlays are usually built in ceramic, more esthetic.

Inlay-Onlay

The ceramic-metallic crown is made up of two essential materials : a metal alloy, or metallic skeleton, that supports the cover made of dental ceramic, or porcelain. The ceramic-metallic is the most commonly used material, for its time-resistance capacities and its ability of adapting to the most complex cases, when other building techniques shall be banned.

Ceramic-Metallic Crown

This operation increases the bone volume. It is required when the jaw bone does not have enough height to contain the implant, or when the global bone thickness is not sufficient, on its internal or external side. 

The bone graft increases the stability and the durability of the implant. The replacement bone can be either natural or artificial. The graft material is laid in layers, directly on the bone, in order for the body organism to transform it in strong and lasting bone tissue. 

The bone graft and the implant laying are usually done during the same operation. For more complicated cases, the bone graft is created 3 to 6 months before the implant laying.

Bone Graft

Zircone is today’s most up-market material for creating crowns and dental bridges, on implant or on natural tooth. The main advantages of a zircone framework are its natural tolerance with the gum ; its aesthetics, perfectly concealing the color of the metallic post or the devitalized tooth, recovered by the crown or the bridge ; its adaptation to the creation of bridges of any size as well as individual crowns.

Zircone Crown and Bridge

The removable denture is prescribed when the traditional denture of a patient is insufficient for eating, chewing or talking, or when the jawbone is not large enough to receive several implants. This type of operation requires the laying of 4 dental implants per jawbone, guaranteeing the denture’s stability. 

The anchored-bar prosthesis defines a removable denture half-fixed for long term. Anchored on the implants, uthis dental prosthesis offers the perfect solution for toothless patients. Removable, it can be easily cleaned, does not move when the patients chews, talks, laughs or sneezes. By its functionality and aesthetics, this solution are the most similar to the patient’s natural teeth.

Removable denture

The crown defines the tooth part outside of the gum. It is naturally recovered by the tooth enamel. It also defines the prosthetic crown, a dental prosthesis covering the living or devitalized tooth. It covers the healthy part of the left tooth, recreating the coronarial part, protecting it from new damages without necessarily extracting it and replacing it totally.

Crown

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

How to choose your dental clinic en turkey

Every day, hundreds of patients come from Europe, the Middle East or Central Asia, to undertake heavy dental care at smiling prices. Body Expert guides you to select the best clinics and dental surgeons in Istanbul, Turkey, using the most updated equipments and materials. 

  • Be assisted in your language during all steps of the dental care, from the pricing to the choice of materials, dentists and clinics, from the personal assistance in Istanbul to the post-operation follow up.

  • Choose a clinic using the most sophisticated dental equipments and materials, specialised in endodontic (restorative dental care), implantology, prosthetic cares and stomatology. The dental clinics must respond to ISO european quality standards.

  • Make sure the reputation and experience of the dentist and the medical team meets the highest standards. Dental surgeons, prosthetists, assistants, hygienists and anaesthetists must all be graduated from the best medical and dental universities in Turkey, whose excellency and reputation are well established since more than 20 years, thanks to the increasing international demand.

 

  • Choose clinics and practitioners working with the best available materials and brands, like implant suppliers as AB, Legacy, Straumann ou Nobel, who provide 10 years guaranteed products.

 

  • Did you know ? More than 70% of the tooth prosthesis sold in Europe are made in Turkey: crowns, bridges and dental prosthesis used by our dental partners meet the highest international quality standards and are guaranteed at least 5 years. 

between France, Turkey, Hungary, Spain

Comparative prices of dental care

France Prices

Hungary Prices

Spain Prices

Turkey Prices

Dental care

700 €

210 €

285 €

125 €

Ceramic-Metallic Crown

1 000 €

390 €

350 €

250 €

Zircone Crown

1 000 €

350 €

450 €

250 €

Dental Veneer

1 150 €

800 €

525 €

470 €

İmplant + Abutment

1 800 €

1 190 €

875 €

670 €

İmplant & Abutment + Zircone Crown

10 800 €

6 500 €

8 300 €

4 100 €

ALL IN 4 = 4 implants + 12 Crowns

12 600 €

7 500 €

10 140 €

5 000 €

ALL IN 6 = 6 implants + 12 Crowns

800 €

350 €

270 €

250 €

Blanchiment

Your dental treatment step-by-step

Step 1 - Free quotation according to your panoramic X-ray

Send us your needs and your panoramic X-ray, to be carried out at home, and send us your file through :

- our entry form https://www.bodyexpert.online/quote

- or with whatsapp +90 532 100 64 16

- or by email : info@bodyexpert.online

We will come back to you asap with your quotation.

Step 2 - Validation of the quotation

After validation of your quotation with your personal assistant, proof of purchase of your plane ticket will be required to block your dates of care.  

Please note that Body Expert has a travel agent agreement, and can take care of your whole journey, from your departure city to your return. Our tailored travel services can organize all the travel extensions you wish, enabling you to discover the wonders of Istanbul.

Step 3 - Your arrival in Istanbul

You will have a dedicated reception at your arrival in Istanbul. Your coverage starts at the airport, with VIP vehicle transfer to your hotel. Your personal assistant will present your program and assist you at each step of your journey, in your spoken language. At Body Expert, your satisfaction is our priority !

Step 4 – Dental treatment start

The first step of a dental treatment begins with an interview with your dental surgeon, followed by a full dental exam. X-rays of the jawbones are conducted in order to verify the bone tissues and to choose where the implants will be implanted. The prints of the jawbones is a fundamental reference for the next steps of your treatment.

Step 5 - Your 3D dental X-ray scan

What is a dental scan ?

The tomodensitometric (TDM) dental conic beam is used when regular dental or facial X-rays are not sufficient. This type of scanner technology generates 3D images of the dental structures, the gum tissues, the nerves network and the marrow of the dental-skull zone in one single scanning. The generated 3D images allow a more precise treatment planning.

 

What are the most common cases of 3D use ?

The 3D Scanner is often used in implatology cases.

It is also prescribed for the most complex cases :

1.    To diagnose a bonejaw articulation disorder

2.    To find the ideal place for a dental implant 

3.    Evaluation of the jawbone, of the sinus

4.    Determination of the bone structure and the tooth orientation

Step 6 - Implementation of the implant

After its implementation, the implant is recovered by the gum. The pillars will be done during a second operation. After the installation of the temporary denture, a 3 month waiting period is necessary for the healing. If the quality of the bone ables it, the implant can be immediately installed.

Step 7 – Laying of the pillars

The second part of the treatment consists of creating a little incision in the gum, in order to leave an access to the pillar that will be fixed on the implant.

Step 8 – Making of the teeth

After the pillar is placed, a print is conducted and the technician carefully creats the crown, the bridge or the prosthesis. A particular attention is given to the color of the material, so that your new teeth look exactly like your natural teeth.

Step 9 – Implating and verification

As soon as the created teeth are back from the laboratory, the teeth are fixed on the implants. Once the treatment is finished, one or two annual visits are necessary at your usual dentist.

Length of the treatment

For the first step, 2 to 3 days are needed for the laying of the implants, the care and treatment. The second step, for the fabrication and the implementation of the teeth, 3 to 6 days are needed.

Source : Lee JS, Somerman MJ. The Importance of Oral Health in Comprehensive Health Care. JAMA. 2018;320(4):339–340. doi:10.1001/jama.2017.19777 https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jama/article-abstract/2680858

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Be Magnetic

Soins dentaires en Turquie

Retrouvez une dentition saine et un joli sourire

BODY EXPERT L'AGENCE EXPERTE DES SOINS DENTAIRES À ISTANBUL

Retrouvez une dentition saine et un joli sourire en seulement quelques jours, et économisez des milliers d’euros sur votre traitement, jusqu’à 70% d’économie par rapport aux tarifs dentaires de votre pays !

Une ou plusieurs dents manquantes ou abîmées peut avoir d’importantes répercussions, non seulement esthétiques. Inflammation gingivale, migraine, usure ou déplacement des autres dents, bruxisme (grincement de dents), troubles digestifs ou douleurs dans l’articulation mandibulaire… Dans de nombreux cas, la réalisation d’un implant et d’une prothèse dentaire sont nécessaires. En France, en Belgique ou en Suisse, la pose d’un implant dentaire peut coûter entre 800 à 4000 euros. Etant considéré comme “hors nomenclature” par l’assurance maladie, l’implant n’est pourtant pas remboursé. Tarifs prohibitifs, mutuelles inaccessibles et délais insupportables obligent de nombreux patients à renoncer à des soins dentaires souvent indispensables. La solution : le tourisme dentaire, pour refaire ses dents à l’étranger à des prix bien plus souriants.

 A 3h de vol de la France, avec des tarifs aériens très accessibles (sauf haute saison estivale), Istanbul est une destination proche et abordable. La capitale culturelle et commerciale de la Turquie est une cité à la fois vibrante de modernisme et ancrée dans son histoire millénaire. En ajoutant la qualité de ses infrastructures touristiques et l’accueil chaleureux de ses habitants, Istanbul est un cadre idéal pour envisager un voyage dentaire. En comparaison à la France, les tarifs pratiqués sont inférieurs de 80%. Le professionnalisme, l’expérience et la réputation internationale de ses chirurgiens dentistes et implantologues, la qualité des installations médicales et l’utilisation des dernières techniques de pointe permettent d’envisager la pose d’implants en toute sérénité. On dit souvent qu’une saine dentition est la base d’une longue vie. Une certitude : vos dents méritent le meilleur traitement possible, aussi bien pour des raisons esthétiques que sanitaires. Grâce aux tarifs pratiqués en Turquie, refaire ses dents peut désormais s’envisager en toute sérénité, avec un résultat garanti à 100%.

Partez pour Istanbul, et retrouvez le sourire !

Choisir Body Expert, agence spécialisée en tourisme médical à Istanbul, permet de réaliser jusqu’à 70% d’économie par rapport aux tarifs de chirurgie dentaire de votre pays d’origine. Body Expert a sélectionné, sur des critères stricts, les meilleures cliniques dentaires en Turquie. Situées à Istanbul, elles sont réputées pour la haute qualité des soins prodigués. Au sein de nos cliniques en Turquie, vous serez pris en charge par des chirurgiens-dentistes hautement qualifiés et expérimentés en implantologie et cosmétique dentaire. De la prise de rendez-vous au suivi post-traitement, une assistante francophone dédiée est à votre écoute et vous accompagne à chaque étape de vos soins.

Refaire ses dents en Turquie : quels sont les prix ?

Tableau des prix

Soins dentaires et marques proposés

Prix Unitaire

Couronne Céramo-Métallique

125 €

Couronne Zircone Emax

250 €

Facette Emax

250 €

İmplant + pilier Bego

320 €

İmplant et pilier Bego + couronne Zircone Emax

530 €

İmplant + pilier Straumann

470 €

İmplant et pilier Straumann + couronne Zircone Emax

670 €

ALL IN 4 = 4 implants Straumann + 12 couronnes Emax

4  100 €

ALL IN 6 = 6 implants Straumann + 12 couronnes Emax

5 000 €

Blanchiment (Opalescence et laser)

250 €

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Pourquoi

refaire ses dents en Turquie ?

  • Le tourisme dentaire en Turquie connaît un succès grandissant, grâce aux tarifs proposés et à la qualité des soins prodigués. Frais de voyage inclus, le calcul est vite fait : vous économisez environ 80% sur vos frais dentaires.

  • Vos dents ont besoin d’une intervention dentaire importante. Implant, prothèse, Inlay-Onlay, Sinus Lift, greffe osseuse, couronne, dentier amovible, facettes... . 

  • Problème : la plupart de ces interventions, non remboursées, sont hors de prix dans votre pays. Ainsi en France, par exemple, il faut compter au minimum 1500 euros par implant en titane, sans compter la prothèse. 

  • Solution : le voyage dentaire, pour refaire ses dents à prix souriants, avec une qualité des soins et des matériaux équivalente. 

 

  • Budapest : la capitale de la Hongrie, a longtemps tiré son épingle du jeu, grâce à son expérience dans le domaine médico-dentaire, au professionnalisme de ses praticiens et à la qualité des infrastructures médicales. Compter entre 700 et 1000 euros par implant en titane.

 

  • Thaïlande : une autre destination de tourisme dentaire possible, avec des tarifs très abordables, mais c’est bien plus loin. 

 

  • Istanbul, Turquie :  compter entre 350 et 500 euros pour une pose d’implant. A ces prix s’ajoutent ensuite celui des prothèses dentaires : environ 150 euros en Turquie, contre le double en Espagne ou en Hongrie. Outre le prix des implants, choisir la Turquie pour le tourisme dentaire ou médical comporte bien d’autres avantages. 

 

  1. A 3h de vol de la France avec des tarifs aériens très accessibles (sauf haute saison estivale), Istanbul est une destination proche et abordable. ​

  2. La capital culturelle et commerciale de la Turquie est une cité à la fois vibrante de modernisme et ancrée dans son histoire millénaire. 

  3. En ajoutant la qualité de ses infrastructures touristiques et l’accueil chaleureux de ses habitants, Istanbul est un cadre idéal pour se refaire les dents. 

  4. Le professionnalisme, l’expérience et la réputation internationale de ses chirurgiens dentistes et implantologues, la qualité des installations médicales et l’utilisation des dernières techniques de pointe permettent d’envisager la pose d’implants en toute sérénité. 

 

  • Grâce à des agences de tourisme médical telles que Body Expert, qui proposent un accompagnement personnalisé, avec une assistante dédiée parlant votre langue, tout devient plus facile, de la prise de rendez vous au suivi post-opératoire, en passant par le choix des meilleurs chirurgiens dentaires et les transferts en voiture particulière. Résultat : des taux de satisfaction très élevés et des sourires retrouvés.

Les traitements

Les chirurgiens-dentistes implantologues à Istanbul sont réputés pour être formés, expérimentés, certifiés aux normes équivalentes ISO/CE et aux standards internationaux les plus rigoureux. Nos implants ISO/CE sont GARANTIE À VIE, avec certificat de suivi. Nos bridges et couronnes bénéficient d’une garantie de 5 ans.

Les implants dentaires équivalent des racines dentaires artificielles. Elles fixent les prothèses dentaires, les couronnes ainsi que les bridges, permettant de retrouver une mastication efficace et confortable. Les quelques implants qui servent de point d’ancrage à votre prothèse lui assurent la meilleure stabilité possible.
Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Lisez notre guide complet sur les implants dentaires en Turquie

Implants

Pour la réalisation des facettes céramique, ou laminate, les facettes dentaires en Emax offrent le meilleur rendu, par leur qualité, leur durabilité et leur aspect esthétique incomparable. Comme le Zircone, les couronnes et les facettes dentaires en Emax ne contiennent pas de métal, offrant à la prothèse un aspect naturel parfait.

Facettes

Le Sinus Lift définit le rehaussement de la maxillaire supérieure ou postérieure, à l’aide d’une greffe osseuse naturelle ou synthétique, afin de recréer un volume suffisant pour recevoir les implants. Le sinus lift est nécessaire lorsque le patient a perdu ses molaires ou prémolaires longtemps avant la pose d'implants. Lorsque le volume osseux est encore suffisant, le sinus lift peut être pratiqué en même temps que la pose des implants. Si les implants dentaires ne peuvent être posés lors de la même intervention, 6 mois de consolidation de l'os sont alors nécessaires avant la pose des implants.

Sinus Lift

Un inlay dentaire permet de reconstituer la partie endommagée d’une dent. Il résout les problèmes esthétiques, tout en préservant au mieux le tissu dentaire. Une carie étendue nécessite un inlay plus grand, dénommé onlay. Les inlays et onlays sont généralement réalisés en céramique, plus esthétique.

Inlay-Onlay

La couronne céramo-métallique se compose de deux matériaux essentiels : un cœur d’alliage de métaux, ou squelette métallique, qui permet de supporter la céramique dentaire, ou porcelaine, qui le couvrira. La méthode céramo-métallique est la plus couramment utilisée, pour ses capacités de résistance au temps et sa capacité à répondre à des cas complexes, où les autres techniques de fabrication sont à proscrire.

Couronne céramo-métallique

Cette procédure chirurgicale permet d’augmenter le volume osseux. Elle est nécessaire lorsque l'os de la mâchoire n'a pas la hauteur requise pour contenir l'implant, ou si l'épaisseur osseuse globale de la mâchoire, sur sa face interne ou externe, est insuffisante.

La greffe osseuse accroît la stabilité de l'implant et sa pérennité. L'os manquant peut-être d'origine naturel ou artificiel. Le matériel de greffe est posé en couche, directement sur l'os, permettant à l’organisme de le transformer en un tissu d'os suffisamment solide et pérenne.

La greffe osseuse et la pose d'implant sont généralement réalisés durant la même intervention. Pour des cas plus complexes, la greffe osseuse est réalisée trois à six mois avant la pose des implants.

Greffe osseuse

Le zircone est le matériau le plus haut de gamme aujourd’hui disponible pour la fabrication des couronnes et bridges dentaires, sur implant ou sur dent naturelle.   

Ses principaux avantages de l'armature en zircone sont sa tolérance naturelle (bio-compatibilité) avec la gencive ; son meilleur rendu esthétique, camouflant parfaitement la couleur du pivot métallique ou de la dent dévitalisée recouverte par la couronne ou le bridge ; son adaptation à la réalisation de bridges de toute portée comme de couronnes à l’unité.

Couronne et bridge en zircone

Le dentier amovible est prescrit lorsqu’un dentier traditionnel du patient s’avère insuffisant pour manger, mâcher ou parler, ou lorsque le volume osseux de la mâchoire ne permet pas d’accueillir plusieurs implants. Ce type d’intervention nécessite la pose de 4 implants dentaires par mâchoire, qui viennent garantir la stabilité du dentier.

La prothèse-barre définit un dentier amovible semi-fixe à long terme. Ainsi fixée sur les implants, cette prothèse dentaire offre une solution idéale pour les patients totalement édentés. Amovible, il permet un nettoyage facile, sans risquer de bouger lorsque le patient mâche, parle, rit ou éternue. Par sa fonctionnalité et son esthétisme, cette solution se rapproche le plus des dents naturelles du patient.

Dentier amovible

La couronne définit la partie de la dent extérieure à la gencive. Cette zone est naturellement recouverte de l’émail dentaire. Par extension, le terme couronne désigne aussi la couronne prothétique, une prothèse dentaire protégeant une dent, vivante ou dévitalisée. Elle recouvre la partie saine de la dent restante, en reconstituant la partie coronaire, la protégeant de nouvelles agressions tout en évitant son extraction et son remplacement total.  

Couronne

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Choisir sa clinique de soins dentaires en Turquie

Tous les jours, des centaines de patients venant de toute l’Europe, d’Asie Centrale ou du Moyen-Orient choisissent la Turquie pour réaliser des soins dentaires difficiles à des prix souriants. Body Expert vous guide pour mieux sélectionner sa clinique dentaire et son dentiste. ​

  • Choisir un accompagnement dans votre langue : établissement du devis incluant toutes les informations (prix des matériaux utilisés et de chaque intervention), choix du dentiste et de la clinique, accueil et accompagnement, suivi post-opératoire, etc...

  • Choisir une clinique bénéficiant des infrastructures médicales et des équipements de dentisterie les plus modernes, spécialisée dans l’endodontie (soins dentaires conservateurs), l’implantologie, les soins prothétiques et la stomatologie. Ces cliniques dentaires répondent aux normes ISO européennes.

  • S’assurer de la réputation et de l’expérience des équipes médicales, composées de chirurgiens-dentistes, prothésistes, assistants, hygiénistes et anesthésistes. Nous choisissons des dentistes reconnus et expérimentés, tous diplômés des meilleures universités dentaires en Turquie, dont la réputation d’excellence n’est plus à faire depuis plus de vingt ans, grâce à une demande internationale toujours croissante.

 

  • S’assurer que les cliniques dentaires utilisent les meilleurs matériaux disponibles, notamment les fabricants d’implants dentaires AB, Legacy, Straumann ou Nobel, qui incluent des garanties de dix ans.

 

  • Savez vous que 70 à 80% des prothèses dentaires en France sont fabriquées en Turquie ? Elles respectent les normes européennes et les contrôles de qualité les plus exigeants, et sont garanties au moins 5 ans.

entre France, Turquie, Hongrie, Espagne

Comparatifs des prix des soins dentaires

Prix France

Prix Hongrie

Prix Espagne

Prix Turquie

Soins dentaires

700 €

210 €

285 €

125 €

Couronne Céramo-Métallique

1 000 €

390 €

350 €

250 €

Couronne Zircone

1 000 €

350 €

450 €

250 €

Facette

1 150 €

800 €

525 €

470 €

İmplant + pilier

1 800 €

1 190 €

875 €

670 €

İmplant + pilier + couronne Zircone

10 800 €

6 500 €

8 300 €

4 100 €

ALL IN 4 = 4 implants + 12 couronnes

12 600 €

7 500 €

10 140 €

5 000 €

ALL IN 6 = 6 implants + 12 couronnes

800 €

350 €

270 €

250 €

Blanchiment

Étapes de vos soins dentaires

Étape 1 - Le devis gratuit d'après votre radio panoramique

Veuillez nous transmettre votre besoins et votre radio panoramique, à réaliser près de chez vous, et nous envoyer votre dossier via :

- notre formulaire https://www.bodyexpert.online/devis

- ou par whatsapp +90 532 100 64 16

- ou encore par email : info@bodyexpert.online

et nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais avec votre devis.

Étape 2 - Validation du devis

Après validation de votre devis avec votre assistant/e de clientèle, une preuve d'achat de votre billet d'avion vous sera demandée, afin de bloquer vos dates de soins. 

A savoir : Body Expert dispose d’une licence de voyage, et peut ainsi s'occuper de la totalité de votre voyage et votre séjour, depuis votre ville de départ. Notre service à la carte permet de vous organiser des extensions touristiques durant votre séjour, vous permettant de (re)découvrir Istanbul et ses merveilles.

Étape 3 - votre arrivée à Istanbul

Un accueil personnalisé vous sera dédié dès votre arrivée à Istanbul. Votre prise en charge commence à l'aéroport, avec transfert en véhicule privé vers votre hôtel. Votre assistant personnel vous communiquera votre programme et vous assistera dans votre langue à chaque étape. Chez Body Expert, la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité !

Étape 4 - Début du processus des soins dentaires

La première étape d’un traitement dentaire consiste en un entretien avec notre dentiste, suivi d’un examen dentaire complet. Des radiographies des mâchoires sont prises pour vérifier l’état du tissu osseux et pour déterminer l’emplacement futur des implants. L’empreinte des mâchoires qui est prise constitue une base de référence fondamentale.

Étape 5 -  Votre radio scanner dentaire 3D 

Qu'est-ce une radio 3d ?

Le faisceau conique dentaire tomodensitométrie (TDM) est utilisé dans les situations où les radiographies dentaires ou faciales réguliers ne sont pas suffisantes. Ce type de scanner utilise une technologie générant des images en 3D des structures dentaires, des tissus mous, du réseau nerveux et de la moelle de la zone cranio-faciale en un seul balayage. Les images obtenues en 3 D permettent une planification plus précise du traitement nécessaire.

 

Quelles sont les utilisations les plus courantes ?

Le Scanner 3D est couramment utilisé dans les cas d'implantologie.

Il est également prescrit pour les cas les plus complexes : 

1.    Diagnostiquer un trouble de l'articulation

2.    Placement précis d'un implant dentaire 

3.    Evaluation de la mâchoire, des sinus

4.    Détermination de la structure osseuse et de l'orientation de la dent.

Étape 6 - Mise en place de l’implant

L’implant est mis en place et ensuite recouvert par la gencive. Le pilier ne sera posé qu’à une date ultérieure. Une dent provisoire ou un appareil provisoire est mis en place et il faut laisser la cicatrisation se faire pendant 3 mois environ. Il est parfois possible de mettre l’implant immédiatement en charge mais ceci ne se fait qu’en fonction de la qualité de l’os. 

Étape 7 - Pose des piliers

La seconde partie de la procédure consiste à pratiquer une petite incision dans la gencive, pour laisser accès au pilier qui sera fixé sur l’implant.

Étape 8 - Fabrication des dents

Dès que le pilier est en place, une empreinte est prise et le technicien fabrique avec soin la couronne, le bridge ou la prothèse en portant une attention toute particulière à la teinte, pour que vos nouvelles dents soient identiques à vos dents naturelles.

Étape 9 - Mise en place et vérification

Dès le retour du laboratoire, les dents sont fixées sur les implants. Le traitement terminé, une ou deux visites annuelles chez votre dentiste habituel sont nécessaires. 

Durée

La durée des soins et du traitement peut varier pour la première étape, c'est-à-dire la pose des implants, entre 2 et 3 jours et la seconde étape, la fabrication et la mise en place des dents, 3 à 6 jours 

Source : Lee JS, Somerman MJ. The Importance of Oral Health in Comprehensive Health Care. JAMA. 2018;320(4):339–340. doi:10.1001/jama.2017.19777 https://jamanetwork.com/journals/jama/article-abstract/2680858

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online