Sublimate Your Natural

with Body Expert

The expert agency of medical tourism in Turkey!

Be Happy

In vitro fertilization (IVF) expert In Turkey

Body Expert, a leading player for aesthetic and medical tourism in Turkey

More than 1 million people come to Istanbul every year to take advantage of the quality and prices of medical care and cosmetic surgery. As a specialized operator, Body Expert offers its services and personalized support for : hair transplantation in FUE and DHI, beard transplant, dental care, dental implants, beauty treatments, cosmetic surgery, aesthetic surgery and eye surgery. We guarantee you a support by the best surgeons and the best clinics at 50 to 80% cheaper prices than most of the other countries, with unbeatable satisfaction rates.

 

Being a Leader in medical tourism in Istanbul means :

Delivering you the best guarantees of quality, hygiene and medical assistance, and personalized services.
Delivering you detailed and tailor-made answers to your requirements, as soon as possible and in your own language.
Full 7/24 availability, from the formulation of your requirements, to your support during your care in Istanbul.
The experience of a licenced incoming travel agency, Body Expert can organize your trip and your stay from A to Z.

Our Expert Body Experts are at your service!

  • What are the benefits of a medical tourism agency useful ?

    To save time and money, with the guarantee of having the best incoming services, the best medical care with the most experienced surgeons and the best follow up before, during and after the surgery, in your language and with a dedicated assistant.

  • How to prepare your medical tourism stay ?

    Study your needs and compare prices and medical care technics, through internet or with local practitioners, and the reasons for choosing Istanbul. Contact Body Expert through our website : our dedicated team will help you to prepare every step of your care, from your medical needs to your budget, as well as your schedule.

  • Why choosing Turkey as your medical tourism destination ?

    Istanbul, cultural and business capital of Turkey, is the ideal destination for aesthetic and medical care. A close and exciting destination with great airline connections, a legendary welcoming with great incoming services and excellent medical facilities, a professionalism that fulfills the most demanding patients, all at unbeatable prices.

Julie Bertin's dental trip

Read the article

Rhinoplasty in Turkey:
Nose Surgery, a Renaissance!

Read the article

COVID19 resumption of care in Turkey

Read the article

Vaser liposuction in Turkey, a liposculpture to find the line

Read the article

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Sublimez Votre Naturel

avec Body Expert

L’agence experte du tourisme médical en Turquie !

Be Happy

Expert en Fécondation in Vitro (FIV)  

Body Expert Expert en fécondation in vitro En Turquie

Body Expert, un acteur de choix pour le tourisme esthétique et médical en Turquie

Près de 1 million de personne viennent chaque année à Istanbul pour profiter de la qualité et des prix prodigués dans les soins médicaux et chirurgies esthétiques. En sa qualité d’opérateur spécialisé, Body Expert vous propose ses services et son accompagnement personnalisé pour : la greffe de cheveux en FUE et DHI,  la greffe de barbe, les soins dentaires, les implants dentaires, les facettes dentaires, les soins beauté, la chirurgie esthétique, la médecine esthétique et la chirurgie oculaire. Nous vous garantissons une mise en relation avec les meilleurs chirurgiens et les meilleures cliniques à des tarifs inférieurs à la plupart des autres pays, de 50% à 80% moins chers, avec des taux de satisfaction imbattables.

 

Être leader du tourisme médical à Istanbul c’est :

Vous apporter les meilleures garanties de qualité, d’hygiène et d’assistance médicale, et de services personnalisés.

Vous délivrer une réponse détaillée et sur-mesure à vos exigences, dans les plus brefs délais et dans votre propre langue.

La disponibilité 7/24, de la formulation de vos objectifs, jusqu’à votre accompagnement lors de vos soins à Istanbul.

L'expérience d’une agence réceptive agréée, Body Expert peut organiser votre voyage et votre séjour de A à Z.

Nos Experts Body Expert sont à votre service !

  • Pourquoi passer par une agence de tourisme médical ?

    Pour gagner du temps et de l’argent, tout en s’assurant d’un accueil irréprochable et d’un séjour réussi,  de soins prodigués par les meilleurs chirurgiens et d’un suivi pré et post-opératoire dans votre langue, par une assistante dédiée.

  • Comment bien préparer son séjour de tourisme médical ?

    Etudiez vos besoins et comparez les prix et les techniques de soins, en vous renseignant sur internet, notamment sur la pertinence de choisir Istanbul pour votre prise en charge. Via notre site internet, contactez Body Expert : notre équipe dédiée vous aidera à préparer l’ensemble des étapes de vos soins, de l’évaluation de vos besoins à votre budget, en passant par un calendrier de prise en charge adapté à vos exigences.

  • La Turquie est-elle la bonne destination pour le tourisme médical ?

    Istanbul, capitale économique et culturelle de la Turquie, est la destination idéale pour vous faire prodiguer vos soins esthétiques et médicaux. Une destination proche et passionnante, une qualité d’accueil légendaire et des équipements irréprochables, un professionnalisme répondant aux patients les plus exigeants, le tout à des prix imbattables !

Le voyage dentaire de Julie Bertin

Lire l'article

Rhinoplastie en Turquie :

Chirurgie du Nez, une Renaissance ! 

Lire l'article

COVID19 la reprise des soins en Turquie

Lire l'article

Liposuccion Vaser en Turquie, une liposculpture pour retrouver la ligne 

Lire l'article

Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online