Be Perfect

Plastic Surgery in Turkey

The best treatments at great prices

BODY EXPERT L'AGENCE EXPERTE EN CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE À ISTANBUL

BODY EXPERT THE EXPERT AGENCY IN PLASTIC SURGERY

Save up to 70% on all plastic surgery techniques compared to your local fare!  

Plastic Surgery refers to aesthetic and repairing surgery. It can rebuild and improve the body shape after congenital malformation, like harelip or voluminous breast, or after an accident or a medical operation. Aesthetic surgery is for patients who want to modify their physical aspect, in order to feel better or bring back self-esteem. Shaping a better silhouette, belly or leg liposuction, nose correction (rhinoplasty), face lifting, intimate surgery… : the reasons for choosing plastic surgery are as diverse as each human’s desires. 

 

Body Expert has selected the best plastic surgery clinics in Turkey. Located in Istanbul, they are recognized for giving the highest quality of plastic surgery. At our clinics, you will be taken care of by our highly qualified practitioners. From the taking your appointment to post-treatment follow-up, your dedicated english-speaking personal assistant will be at your service and will accompany you during each step of your treatment.

Why

should you undertake your plastic surgery treatments with Body Expert medical tourism agency ?

The best clinics

Selecting the best plastic surgery clinics and practitioners in Istanbul, Turkey

Control and transparency

Prices and origins of materials are strictly controlled, at transparent prices

Travel Organisation

Organisation of your aesthetic journey, reception and follow up your all process during your trip. We assist you by well-speaking medical consultant. 

Post Treatment follow up

Back home, for your comfort and security, we take care of your post-treatment follow up

Why

for choosing Turkey for your aesthetic surgery

dy Expert is here to help you ! We are a medical tourism agency, specialised in counselling and accompanying patients in their medical care in Istanbul. Our priority is to guarantee you the best treatment at the best prices, in total transparency and in your language.

For your comfort, your Body Expert personal assistant will assist you in each step of your care : from the estimate of your quote to the whole journey of your medical trip. Choosing Turkey and Body Expert for your aesthetic surgery treatments enable you to benefit from our expertise and to save up to 70% compared to fares in your country.

  • Why do your surgery in Turkey?

    To benefit from the best plastic surgeons officiating between Europe, Central Asia and the Middle East, 70% cheaper than in France and with very high satisfaction rates (+ 90%) and in the best conditions of stay, in a unique city in the world.

  • Is the quality of doctors the same as in France, Belgium or Switzerland?

    The best practitioners selected by Body Expert have generally studied in the largest European or American medical universities. They enjoy an international reputation, and use the best technologies available.

  • What is the price of cosmetic surgery in Turkey?

    Compared to prices in France, prices are generally 70% cheaper. Compared to Spain, Hungary or other medical tourism destinations, Turkey proves to be more competitive by 30% and 50%, at equal quality or even higher.

The highest quality treatment

Uncomparable Time Saving

Guaranteed Money Saving

The various options

Plastic surgery clinics and practitioners selected by Body Expert in Istanbul are widely considered for their medical education, experience and expertise, certified ISO/CE equivalency and at the highest international standards. 

Breast Plastic Surgery

Finding its feminity is a personal struggle for each woman. Considering all the choices offered by plastic and reconstructive surgery is not an easy task : your plastic surgeon will help you and guide you in your choices and treatments. 

Increasing the breast volume or raising a falling breast are very common cases in plastic surgery, with reliable durable results. Reducing the mammary volume, correcting an asymetry or breast malformation, reshaping a bosom after breast cancer, those are among the most frequent case in reconstructive surgery.

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie du sein

BREAST AUGMENTATION 

- Breast lipofilling

- Breast prosthesis

 

MAMMARY PTOSIS 

BREAST REDUCTION

MAMMARY ASYMMETRY

TUBEROUS BREASTS

INVOLVED MAMMELONS

BREAST RECONSTITUTION

- Reconstruction of the breast with prosthesis


- Reconstruction of the breast with grease injection

- Reconstruction of the breast by latissimus dorsi flap

- Reconstruction of the areola and the nipple

GYNECOMASTIA

- Breast Surgery for Man

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie de la silhouette

Silhouette surgery

Living today with a well shaped body, slender and tonic, is a common concern, influenced by the new trends of well-being and beauty. Silhouette aesthetic surgery offers a variety of techniques, adapted to each part of your body.

LIPOSUCTION

ABDOMINOPLASTY


ARM LIFTING

THIGH 
LIFTING

BOTTOM SURGERY

- Brazilian Butt Lift

- Lipofilling Buttocks


CALVE SURGERY

- liposuction of the calves

Face surgery

When time prints its marks on our own image, when we wish keeping or recovering our youth, each case needs a deep thought : we are unique, and our natural expressions are shaping our personality. With all the possibilities offered by plastic surgery, you have to find the one that will bring your best shot, as long as possible. 

The assistance of your plastic surgeon is fondamental, his guidance will help you choose the most adapted care for your desires and your needs.

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie du visage

FACE LIFTING


-Temporal lift


- Cervical-facial lift

- Eyebrow lift

- Lip lift

 

FACE LIPOFILLING 

- Under eye surgery

- Blepharoplasty

EYELID SURGERY

RHINOPLASTY

EAR SURGERY

- Stick out ear (otoplasty)


- Ear lobul surgery

CHIN SURGERY

- Double chin


- Chin prosthesis


- Chin Lipofilling
 

BODY EXPERT - Chirurgie intime

Intimate surgery

As delicate is the subject, plastic surgery techniques offer a wide choice of possibilities in the field of female genitals, or labiaplasty. Inner labia or outer labia corrections, lips asymetry and volume corrections can be considered with a combination of available techniques offering the best results.

NYMPHOPLASTY

GENDER REASSIGNATION

Skin surgery

If surgery without scars is not yet possible, plastic surgery offers reliable results to reduce scars, after a surgery (abnormal scar, depressive, rectactile or hyper-pigmented scar) or after an accident. Several stages (medical and surgical) are usually necessary for best results.

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie de la peau

SCAR CORRECTION

 

SKIN TUMOR

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Aesthetic Surgery in Turkey: our information videos

Los Deline® for a perfect shape

What is Los Deline®? It’s an injectable implant that will allow you to reshape your body, increase the volume of the chest, buttocks and smooth out wrinkles. This alternative to implants, allows patients to obtain a perfect result without surgery or long recovery time. Interested ?

Why get a breast surgery?

Symbol of femininity, a breast, if not accepted, can cut women from their social and intimate life. Why complicate your life when we have several options in terms of cosmetic surgery? Increase the volume of your breast or reduce the volume by several caps, correct a malformation...are all common cases in reconstructive surgery. Get your ideal body ! 

Sweat-free abs thanks to cosmetic surgery

Despite a regular rhythm of weight training sessions and a healthy diet, it is sometimes difficult to reach your goals. Getting the abdominals right can be a pretty complicated task. But sculpting your muscles can now be done under the scalpel of a plastic surgeon. The famous chocolate bar that the vast majority of men want to have is therefore accessible to all, without sweating, without going back and forth to the weight room in vain. The procedure then consists of sculpting the superficial fat that camouflages the abdominal muscles to make them visible. So, do you want to have the body of a schwarzenegger?

Beauty from head to toe

Beauty isn't just about what's visible. Feet also deserve attention and intervention when necessary. Constantly painful feet or feet with severe deformities may require surgery. This will allow you to regain your quality of life as well as the possibility of wearing all the shoes put in the closet. There are several possible surgeries to treat and beautify a foot. Ingrown nail surgery, cyst surgery, hallux valgus surgery etc…

What's the under eye surgery ?

The dark circles are due to a change in the color of the lower eyelid skin. They give a tired and sad look to the face. Fortunately, there’s a surgery that makes them disappear immediately.

- Lipofilling: It consists in taking a small amount of fat from the body and injecting it into the under eyes.

- Highly fluid hyaluronic acid: that is injected under the skin in the under eye area. Both techniques have immediate results that last several months or years. Ready to have a sparkling look?

What is rhinoplasty surgery ?

Your nose is one of the most distinct features of your face, and its function is essential in your everyday life. When you are unhappy with the look of your nose, or have difficulties to breathe, it can compromise your quality of life. Rhinoplasty surgery can correct physiological complications and it can also refine the shape of your nose for enhanced aesthetics. If you had to do a rhinoplasty, would it be for medical reasons or to have a better nose shape ?

What's the Brazilian Butt Lift ?

Brazilian butt lift is a popular cosmetic surgery that involves the transfer of fat to create more fullness in your backside. It gives very notable natural-looking results and it leaves no scars. So are you ready to have a beautiful shape?

Vaser : Ultrasound liposuction

The Vaser Lipo is a liposuction by ultrasound vibration. It is a technology that will allow to be performed without scarring or inflammation. Thanks to this procedure it is possible to eliminate fat but also to provide a better definition of the silhouette. This procedure therefore addresses two important points: -Removal of fat deposits. -Firming of the skin. Attention: This technique is not recommended for overweight people but simply for people who wish to get rid of fat that persists despite a healthy lifestyle. Do not hesitate any more! Improve the aspect of your silhouette in the blink of an eye!

Get an abdominoplasty

Abdominoplasty is indicated for aesthetic or functional reasons. One can have recourse to the abdominoplasty for a sagging skin following multiple pregnancies, for the natural aging of the skin, significant variations of weight but also for an umbilical hernia. If you want to get rid of excess fat located in the abdomen, without showing sagging skin or muscle, liposuction is enough. Otherwise if you have excess fat with distended skin (folds, stretch marks, ...) and / or a significant relaxation of the abdominal strap, liposuction is no longer sufficient it will then be necessary to resort to an abdominoplasty .

What is the liposuction ?

With more than 40 years of hindsight, this surgery is now proven. Liposuction is today the most practiced aesthetic surgery in the world. It is by far the only really effective way to get rid of excess of fat that has resisted to your diets and sports activities. It is also important to know that after liposuction, the pain is bearable and relieved by calming medicines. The results are visible 4 weeks after your procedure and of course it is recommended to rest well for better results. Want to have a dream silhouette? Don’t hesitate!

Your plastic surgery step-by-step

Step 1 - Free quotation according to your needs

Send us your needs and pictures of the concerned zones, and send us your file through :

- our entry form https://www.bodyexpert.online/quote

- or with whatsapp +90 532 100 64 16

- or by email : info@bodyexpert.online

We will come back to you asap with your quotation.

Step 2 - Validation of the quotation

After validation of your quotation with your personal assistant, proof of purchase of your plane ticket will be required to block your dates of care.  

Please note that Body Expert has a travel agent agreement, and can take care of your whole journey, from your departure city to your return. Our tailored travel services can organize all the travel extensions you wish, enabling you to discover the wonders of Istanbul. 

Step 3 - Your arrival in Istanbul

You will have a dedicated reception at your arrival in Istanbul. Your coverage starts at the airport, with VIP vehicle transfer to your hotel. Your personal assistant will present your program and assist you at each step of your journey, in your spoken language. At Body Expert, your satisfaction is our priority !

tep 4 : Start of the treatment

The first step of your plastic surgery will be an interview with your expert surgeon, followed by all the treatments validated with your order, with our medical follow-up. At each moment, you can ask for further treatments, we are here to satisfy your needs.

Step 5 : Treatments controls and follow up

Our doctor will check your whole care and give you advices and prescriptions if needed. We stay available at all times for your needs and questions.

Lenght of Treatment

Time and length of the surgeries varies according to each beauty treatment. When creating your quotation, we will inform you about the average care and healing time of each treatment. 

Source : Chaubey K K, Arora VK, Thakur R, Narula IS. Perio-esthetic surgery: Using LPF with frenectomy for prevention of scar. J Indian Soc Periodontol [serial online] 2011 [cited 2019 Oct 28];15:265-9. Disponible ici: http://www.jisponline.com/text.asp?2011/15/3/265/85672

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Be Perfect

Chirurgie Esthétique Turquie

La qualité optimale à prix formidable

BODY EXPERT L'AGENCE EXPERTE EN CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE À ISTANBUL

BODY EXPERT L'AGENCE EXPERTE EN CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE À ISTANBUL

jusqu’à 70% d’économie sur toutes les techniques de chirurgie esthétique par rapport à vos tarifs locaux !

La chirurgie plastique recouvre les chirurgies réparatrice et esthétique. La chirurgie réparatrice s’emploie à reconstruire et à améliorer l’apparence du corps à la suite d’une malformation congénitale, tel un bec-de-lièvre ou une poitrine trop importante, d’un accident ou encore d’une intervention chirurgicale. La chirurgie esthétique, s’adresse à toutes celles et ceux soucieux de modifier leur aspect physique, afin de se sentir mieux dans leur peau, ou restaurer l’estime de soi. Affinement d’une silhouette, liposuccion du ventre ou des jambes, correction du nez (rhinoplastie), lifting, chirurgie intime… : les motifs de recours à la chirurgie esthétique sont aussi variés que les désirs des patients.

 

Body Expert a sélectionné pour vous et sur des critères stricts les meilleures cliniques en Turquie. Situées à Istanbul, elles sont réputées pour la haute qualité des soins prodigués. Une assistante sera dédiée à votre écoute et à votre accompagnement lors de chaque étape.

Pourquoi

réaliser sa chirurgie esthétique par l’intermédiaire de l’agence Body Expert ?

Meilleures cliniques de chirurgie esthétique avec Body Expert

Les meilleures cliniques

Sélection des meilleures cliniques esthétique et praticiens à Istanbul en Turquie

Contrôle et transparence chirurgie esthétique avec Body Expert

Contrôle et transparence

Contrôle et transparence sur les prix des soins et la provenance des matériaux

Organisation de votre voyage avec Body Expert

Organisation de votre voyage

Organisation de votre voyage de chirurgie esthétique, accueil et suivi de chaque étape dans votre langue

Suivi post traitement chirurgie esthétique avec Body Expert

Suivi post traitement

De retour chez vous, pour votre sécurité et votre confort, nous assurons votre suivi post traitement

Pourquoi

réaliser sa chirurgie esthétique en turquie

Body Expert est là pour vous aider ! Nous sommes une agence de tourisme médical, spécialisée dans le conseil et l’accompagnement des patients dans leurs soins médicaux à Istanbul. Notre priorité est de vous garantir la meilleure qualité de soins aux meilleurs tarifs, en totale transparence et dans votre langue.

Pour votre confort, votre assistante Body Expert vous accompagnera dans l’ensemble de vos démarches : de l’obtention de votre devis à l’organisation intégrale de votre voyage beauté. Réaliser vos traitements de chirurgie esthétique en Turquie, par l’intermédiaire de Body Expert, vous permet de bénéficier de notre expertise et de réaliser jusqu’à 70% d’économie vos tarifs locaux !

Des traitements de haute qualité avec Body Expert

Des traitements de haute qualité

Un gain de temps incomparable avec Body Expert

Un gain de temps incomparable

Une économie d'argent garantie

Les différentes interventions

Les cliniques de chirurgie plastique et esthétique et leurs praticiens sélectionnés à Istanbul sont réputés pour être formés et certifiés aux normes équivalentes ISO/CE et aux standards internationaux les plus rigoureux.

La chirurgie du sein

Chercher et trouver sa féminité est un combat propre à chaque femme. Une réflexion s’impose alors, devant la variété des choix offerts par la chirurgie esthétique et reconstructrice : votre chirurgien sera à l’écoute pour vous guider et vous accompagner dans votre traitement.

Augmenter le volume insuffisant de sa poitrine, remonter un sein tombant, sont des demandes très courantes en chirurgie esthétique, avec un résultat fiable et durable. Réduire le volume mammaire de plusieurs bonnets, corriger une asymétrie ou une malformation du sein, reconstruire un sein atteint du cancer, sont autant de cas fréquents en chirurgie reconstructrice.

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie du sein

AUGMENTATION MAMMAIRE

- Lipofilling du sein

- Prothèse mammaire

PTOSE MAMMAIRE

RÉDUCTION MAMMAIRE

ASYMETRIE MAMMAIRE

SEINS TUBÉREUX

MAMMELONS INVAGINÉS

RECONSTRUCTION DU SEIN

- Reconstruction du sein par prothèse
- Reconstruction du sein par injection de graisse
- Reconstruction du sein par lambeau de grand dorsal
- Reconstruction de l’aréole et du mamelon

GYNÉCOMASTIE

 (Chirurgie Du Sein Chez L'homme)

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie de la silhouette

La chirurgie de la silhouette

Vivre aujourd’hui dans un corps harmonieux, bien entretenu, svelte et tonique est une préoccupation courante, encouragée par les nouvelles tendances du bien-être et de la beauté. La chirurgie esthétique de la silhouette offre une variété de techniques, adaptées à chaque partie de notre corps.

LIPOASPIRATION - LIPOSUCCION VASER

LIPOFILLING - LIPOSCULPTURE 

ABDOMINOPLASTIE


LIFTING DES BRAS


LIFTING DES CUISSES

CHIRURGIE DU FESSIER

- Brazilian Butt Lift

- Lipofilling Fessier


CHIRURGIE DES MOLLETS

- liposuccion des mollets (jambes poteaux)

La chirurgie du visage

Lorsque le temps s’imprime inexorablement sur sa propre image, quand on désire conserver ou retrouver sa jeunesse, une réflexion approfondie s’impose pour chaque cas : vous êtes unique, et vos expressions naturelles dessinent votre personnalité. Face à toutes les solutions possibles, il faut trouver celle qui vous rendra votre meilleur éclat, le plus longtemps possible. L’accompagnement avec notre chirurgien esthétique est ainsi fondamental, son conseil et sa discrétion vous aidant à vous guider vers la solution la plus adaptée à vos désirs et vos besoins.

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie du visage

LIFTING DU VISAGE

- Lifting temporal
- Lifting cervico-facial
- Lifting du sourcil
- Lifting de la lèvre

 

LIPOFILLING DU VISAGE

- Chirurgie des cernes

- Blépharoplastie

FILS TENSEURS

BICHECTOMIE

 

CHIRURGIE DES PAUPIÈRES

 

RHINOPLASTIE

CHIRURGIE DES OREILLES

- Oreilles décollées (otoplastie)
- Chirurgie du lobule de l’oreille

 

CHIRURGIE DU MENTON

- Double menton
- Prothèse du menton
- Lipofilling du menton


 

BODY EXPERT - Chirurgie intime

Chirurgie intime

Sujet assez délicat, les différentes techniques de chirurgie esthétique offrent un champ de possibles dans le domaine de la sphère génitale féminine.  Correction des petites lèvres, asymétrie des lèvres, corrections des volumes peuvent être réalisés avec une combinaison de techniques offrant des solutions parfaites.

NYMPHOPLASTIE

 

RÉASSIGNATION DE GENRE

La chirurgie de la peau

Si une chirurgie sans cicatrices n’est pas encore possible, la chirurgie esthétique offre des résultats fiables pour l’atténuation des cicatrices, après des opérations (cicatrices anormales, dépressives, adhérentes, rétractiles, hyper pigmentées) ou conséquentes à des accidents.

Un traitement en plusieurs étapes (médicales et chirurgicales) est généralement nécessaire pour pleinement satisfaire les patients.

BODY EXPERT - La chirurgie de la peau

CORRECTION DES CICATRICES

 

TUMEURS DE LA PEAU

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png

Chirurgie Esthétique en Turquie : nos vidéos d'informations

Los Deline® pour une silhouette parfaite

Los Deline® c’est quoi ? C’est un implant injectable qui va permettre de remodeler la forme du corps, augmenter le volume de la poitrine et du fessier ainsi que de lisser les rides. Cette alternative aux implants, permet aux patients d'obtenir un rendu parfait sans chirurgie ni temps de récupération long.

Pourquoi se refaire les seins ?

Symbole de la féminité, une poitrine, si elle n'est pas acceptée, peut couper les femmes de leur vie sociale et intime. Pourquoi se compliquer la vie quand on a plusieurs options en matière de chirurgie esthétique ? Augmenter le volume de votre poitrine ou réduire le volume de plusieurs bonnets, corriger une malformation...sont autant de cas courants en chirurgie reconstructive.

Des abdos grâce à la chirurgie esthétique

Malgré un rythme régulier de séances de musculation et un régime alimentaire sain, il est parfois difficile d'atteindre ses objectifs. Avoir des abdominaux bien tracés peut s'avérer être une tâche assez compliquée. Mais sculpter ses muscles peut désormais se faire sous le bistouri d'un chirurgien esthétique. La fameuse tablette de chocolat que la grande majorité des hommes veulent avoir est donc accessible à tous, sans transpirer, sans faire des allers-retours à la salle de musculation en vain. L’intervention consiste alors à sculpter la graisse superficielle qui camoufle les muscles abdominaux pour les rendre apparents. Alors, envie d'avoir le corps de schwarzenegger ?

La beauté des pieds

La beauté ne se résume pas uniquement à ce qui est visible. Les pieds méritent, eux aussi, de l’attention et des interventions quand cela est nécessaire. Des pieds constamment douloureux ou des pieds avec de fortes déformations nécessitent sans doute une chirurgie. Cela va permettre de retrouver sa qualité de vie ainsi que la possibilité de porter tous les chaussures mises au placard. Il existe plusieurs chirurgies possibles pour soigner et embellir un pied: La chirurgie d’ongle incarné, la chirurgie du kyste, la chirurgie d’oignon (hallux valgus), la chirurgie d’orteil marteau etc…

La chirurgie des cernes, c'est quoi ?

Les cernes sont dus à un changement de la couleur de la peau, au niveau de la paupière inférieure. Leur apparition donne un air fatigué et triste au visage. Heureusement, à chaque cerne sa chirurgie.

- Lipofilling : Ca consiste à prendre une petite quantité de graisse sur le corps et à l’injecter au niveau des cernes.

- Acide hyaluronique : Il est injecté sous la peau au niveau des cernes. Envie de redonner de l’éclat à votre regard ?

Qu’est-ce que la rhinoplastie ?

La rhinoplastie est l'une des opérations vedettes de la chirurgie esthétique. Sans doute parce que le nez est l'élément central du visage et s'il ne nous plait pas, notre visage dans son ensemble risque de nous paraître peu attirant. Alors grâce à la chirurgie esthétique, il est possible de modifier l'apparence de son nez selon ce qui convient le mieux et ça, que ce soit pour des raisons médicales ou pour un objectif 100% esthétique. Si vous deviez faire une rhinoplastie, ça serait pour des raisons médicales ou pour faire joli ?

Le Brazilian Butt Lift, c'est quoi ?

Pour avoir un fessier en harmonie parfaite avec le reste du corps, le Brazilian Butt Lift est une solution rapide et efficace. Cette chirurgie va permettre de remodeler naturellement la silhouette du fessier en y injectant de la graisse, prélevée d’une zone de votre corps. Le petit plus ? Il n’y a aucune cicatrice, comme pour le lipofilling mammaire. Prêtes pour avoir un joli fessier ?

Vaser : La liposuccion par ultrasons

Le Vaser Lipo c’est une liposuccion par vibration d’ultrasons. C’est une technologie qui va permettre de réaliser des liposuccions sans cicatrice ni inflammation. Grâce à cette procédure il est possible d'éliminer la graisse mais aussi d'apporter une meilleure définition de la silhouette. Cette procédure traite donc deux points importants : Retraits des amas graisseux. Raffermissement de la peau. Attention : Cette technique n'est pas recommandée pour les personnes en surpoids mais simplement pour des personnes souhaitant se débarrasser de la graisse qui persiste malgré une bonne hygiène de vie. N’hésitez plus ! Améliorez l’aspect de votre silhouette en un clin d’oeil !

L’abdominoplastie suite à une liposuccion

L'abdominoplastie est indiquée pour des raisons esthétiques ou fonctionnelles. On peut avoir recours à l'abdominoplastie pour un relâchement de la peau suite à des grossesses multiples, pour le vieillissement de la peau, des variations importantes de poids mais aussi pour une hernie ombilicale. Si vous voulez vous débarrasser d'un excès graisseux localisé au niveau de l'abdomen, sans présenter de relâchement cutané ou musculaire, une liposuccion est suffisante. Dans le cas contraire si vous présentez une surcharge graisseuse en ayant la peau distendue (plis, peau vergeturée, ...) et/ou un important relâchement de la sangle abdominale, la liposuccions n'est plus suffisante il faudra alors recourir à une abdominoplastie.

La liposuccion : C’est quoi ?

Avec plus de 40 ans de recul, cette chirurgie est désormais éprouvée. La liposuccion est aujourd'hui l'intervention esthétique la plus pratiquée dans le monde. Elle constitue de loin le seul moyen vraiment efficace pour se débarrasser des surplus graisseux qui ont su résister à vos régimes et activités sportives. Il faut également savoir qu’après une liposuccion, les douleurs sont supportables et soulagées par des calmants. Les résultats sont visibles dès 4 semaines après votre intervention, le temps que les œdèmes disparaissent et bien sûr il est recommandé de bien se reposer pour de meilleurs résultats. Envie d’avoir une silhouette de rêve ? N’hésitez plus !

Étapes d'une chirurgie esthétique

Étape 1 - Le devis gratuit d'après vos objectifs

Veuillez nous transmetre vos objectifs et des photos des zones concernées via ;

- notre formulaire https://www.bodyexpert.online/devis

- ou par whatsapp +90 532 100 64 16

- ou encore par email : info@bodyexpert.online

et nous vous contacterons dans les meilleurs délais avec votre devis.

Étape 2 - Validation du devis

Après validation de votre devis avec votre assistant/e de clientèle, une preuve d'achat de votre billet d'avion vous sera demandée, afin de bloquer vos dates de soins. 

A savoir : Body Expert dispose d’une licence de voyage, et peut ainsi s'occuper de la totalité de votre voyage et votre séjour, depuis votre ville de départ. Notre service à la carte permet de vous organiser des extensions touristiques durant votre séjour, vous permettant de (re)découvrir Istanbul et ses merveilles.

Étape 3 - votre arrivée à Istanbul

Un accueil personnalisé vous sera dédié dès votre arrivée à Istanbul. Votre prise en charge commence à l'aéroport, avec transfert en véhicule privé vers votre hôtel. Votre assistant personnel vous communiquera votre programme et vous assistera dans votre langue à chaque étape. Chez Body Expert, la satisfaction de nos clients est notre priorité !

Étape 4 - Début du processus de soins

La première étape des traitements consiste en un entretien avec notre docteur, puis nous commencons toutes les étapes de soins validées avec vous à la commande. Vous pouvez a tout moment demander des soins complémentaires si besoin, nous sommes là pour vous satisfaire !

Étape 5 - Contrôle et suivi post soins

Notre docteur n’a plus qu’à contrôler les soins et vous donner les préconisations et conseils pour votre retour. C’est aussi simple que cela ! A tout moment nous restons à votre écoute et disponibles.

Durée

La durée des soins et des traitements varient selon chaque traitement. Lors de l'établissement de votre devis, nous vous indiquerons la durée des soins et la procédure à suivre.

Source : Chaubey K K, Arora VK, Thakur R, Narula IS. Perio-esthetic surgery: Using LPF with frenectomy for prevention of scar. J Indian Soc Periodontol [serial online] 2011 [cited 2019 Oct 28];15:265-9. Disponible ici: http://www.jisponline.com/text.asp?2011/15/3/265/85672