Dr Emrah Cinik, one of the best capillar surgeon in the world

Body Expert is very careful with the choice of his medical and aesthetic partners, who’s experience, reputation and quality of care are undeniable. Its particularly the case with Dr Emrah Cinik, hair and beard graft preferred partner of Body Expert, the incoming medical tourism agency in Istanbul for Hair transplant and Beard transplant.

Dr Emrah Cinik, Body Expert’s preferred partner for hair and beard graft in Turkey

 

Dr Emrah Cinik, a remarkable graft surgeon

Considered as one of the best capillar and aesthetic surgeon in the world, Dr Emrah Cinik has already conducted more than 8000 hair transplants and more than 9000 aesthetic surgery operations. Born in 1977, graduated from the Uludağ Medical University, in 2002, Dr Cinik has started his surgeon career in Bursa in 2004, following aesthetic medical education, hair transplant FUE (seamless Follicular Unit Extraction), in Botox, PRP (platelet-rich plasma) and laser operations. 

After having worked in more than 20 different hospitals, he opens in 2007 his own private clinic in Bahcelievler, Istanbul. Simultaneously, between 2008 and 2010, Dr Cinik manages the medical aesthetic and hair graft department of the Sultangazi Medical Park Hospital. From 2010 to 2011, he manages the medical aesthetic and hair graft department of the Medicana International Hospital. In 2011, he joins the education program of Professor Paolo Bonan at the Clinica Villa Donatello in Florence, Italy. 

Considered as a pioneer in his field, he uses the most up-to-date technology of “FUE+PRP” and BHT, with an ethical and individualized approach for each patient. Regular speaker of the annual World Congress of the ISHRS (International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery), Dr Emrah Cinik has built himself a strong international reputation.

Body Expert & Cinik Clinic, a close partnership

Dr Emrah Cinik’s Clinic is the preferred partner of Body Expert for hair and beard graft. Founded in 2007, the private clinic mostly manages hair loss problems and uses the most advanced technology for hair and beard grafting, like the FUE and DHI methods. With a medical and assistance staff of 30 people, Dr Cinik’s team also works in different cities in Turkey : 15 public hospitals, 2 hospital complexes, 2 medical centers, representing a total of 19 medical and aesthetic services employing more than 9000 persons, are using the Cinik Clinic’s services and expertise.

A strong cooperation for the best possible services

This close cooperation results in the meeting of two renowned professionals of the medical aesthetic sector : Burak Engineri, Founder and Chairman of the incoming medical tourism agency Body Expert, who has been treated for a complete hair loss by Dr Emrah Cinik, a few years ago. Working together since 2015, they unified their expertise and quality requirement to offer the best possible services for hair and beard graft. Each month, Dr Cinik and his teams are operating more than 120 customers from all over the world. A premium positioning in a very competitive market, imposing Body Expert a unique quality of services requirement, associated to the best surgeons using the most advanced medical technology, in order to achieve nearly 100% satisfaction rate.

The opinion of Dr Emrah Cinik

“By entrusting their skull or their face, all our customers make a crucial choice for their psychological, beauty or social well-being. Being able to deliver them this well-being is gratifying as well as challenging, it feeds our passion for a well-done job. I’m driven by technological progress in medicine and beauty care, but I also consider each customer as a particular case. My approach is humanistic, while relying on the best available tools and technology available in the medical and beauty sector.”

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Video testimonials

 
 

Surgery results in pictures

 
 

Prices and interventions of Dr Emrah Cinik

Basic Package

2090 Euros

Hair transplant conducted under FUE+PRP method, with 5000 grafts maximum. This package includes 3 nights accommodation in 5 star hotel, all transfers with private car & driver between the airport, the hotel and the clinic, as well as all following services : preliminary interview and full debriefing with Dr Cinik about hair graft and each customer’s particular needs, all pre and post-operation care, as well as a selection of post-intervention health care for the best possible recovery.

Exclusive Package

2590 Euros

After the preliminary interview, if Dr Cinik considers that the needed hair follicles for a FUE hair grafting exceed 5000 grafts, the patient will be proposed the exclusive package for a total of 2590 Euros. The opening of the transplantation canals is conducted by Dr Cinik himself. The package includes all the benefits of the basic package, as well as post-surgery drugs and additional accessories (special pillow, anti-UV protection sunscreen…).

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png
Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online

Dr Emrah Cinik, un des meilleurs chirurgien capillaire dans le monde

Body Expert porte un soin particulièrement attentif au choix de ses partenaires médicaux et esthétiques, dont l’expérience, la réputation et la qualité des soins sont incontestables. C’est notamment le cas du Docteur Emrah Cinik, partenaire exclusif à Istanbul de l’agence de tourisme médical, pour la greffe de cheveux en Turquie et la greffe de barbe en Turquie.

Dr Emrah Cinik, partenaire exclusif de Body Expert pour la greffe de cheveux en Turquie

 

Dr Emrah Cinik, un parcours exemplaire

Considéré comme un des meilleurs chirurgien capillaire et esthétique au monde, le Dr Emrah Cinik a déjà conduit plus de 8000 opérations de transplantation capillaire et plus de 9000 opérations de chirurgie esthétiques. Né en 1977, diplomé de l’Université de Médecine d’Uludağ en 2002, il a entamé sa carrière de chirurgien esthétique à Bursa en 2004, en suivant des programmes de formation en esthétique médicale, en transplantation capillaire FUE (extractions d’unités folliculaires sans cicatrice), en Botox, en PRP (plasma riche en plaquettes) et techniques d’interventions laser.

Après avoir exercé dans une vingtaine d’hôpitaux, il crée en 2007 sa propre clinique à Bahcelievler, au coeur d’Istanbul. Parallèlement, entre 2008 et 2010, Dr Cinik exerce en tant que directeur de l’esthétique médicale et de la transplantation capillaire au Medical Park Hospital, succursale de Sultangazi. De 2010 à 2011, il dirige le Département d’Esthétique Médicale et de transplantation capillaire de l’Hôpital international Medicana. En 2011,  Dr Cinik rejoint le programme de formation du Professeur Paolo Bonan à la Clinica Villa Donatello Florence, en Italie. 

Pionnier dans son domaine, il utilise les techniques les plus avancées de “FUE+PRP” et BHT, avec une approche éthique et individualisée pour chaque patient. Intervenant régulièrement au Congrès Mondial annuel de l’ISHRS (International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery), il s’est bâti une réputation qui dépasse largement les frontières de la Turquie.

Body Expert & la Clinique Cinik, un partenariat exclusif

La clinique de greffe de cheveux du Docteur Emrah Cinik est le partenaire exclusif de Body Expert pour la greffe de cheveux et de barbe pour le marché francophone. Fondée en 2007, la clinique traite principalement des problèmes de perte de cheveux et utilise les techniques de greffe de cheveux les plus pointues, telles que la méthode FUE et la méthode DHI. Forte d’une équipe médicale et d’assistance de 30 personnes, l’équipe du Dr Cinik intervient aussi dans différentes villes de Turquie : 15 hôpitaux, 2 complexes hospitaliers et 2 centres médicaux, soit un total de 19 centres de services médico-esthétiques employant plus de 9 000 personnes, s’appuient sur les services et l’expertise de la clinique Cinik

Une étroite coopération pour offrir le meilleur service possible

Cette étroite coopération résulte d’une rencontre entre 2 grands professionnels du secteur : le Dr Cinik, qui a traité pour une greffe de cheveux complète Burak Engineri, Président et fondateur de l’agence de tourisme médico-esthétique Body Expert. Travaillant ensemble depuis 2015, ils ont associé leur expertise et leur exigence pour offrir à leur clientèle le meilleur service possible pour la greffe de cheveux et de barbe. Chaque mois, le Dr Cinik et ses équipes traitent entre 60 et 120 patients francophones apportés par Body Expert. Un positionnement Premium qui impose à Body Expert une exigence de qualité de services unique, alliée aux meilleurs praticiens utilisant les techniques les plus pointues, pour garantir un taux de satisfaction proche des 100%. 

L’avis du Dr Emrah Cinik

“En nous confiant leur crâne ou leur visage, tous nos clients font un choix vital pour leur bien-être psychologique, esthétique et social. Réussir à leur apporter ce bien-être est aussi gratifiant qu’exigeant, cela nourrit notre amour du travail bien fait. J’aspire en permanence au progrès médico-technologique, tout en considérant chaque client comme un cas particulier. Mon approche est humaine, en m’appuyant sur les meilleures techniques et outils disponibles du secteur médico-esthétique”.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Des témoignages en vidéo

 
 

Les résultats en image

 
 

Les prix et les interventions du Dr Emrah Cinik

Forfait Basic

2090 Euros

Transplantation capillaire conduite sous méthode FUE+PRP, avec 5 000 greffes maximum. Ce forfait inclut 3 nuits en hôtel 5 étoiles à Istanbul, tous les transferts en voiture particulière entre l’aéroport, la clinique et l’hôtel, ainsi que tous les services suivants : entretien préliminaire et débriefing approfondi avec le Docteur Cinik sur la transplantation capillaire et les besoins particuliers de chaque client, tous les soins pré et post-opératoires, ainsi qu’une sélection de produits post-opératoires permettant au patient la meilleure convalescence possible.

Forfait Exclusif

2590 Euros

Lorsqu’à l’issue de l’entretien préliminaire, le Docteur Cinik estime que la quantité de follicules capillaires nécessaire à une greffe FUE est supérieure à 5.000 greffons, il propose le Forfait Exclusif pour un total de 2590 euros. L’ouverture des canaux de transplantation est réalisée par le Dr Cinik lui-même. Ce forfait inclut l’ensemble des prestations du Forfait Basic, ainsi que des médicaments et accessoires post-opératoires supplémentaires (oreiller de couchage spécial, crème de protection anti-UV…).

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur la greffe de Cheveux à Istanbul avec BodyExpert

Whatsapp-picto2.png
QUote-picto2.png
Logo Body Expert

bodyexpert.online

BODY EXPERT ULUSLARARASI 

TURİZM MEDİKAL VE DANIŞMANLIKTİC. LTD. ŞTİ.

Fulya Mah. Fulya Life Rezidans Uygar

Sk.No 16/26 Şişli/İSTANBUL

Mecidiyeköy V.D. 179 109 1964

İTO: 155666-5

00905321006416

info@bodyexpert.online